Skip to content

BI Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A/S

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1778131, KOBENHAVN, Denmark

BI Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A/S reported $9,550,792,000 across 612 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-16. Its ten largest share positions make up 36.62% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001778131-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$9.55B
Holdings
612
Top 10 weight
36.62%
New
33
Sold out
75

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ABBVadded+163,535$35.5M
NVDAadded+204,455$35.2M
MAadded+58,235$29.1M
FIXadded+19,440$26.8M
BMYadded+372,897$22.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMZNreduced-571,229-$114M
MSFTreduced-249,315-$90.4M
WMTreduced-454,777-$56.5M
METAreduced-95,976-$54.5M
AAPLreduced-213,037-$53.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001778131-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $9,550,792,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BILIBILIBILI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,019 shares; 2025Q4: 38,708 shares; 2026Q1: 37,713 shares 37,713$851K0.01%-995Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,264 shares; 2024Q4: 2,656 shares; 2025Q1: 1,367 shares; 2025Q2: 2,458 shares; 2025Q3: 3,637 shares; 2025Q4: 3,635 shares; 2026Q1: 2,589 shares 2,589$842K0.01%-1,046Timeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,006 shares; 2024Q4: 55,567 shares; 2025Q1: 33,252 shares; 2025Q2: 58,006 shares; 2025Q3: 96,901 shares; 2025Q4: 319,001 shares; 2026Q1: 55,794 shares 55,794$840K0.01%-263,207Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,917 shares; 2024Q4: 18,453 shares; 2025Q1: 77,725 shares; 2025Q2: 18,673 shares; 2025Q3: 19,224 shares; 2025Q4: 18,919 shares; 2026Q1: 10,344 shares 10,344$837K0.01%-8,575Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,810 shares; 2024Q4: 34,322 shares; 2025Q1: 34,060 shares; 2025Q2: 34,996 shares; 2025Q3: 35,228 shares; 2025Q4: 35,178 shares; 2026Q1: 24,988 shares 24,988$830K0.01%-10,190Timeline
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,955 shares; 2025Q1: 12,100 shares; 2025Q2: 10,960 shares; 2025Q3: 10,974 shares; 2025Q4: 10,596 shares; 2026Q1: 12,146 shares 12,146$825K0.01%+1,550Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 889 shares; 2024Q4: 8,919 shares; 2025Q1: 11,523 shares; 2025Q2: 2,245 shares; 2025Q3: 8,102 shares; 2025Q4: 6,980 shares; 2026Q1: 5,749 shares 5,749$821K0.01%-1,231Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,380 shares; 2024Q4: 20,204 shares; 2025Q1: 27,407 shares; 2025Q2: 20,214 shares; 2025Q3: 21,505 shares; 2025Q4: 19,557 shares; 2026Q1: 35,596 shares 35,596$808K0.01%+16,039Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 55,468 shares 55,468$790K0.01%newTimeline
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,391 shares; 2024Q4: 15,897 shares; 2025Q1: 21,060 shares; 2025Q2: 23,406 shares; 2025Q3: 23,554 shares; 2025Q4: 22,829 shares; 2026Q1: 21,899 shares 21,899$782K0.01%-930Timeline
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,182 shares; 2024Q4: 48,324 shares; 2025Q1: 15,065 shares; 2025Q2: 11,234 shares; 2025Q3: 11,247 shares; 2025Q4: 10,896 shares; 2026Q1: 10,725 shares 10,725$778K0.01%-171Timeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,480 shares; 2024Q4: 17,206 shares; 2025Q1: 15,705 shares; 2025Q2: 16,629 shares; 2025Q3: 16,334 shares; 2025Q4: 15,819 shares; 2026Q1: 34,303 shares 34,303$777K0.01%+18,484Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,575 shares; 2025Q1: 8,149 shares; 2025Q2: 8,461 shares; 2025Q3: 11,727 shares; 2025Q4: 13,717 shares; 2026Q1: 11,876 shares 11,876$776K0.01%-1,841Timeline
