Skip to content

Bishop & Co Investment Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1603276, Erie, PA

Bishop & Co Investment Management, LLC reported $301,904,761 across 28 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-21. Its ten largest share positions make up 84.63% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000235

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$302M
Holdings
28
Top 10 weight
84.63%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VTVadded+3,357$641K
VCITadded+3,945$330K
DYNFnew+4,201$255K
IEFAadded+2,133$191K
IWPadded+93$12.7K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SCHGreduced-9,650-$315K
VUGreduced-636-$310K
VBKreduced-751-$227K
LQDreduced-1,590-$175K
IWOreduced-453-$146K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000235, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $301,904,761, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,665 shares; 2024Q4: 268,859 shares; 2025Q1: 277,579 shares; 2025Q2: 273,240 shares; 2025Q3: 279,081 shares; 2025Q4: 282,438 shares 282,438$53.9M17.87%+3,357Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,105 shares; 2024Q4: 97,044 shares; 2025Q1: 107,310 shares; 2025Q2: 103,996 shares; 2025Q3: 103,617 shares; 2025Q4: 102,981 shares 102,981$50.2M16.64%-636Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 415,530 shares; 2024Q4: 429,112 shares; 2025Q1: 479,789 shares; 2025Q2: 448,335 shares; 2025Q3: 479,730 shares; 2025Q4: 483,675 shares 483,675$40.5M13.42%+3,945Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 353,441 shares; 2024Q4: 368,934 shares; 2025Q1: 307,088 shares; 2025Q2: 273,399 shares; 2025Q3: 275,297 shares; 2025Q4: 277,430 shares 277,430$24.8M8.22%+2,133Timeline
IWSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,197 shares; 2024Q4: 140,108 shares; 2025Q1: 140,040 shares; 2025Q2: 136,686 shares; 2025Q3: 139,778 shares; 2025Q4: 139,793 shares 139,793$19.7M6.53%+15Timeline
IWPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 154,226 shares; 2024Q4: 153,629 shares; 2025Q1: 144,771 shares; 2025Q2: 143,605 shares; 2025Q3: 143,469 shares; 2025Q4: 143,562 shares 143,562$19.7M6.51%+93Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,436 shares; 2024Q4: 17,848 shares; 2025Q1: 19,601 shares; 2025Q2: 24,405 shares; 2025Q3: 24,393 shares; 2025Q4: 24,345 shares 24,345$15.3M5.06%-48Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,446 shares; 2024Q4: 239,674 shares; 2025Q1: 206,485 shares; 2025Q2: 199,112 shares; 2025Q3: 199,155 shares; 2025Q4: 197,181 shares 197,181$10.6M3.51%-1,974Timeline
VBRVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,727 shares; 2024Q4: 62,670 shares; 2025Q1: 49,149 shares; 2025Q2: 48,697 shares; 2025Q3: 50,013 shares; 2025Q4: 49,976 shares 49,976$10.6M3.51%-37Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,065 shares; 2024Q4: 292,766 shares; 2025Q1: 323,856 shares; 2025Q2: 343,274 shares; 2025Q3: 343,274 shares; 2025Q4: 343,273 shares 343,273$10.2M3.37%-1Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,283 shares; 2024Q4: 9,040 shares; 2025Q1: 205,405 shares; 2025Q2: 318,001 shares; 2025Q3: 309,238 shares; 2025Q4: 299,588 shares 299,588$9.77M3.24%-9,650Timeline
VBKVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,236 shares; 2024Q4: 37,696 shares; 2025Q1: 28,233 shares; 2025Q2: 30,532 shares; 2025Q3: 30,736 shares; 2025Q4: 29,985 shares 29,985$9.06M3%-751Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,731 shares; 2024Q4: 282,127 shares; 2025Q1: 224,565 shares; 2025Q2: 239,578 shares; 2025Q3: 238,286 shares; 2025Q4: 236,690 shares 236,690$5.69M1.88%-1,596Timeline
IWOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,765 shares; 2024Q4: 19,723 shares; 2025Q1: 17,002 shares; 2025Q2: 16,994 shares; 2025Q3: 16,977 shares; 2025Q4: 16,524 shares 16,524$5.34M1.77%-453Timeline
SCHESCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,546 shares; 2024Q4: 166,958 shares; 2025Q1: 148,980 shares; 2025Q2: 142,239 shares; 2025Q3: 141,635 shares; 2025Q4: 139,871 shares 139,871$4.58M1.52%-1,764Timeline
IWNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,834 shares; 2024Q4: 22,782 shares; 2025Q1: 20,166 shares; 2025Q2: 21,756 shares; 2025Q3: 21,727 shares; 2025Q4: 21,404 shares 21,404$3.88M1.28%-323Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,629 shares; 2024Q4: 35,171 shares; 2025Q1: 34,578 shares; 2025Q2: 23,891 shares; 2025Q3: 23,732 shares; 2025Q4: 22,142 shares 22,142$2.44M0.81%-1,590Timeline
VOEVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,377 shares; 2024Q4: 4,291 shares; 2025Q1: 5,147 shares; 2025Q2: 7,660 shares; 2025Q3: 7,457 shares; 2025Q4: 7,450 shares 7,450$1.32M0.44%-7Timeline
ERIEERIE INDTY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,735 shares; 2024Q4: 5,161 shares; 2025Q1: 3,920 shares; 2025Q2: 3,920 shares; 2025Q3: 3,920 shares; 2025Q4: 3,828 shares 3,828$1.1M0.36%-92Timeline
VOTVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,951 shares; 2024Q4: 1,930 shares; 2025Q1: 1,308 shares; 2025Q2: 1,952 shares; 2025Q3: 1,952 shares; 2025Q4: 1,952 shares 1,952$545K0.18%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,812 shares; 2024Q4: 3,812 shares; 2025Q1: 3,812 shares; 2025Q2: 3,812 shares; 2025Q3: 3,812 shares; 2025Q4: 3,812 shares 3,812$459K0.15%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,782 shares; 2024Q4: 2,782 shares; 2025Q1: 2,782 shares; 2025Q2: 2,782 shares; 2025Q3: 2,782 shares; 2025Q4: 2,782 shares 2,782$399K0.13%0Timeline
SLYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,138 shares; 2025Q3: 4,138 shares; 2025Q4: 4,137 shares 4,137$390K0.13%-1Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 918 shares; 2024Q4: 918 shares; 2025Q1: 918 shares; 2025Q2: 918 shares; 2025Q3: 918 shares; 2025Q4: 918 shares 918$357K0.12%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 574 shares; 2024Q4: 574 shares; 2025Q1: 574 shares; 2025Q2: 574 shares; 2025Q3: 572 shares; 2025Q4: 570 shares 570$350K0.12%-2Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,697 shares; 2024Q4: 1,697 shares; 2025Q1: 1,697 shares; 2025Q2: 1,697 shares; 2025Q3: 1,697 shares; 2025Q4: 1,697 shares 1,697$259K0.09%0Timeline
DYNFBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,201 shares 4,201$255K0.08%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 436 shares; 2025Q3: 436 shares; 2025Q4: 436 shares 436$211K0.07%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000235 base2026-01-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set