Skip to content

Bowie Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1691982, Richardson, TX

Bowie Capital Management, LLC reported $2,350,038,828 across 37 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 58.75% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001691982-26-000005

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.35B
Holdings
37
Top 10 weight
58.75%
New
5
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BKNGadded+373,874$66.6M
NFLXadded+692,064$49.4M
AVGOadded+112,599$42.5M
ORCLadded+239,051$35M
TMOnew+48,517$24.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FICOreduced-56,707-$67.8M
UNHreduced-134,235-$55.8M
GOOGLreduced-151,566-$54.2M
AMZNreduced-225,689-$53.8M
Vreduced-149,546-$51.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001691982-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,021,471,828, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 167,747 shares; 2024Q4: 175,214 shares; 2025Q1: 215,636 shares; 2025Q2: 171,331 shares; 2025Q3: 160,340 shares; 2025Q4: 246,577 shares; 2026Q1: 258,214 shares; 2026Q2: 297,126 shares 297,126$167M8.28%+38,912Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 305,715 shares; 2024Q4: 330,786 shares; 2025Q1: 388,797 shares; 2025Q2: 251,507 shares; 2025Q3: 256,189 shares; 2025Q4: 349,140 shares; 2026Q1: 379,148 shares; 2026Q2: 379,509 shares 379,509$142M7%+361Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 770,019 shares; 2024Q4: 737,685 shares; 2025Q1: 1,005,443 shares; 2025Q2: 1,067,758 shares; 2025Q3: 568,801 shares; 2025Q4: 512,070 shares; 2026Q1: 529,253 shares; 2026Q2: 377,687 shares 377,687$135M6.68%-151,566Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,110 shares; 2024Q4: 79,149 shares; 2025Q1: 483,143 shares; 2025Q2: 558,626 shares; 2025Q3: 540,315 shares; 2025Q4: 774,748 shares; 2026Q1: 760,395 shares; 2026Q2: 660,923 shares 660,923$132M6.54%-99,472Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,521 shares; 2025Q2: 11,316 shares; 2025Q3: 24,882 shares; 2025Q4: 977,257 shares; 2026Q1: 1,151,860 shares; 2026Q2: 1,843,924 shares 1,843,924$132M6.51%+692,064Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 115,884 shares; 2024Q4: 145,938 shares; 2025Q1: 139,800 shares; 2025Q2: 127,531 shares; 2025Q3: 109,538 shares; 2025Q4: 77,184 shares; 2026Q1: 69,749 shares; 2026Q2: 50,903 shares 50,903$101M5.01%-18,846Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,093 shares; 2024Q4: 58,147 shares; 2025Q1: 63,105 shares; 2025Q2: 71,656 shares; 2025Q3: 78,485 shares; 2025Q4: 71,323 shares; 2026Q1: 141,165 shares; 2026Q2: 84,458 shares 84,458$101M4.99%-56,707Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 178,729 shares; 2024Q4: 179,503 shares; 2025Q1: 181,883 shares; 2025Q2: 186,697 shares; 2025Q3: 187,015 shares; 2025Q4: 197,571 shares; 2026Q1: 213,698 shares; 2026Q2: 185,318 shares 185,318$95.2M4.71%-28,380Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 172,058 shares; 2024Q4: 210,165 shares; 2025Q1: 240,451 shares; 2025Q2: 243,227 shares; 2025Q3: 265,051 shares; 2025Q4: 278,654 shares; 2026Q1: 355,479 shares; 2026Q2: 221,244 shares 221,244$92M4.55%-134,235Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 102,999 shares; 2025Q2: 122,489 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,969 shares; 2026Q1: 378,571 shares; 2026Q2: 617,622 shares 617,622$90.5M4.48%+239,051Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 106,196 shares; 2025Q4: 229,407 shares; 2026Q1: 438,928 shares; 2026Q2: 378,174 shares 378,174$86.8M4.29%-60,754Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 128,390 shares; 2024Q4: 129,988 shares; 2025Q1: 152,075 shares; 2025Q2: 157,007 shares; 2025Q3: 227,937 shares; 2025Q4: 254,067 shares; 2026Q1: 236,705 shares; 2026Q2: 207,344 shares 207,344$84.4M4.18%-29,361Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 263,381 shares; 2024Q4: 270,992 shares; 2025Q1: 231,871 shares; 2025Q2: 272,441 shares; 2025Q3: 356,887 shares; 2025Q4: 344,149 shares; 2026Q1: 322,167 shares; 2026Q2: 250,021 shares 250,021$82.9M4.1%-72,146Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,972 shares; 2024Q4: 135,695 shares; 2025Q1: 150,508 shares; 2025Q2: 128,372 shares; 2025Q3: 184,835 shares; 2025Q4: 177,007 shares; 2026Q1: 209,284 shares; 2026Q2: 293,136 shares 