CCAPCRESCENT CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,199 shares; 2024Q4: 45,815 shares; 2025Q1: 63,893 shares; 2025Q2: 63,893 shares; 2025Q3: 63,893 shares; 2025Q4: 63,893 shares; 2026Q1: 63,893 shares 63,893$776K0.01%0Timeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,750 shares; 2024Q4: 7,086 shares; 2025Q1: 10,304 shares; 2025Q2: 7,688 shares; 2025Q3: 8,983 shares; 2025Q4: 5,260 shares; 2026Q1: 405 shares 405$763K0.01%-4,855Timeline
KIMKIMCO REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,426 shares; 2024Q4: 59,001 shares; 2025Q1: 38,780 shares; 2025Q2: 45,773 shares; 2025Q3: 47,939 shares; 2025Q4: 46,917 shares; 2026Q1: 33,546 shares 33,546$754K0.01%-13,371Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,108 shares; 2024Q4: 1,948 shares; 2025Q1: 3,191 shares; 2025Q2: 4,165 shares; 2025Q3: 4,195 shares; 2025Q4: 4,105 shares; 2026Q1: 2,803 shares 2,803$748K0.01%-1,302Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,308 shares; 2024Q4: 17,052 shares; 2025Q1: 16,296 shares; 2025Q2: 16,289 shares; 2025Q3: 3,249 shares; 2025Q4: 3,148 shares; 2026Q1: 9,070 shares 9,070$747K0.01%+5,922Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,758 shares; 2025Q1: 5,190 shares; 2025Q2: 24,743 shares; 2025Q3: 17,617 shares; 2025Q4: 17,715 shares; 2026Q1: 2,369 shares 2,369$745K0.01%-15,346Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,030 shares; 2025Q1: 3,452 shares; 2025Q2: 734 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,871 shares; 2026Q1: 5,417 shares 5,417$734K0.01%-55,454Timeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,507 shares; 2025Q1: 5,977 shares; 2025Q2: 290,875 shares; 2025Q3: 82,003 shares; 2025Q4: 105,631 shares; 2026Q1: 6,257 shares 6,257$733K0.01%-99,374Timeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,172 shares; 2024Q4: 3,031 shares; 2025Q1: 1,583 shares; 2025Q2: 2,610 shares; 2025Q3: 4,307 shares; 2025Q4: 4,101 shares; 2026Q1: 3,498 shares 3,498$731K0.01%-603Timeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,242 shares; 2025Q1: 5,722 shares; 2025Q2: 5,695 shares; 2025Q3: 5,779 shares; 2025Q4: 5,637 shares; 2026Q1: 4,466 shares 4,466$730K0.01%-1,171Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,263 shares; 2025Q4: 14,921 shares; 2026Q1: 14,921 shares 14,921$728K0.01%0Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,777 shares; 2024Q4: 24,371 shares; 2025Q1: 9,248 shares; 2025Q2: 53,905 shares; 2025Q3: 12,824 shares; 2025Q4: 11,696 shares; 2026Q1: 5,595 shares 5,595$727K0.01%-6,101Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,548 shares; 2024Q4: 40,868 shares; 2025Q1: 31,368 shares; 2025Q2: 34,116 shares; 2025Q3: 37,283 shares; 2025Q4: 36,533 shares; 2026Q1: 32,233 shares 32,233$725K0.01%-4,300Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 547,895 shares; 2024Q4: 335,956 shares; 2025Q1: 55,479 shares; 2025Q2: 425,415 shares; 2025Q3: 313,579 shares; 2025Q4: 379,978 shares; 2026Q1: 27,855 shares 27,855$721K0.01%-352,123Timeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,692 shares 8,692$720K0.01%newTimeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,764 shares; 2024Q4: 5,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,158 shares; 2025Q2: 16,021 shares; 2025Q3: 17,059 shares; 2025Q4: 6,251 shares; 2026Q1: 4,144 shares 4,144$719K0.01%-2,107Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,879 shares; 2024Q4: 16,790 shares; 2025Q1: 13,101 shares; 2025Q2: 45,461 shares; 2025Q3: 14,311 shares; 2025Q4: 18,821 shares; 2026Q1: 8,893 shares 8,893$715K0.01%-9,928Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,016 shares; 2024Q4: 6,975 shares; 2025Q1: 5,125 shares; 2025Q2: 6,606 shares; 2025Q3: 6,654 shares; 2025Q4: 6,597 shares; 2026Q1: 5,820 shares 5,820$711K0.01%-777Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,220 shares; 2024Q4: 14,345 shares; 2025Q1: 6,802 shares; 2025Q2: 9,493 shares; 2025Q3: 7,850 shares; 2025Q4: 7,643 shares; 2026Q1: 8,171 shares 8,171$710K0.01%+528Timeline
