Skip to content

Bond Capital Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1923934, San Francisco, CA

Bond Capital Management, LP reported $305,194,517 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001193125-26-352479

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$305M
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPCXnew+1,057,120$181M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NXDRreduced-2,896,734-$6.58M
HIPOreduced-146,093-$4.13M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001193125-26-352479, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $305,194,517, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,057,120 shares 1,057,120$181M59.18%newTimeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 706,732 shares; 2026Q1: 706,732 shares; 2026Q2: 706,732 shares 706,732$70.3M23.05%0Timeline
HIPOHIPPO HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,200,128 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200,128 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200,128 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200,128 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200,128 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200,128 shares; 2026Q1: 1,200,128 shares; 2026Q2: 1,054,035 shares 1,054,035$29.8M9.76%-146,093Timeline
NXDRNEXTDOOR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,398,371 shares; 2024Q4: 1,398,371 shares; 2025Q1: 1,398,371 shares; 2025Q2: 1,398,371 shares; 2025Q3: 1,398,371 shares; 2025Q4: 8,355,605 shares; 2026Q1: 8,355,605 shares; 2026Q2: 5,458,871 shares 5,458,871$12.4M4.06%-2,896,734Timeline
DLODLOCAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,855,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,855,000 shares; 2025Q1: 927,500 shares; 2025Q2: 927,500 shares; 2025Q3: 927,500 shares; 2025Q4: 927,500 shares; 2026Q1: 927,500 shares; 2026Q2: 927,500 shares 927,500$12M3.95%0Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-352479 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-352479 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001193125-26-217066 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-26-217085 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-26-047827 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-25-280606 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-007841 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-005167 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-001979 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-011219 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-007452 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-003553 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-000525 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-009579 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-007109 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-003355 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-23-000720 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-000461 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000950123-22-010471 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-010408 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-007243 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-22-004035 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set