293,136$76.5M3.78%+83,852Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 285,701 shares; 2024Q4: 289,324 shares; 2025Q1: 267,637 shares; 2025Q2: 272,039 shares; 2025Q3: 328,954 shares; 2025Q4: 352,318 shares; 2026Q1: 348,026 shares; 2026Q2: 198,480 shares 198,480$68.1M3.37%-149,546Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,658 shares; 2026Q2: 381,532 shares 381,532$68M3.36%+373,874Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,810,210 shares; 2024Q4: 1,775,502 shares; 2025Q1: 1,894,445 shares; 2025Q2: 2,081,027 shares; 2025Q3: 2,898,884 shares; 2025Q4: 2,937,712 shares; 2026Q1: 2,927,842 shares; 2026Q2: 2,313,347 shares 2,313,347$65.2M3.23%-614,495Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,070 shares; 2024Q4: 52,532 shares; 2025Q1: 50,293 shares; 2025Q2: 648,660 shares; 2025Q3: 667,093 shares; 2025Q4: 723,001 shares; 2026Q1: 684,513 shares; 2026Q2: 581,887 shares 581,887$53.6M2.65%-102,626Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 465,903 shares; 2024Q4: 443,663 shares; 2025Q1: 641,253 shares; 2025Q2: 535,159 shares; 2025Q3: 492,704 shares; 2025Q4: 472,542 shares; 2026Q1: 448,553 shares; 2026Q2: 222,864 shares 222,864$53.1M2.63%-225,689Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 168,357 shares; 2024Q4: 162,966 shares; 2025Q1: 186,470 shares; 2025Q2: 194,752 shares; 2025Q3: 205,048 shares; 2025Q4: 198,654 shares; 2026Q1: 135,845 shares; 2026Q2: 89,547 shares 89,547$50.1M2.48%-46,298Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 78,670 shares; 2025Q3: 72,863 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,422 shares; 2026Q2: 115,021 shares 115,021$43.4M2.15%+112,599Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 48,517 shares 48,517$24.3M1.2%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,141 shares; 2025Q2: 40,091 shares; 2025Q3: 40,510 shares; 2025Q4: 4,605 shares; 2026Q1: 8,999 shares; 2026Q2: 233,502 shares 233,502$23.2M1.15%+224,503Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 104,114 shares 104,114$23M1.14%newTimeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 64,593 shares; 2026Q2: 42,649 shares 42,649$19M0.94%-21,944Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 406,342 shares; 2024Q4: 376,257 shares; 2025Q1: 181,090 shares; 2025Q2: 93,364 shares; 2025Q3: 93,364 shares; 2025Q4: 128,558 shares; 2026Q1: 190,903 shares; 2026Q2: 150,147 shares 150,147$6.16M0.3%-40,756Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 18,000 shares; 2026Q2: 19,000 shares 19,000$1.88M0.09%+1,000Timeline
WELLS FARGO & COWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$1.62M0.08%0
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 33,000 shares; 2026Q1: 33,000 shares; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.52M0.08%+17,000Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,000 shares; 2024Q4: 39,000 shares; 2025Q1: 39,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$869K0.04%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall150,000$84.5M+50,000
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMcall200,000$74.6M+130,000
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall250,000$50M-250,000
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMcall600,000$42.8Mnew
GOOGLALPHABET INC COMcall100,000$35.7M-1,100,000
ORCLORACLE CORP COMcall150,000$22Mnew
AVGOBROADCOM INC COMcall50,000$18.9Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMZNAMAZON COM INC250,000$52.1Mcall
MCOMOODYS CORP97,087$42.4Mshares
VVISA INC50,000$15.1Mcall
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORP11,000$11.7Mcall

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001691982-26-000005 base2026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001691982-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-23-000002 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-21-000009 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001691982-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001691982-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-20-000006 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-18-000002 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-17-000006 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001691982-17-000003 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set