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,297 shares; 2024Q4: 8,855 shares; 2025Q1: 3,569 shares; 2025Q2: 4,585 shares; 2025Q3: 7,247 shares; 2025Q4: 7,256 shares; 2026Q1: 4,064 shares 4,064$699K0.01%-3,192Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,188 shares; 2024Q4: 73,809 shares; 2025Q1: 57,934 shares; 2025Q2: 64,881 shares; 2025Q3: 64,881 shares; 2025Q4: 5,320 shares; 2026Q1: 4,305 shares 4,305$699K0.01%-1,015Timeline
ATHMAUTOHOME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 64,397 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,418 shares; 2025Q4: 40,169 shares; 2026Q1: 40,169 shares 40,169$698K0.01%0Timeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,348 shares; 2024Q4: 3,393 shares; 2025Q1: 3,430 shares; 2025Q2: 49,380 shares; 2025Q3: 49,385 shares; 2025Q4: 66,926 shares; 2026Q1: 5,750 shares 5,750$696K0.01%-61,176Timeline
SLRCSLR INVESTMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,592 shares; 2024Q4: 66,404 shares; 2025Q1: 66,404 shares; 2025Q2: 66,404 shares; 2025Q3: 66,404 shares; 2025Q4: 47,146 shares; 2026Q1: 48,517 shares 48,517$694K0.01%+1,371Timeline
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,992 shares; 2024Q4: 40,251 shares; 2025Q1: 191,404 shares; 2025Q2: 54,520 shares; 2025Q3: 17,171 shares; 2025Q4: 17,772 shares; 2026Q1: 15,524 shares 15,524$689K0.01%-2,248Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,255 shares; 2024Q4: 16,610 shares; 2025Q1: 12,712 shares; 2025Q2: 16,117 shares; 2025Q3: 18,981 shares; 2025Q4: 22,052 shares; 2026Q1: 11,987 shares 11,987$663K0.01%-10,065Timeline
HUBSHUBSPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,460 shares; 2024Q4: 2,612 shares; 2025Q1: 2,123 shares; 2025Q2: 2,590 shares; 2025Q3: 2,766 shares; 2025Q4: 2,301 shares; 2026Q1: 2,671 shares 2,671$652K0.01%+370Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,714 shares; 2025Q1: 9,429 shares; 2025Q2: 12,154 shares; 2025Q3: 15,144 shares; 2025Q4: 17,087 shares; 2026Q1: 9,189 shares 9,189$599K0.01%-7,898Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,141 shares; 2024Q4: 12,769 shares; 2025Q1: 10,293 shares; 2025Q2: 11,981 shares; 2025Q3: 11,995 shares; 2025Q4: 11,622 shares; 2026Q1: 11,808 shares 11,808$596K0.01%+186Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 840 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,308 shares 3,308$592K0.01%newTimeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,245 shares; 2024Q4: 12,322 shares; 2025Q1: 4,937 shares; 2025Q2: 4,911 shares; 2025Q3: 8,055 shares; 2025Q4: 7,803 shares; 2026Q1: 4,497 shares 4,497$592K0.01%-3,306Timeline
DOCUDOCUSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,039 shares; 2024Q4: 20,679 shares; 2025Q1: 69,203 shares; 2025Q2: 53,064 shares; 2025Q3: 26,294 shares; 2025Q4: 29,661 shares; 2026Q1: 12,465 shares 12,465$591K0.01%-17,196Timeline
SARSARATOGA INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,365 shares; 2024Q4: 59,059 shares; 2025Q1: 50,232 shares; 2025Q2: 50,232 shares; 2025Q3: 50,232 shares; 2025Q4: 27,027 shares; 2026Q1: 27,027 shares 27,027$591K0.01%0Timeline
NDSNNORDSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,932 shares; 2024Q4: 2,914 shares; 2025Q1: 1,851 shares; 2025Q2: 3,535 shares; 2025Q3: 3,694 shares; 2025Q4: 3,620 shares; 2026Q1: 2,182 shares 2,182$581K0.01%-1,438Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,817 shares; 2025Q1: 10,642 shares; 2025Q2: 12,159 shares; 2025Q3: 10,908 shares; 2025Q4: 102,749 shares; 2026Q1: 8,696 shares 8,696$558K0.01%-94,053Timeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,232 shares; 2024Q4: 18,935 shares; 2025Q1: 6,978 shares; 2025Q2: 7,845 shares; 2025Q3: 9,088 shares; 2025Q4: 9,063 shares; 2026Q1: 8,049 shares 8,049$557K0.01%-1,014Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 164,272 shares; 2024Q4: 107,487 shares; 2025Q1: 111,122 shares; 2025Q2: 115,396 shares; 2025Q3: 41,826 shares; 2025Q4: 41,087 shares; 2026Q1: 22,637 shares 22,637$553K0.01%-18,450Timeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,476 shares; 2024Q4: 24,250 shares; 2025Q1: 23,982 shares; 2025Q2: 16,203 shares; 2025Q3: 23,007 shares; 2025Q4: 9,660 shares; 2026Q1: 6,669 shares 6,669$551K0.01%-2,991Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,192 shares; 2024Q4: 5,988 shares; 2025Q1: 10,670 shares; 2025Q2: 7,211 shares; 2025Q3: 6,820 shares; 2025Q4: 6,635 shares; 2026Q1: 3,564 shares 3,564$535K0.01%-3,071Timeline
CNNECANNAE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,718 shares; 2025Q4: 46,718 shares; 2026Q1: 46,718 shares 46,718$531K0.01%0Timeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,962 shares; 2025Q1: 9,868 shares; 2025Q2: 13,498 shares; 2025Q3: 31,520 shares; 2025Q4: 28,903 shares; 2026Q1: 7,707 shares 7,707$511K0.01%-21,196Timeline
CLOZSERIES PORTFOLIOS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,278 shares; 2024Q4: 44,442 shares; 2025Q1: 47,999 shares; 2025Q2: 47,999 shares; 2025Q3: 47,999 shares; 2025Q4: 18,140 shares; 2026Q1: 18,140 shares 18,140$465K<0.01%0Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,989 shares; 2024Q4: 61,864 shares; 2025Q1: 30,873 shares; 2025Q2: 38,821 shares; 2025Q3: 49,122 shares; 2025Q4: 47,895 shares; 2026Q1: 23,734 shares 23,734$456K<0.01%-24,161Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,646 shares 4,646$452K<0.01%newTimeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,452 shares; 2025Q1: 2,836 shares; 2025Q2: 4,039 shares; 2025Q3: 4,265 shares; 2025Q4: 5,248 shares; 2026Q1: 2,109 shares 2,109$448K<0.01%-3,139Timeline
NMLNEUBERGER ENGY INFRSTR & INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,758 shares; 2024Q4: 39,550 shares; 2025Q1: 40,061 shares; 2025Q2: 40,870 shares; 2025Q3: 41,418 shares; 2025Q4: 42,268 shares; 2026Q1: 42,825 shares 42,825$446K<0.01%+557Timeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,110 shares; 2025Q2: 447,551 shares; 2025Q3: 239,290 shares; 2025Q4: 311,986 shares; 2026Q1: 27,842 shares 27,842$442K<0.01%-284,144Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,875 shares; 2024Q4: 3,716 shares; 2025Q1: 8,784 shares; 2025Q2: 4,275 shares; 2025Q3: 9,419 shares; 2025Q4: 4,493 shares; 2026Q1: 1,244 shares 1,244$440K<0.01%-3,249Timeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,368 shares; 2024Q4: 8,778 shares; 2025Q1: 7,948 shares; 2025Q2: 12,119 shares; 2025Q3: 12,639 shares; 2025Q4: 12,439 shares; 2026Q1: 3,358 shares 3,358$440K<0.01%-9,081Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,751 shares; 2024Q4: 11,461 shares; 2025Q1: 12,133 shares; 2025Q2: 11,953 shares; 2025Q3: 12,619 shares; 2025Q4: 12,382 shares; 2026Q1: 5,808 shares 5,808$439K<0.01%-6,574Timeline
NTNXNUTANIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,176 shares; 2025Q1: 12,215 shares; 2025Q2: 12,356 shares; 2025Q3: 23,049 shares; 2025Q4: 23,095 shares; 2026Q1: 11,077 shares 11,077$421K<0.01%-12,018Timeline
ZGZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,002 shares; 2024Q4: 10,001 shares; 2025Q1: 8,675 shares; 2025Q2: 9,204 shares; 2025Q3: 9,215 shares; 2025Q4: 8,936 shares; 2026Q1: 9,978 shares 9,978$413K<0.01%+1,042Timeline
COOCOOPER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,085 shares; 2024Q4: 278,052 shares; 2025Q1: 176,991 shares; 2025Q2: 206,973 shares; 2025Q3: 9,550 shares; 2025Q4: 9,342 shares; 2026Q1: 5,610 shares 5,610$401K<0.01%-3,732Timeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,163 shares; 2024Q4: 3,032 shares; 2025Q1: 2,019 shares; 2025Q2: 4,259 shares; 2025Q3: 4,879 shares; 2025Q4: 5,215 shares; 2026Q1: 1,592 shares 1,592$399K<0.01%-3,623Timeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,309 shares; 2024Q4: 20,301 shares; 2025Q1: 21,235 shares; 2025Q2: 23,357 shares; 2025Q3: 8,841 shares; 2025Q4: 8,897 shares; 2026Q1: 3,635 shares 3,635$389K<0.01%-5,262Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,713 shares; 2024Q4: 51,522 shares; 2025Q1: 9,576 shares; 2025Q2: 50,201 shares; 2025Q3: 39,520 shares; 2025Q4: 13,210 shares; 2026Q1: 1,886 shares 1,886$373K<0.01%-11,324Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,298 shares; 2024Q4: 12,484 shares; 2025Q1: 59,498 shares; 2025Q2: 26,735 shares; 2025Q3: 24,439 shares; 2025Q4: 7,676 shares; 2026Q1: 3,085 shares 3,085$363K<0.01%-4,591Timeline
WHFWHITEHORSE FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,499 shares; 2024Q4: 42,772 shares; 2025Q1: 48,487 shares; 2025Q2: 48,487 shares; 2025Q3: 48,487 shares; 2025Q4: 48,487 shares; 2026Q1: 48,487 shares 48,487$359K<0.01%0Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,446 shares; 2024Q4: 8,098 shares; 2025Q1: 10,420 shares; 2025Q2: 9,874 shares; 2025Q3: 9,942 shares; 2025Q4: 9,672 shares; 2026Q1: 3,908 shares 3,908$332K<0.01%-5,764Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 43,380 shares; 2025Q1: 22,192 shares; 2025Q2: 24,906 shares; 2025Q3: 30,077 shares; 2025Q4: 29,495 shares; 2026Q1: 5,303 shares 5,303$318K<0.01%-24,192Timeline
SNAPSNAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,971 shares; 2024Q4: 107,948 shares; 2025Q1: 76,108 shares; 2025Q2: 86,935 shares; 2025Q3: 58,518 shares; 2025Q4: 54,157 shares; 2026Q1: 68,796 shares 68,796$316K<0.01%+14,639Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 215,740 shares; 2024Q4: 316,207 shares; 2025Q1: 213,530 shares; 2025Q2: 37,831 shares; 2025Q3: 35,153 shares; 2025Q4: 22,400 shares; 2026Q1: 8,363 shares 8,363$311K<0.01%-14,037Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,004 shares; 2024Q4: 18,701 shares; 2025Q1: 6,404 shares; 2025Q2: 10,087 shares; 2025Q3: 10,097 shares; 2025Q4: 10,260 shares; 2026Q1: 4,577 shares 4,577$308K<0.01%-5,683Timeline
FSPFRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 354,855 shares; 2024Q4: 388,772 shares; 2025Q1: 388,772 shares; 2025Q2: 388,772 shares; 2025Q3: 388,772 shares; 2025Q4: 388,772 shares; 2026Q1: 388,772 shares 388,772$254K<0.01%0Timeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,380 shares; 2025Q1: 1,798 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74,614 shares; 2026Q1: 5,500 shares 5,500$252K<0.01%-69,114Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,828 shares 2,828$244K<0.01%newTimeline
PAYCPAYCOM SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,302 shares; 2025Q1: 1,329 shares; 2025Q2: 2,860 shares; 2025Q3: 5,417 shares; 2025Q4: 5,798 shares; 2026Q1: 1,979 shares 1,979$241K<0.01%-3,819Timeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,164 shares; 2024Q4: 11,768 shares; 2025Q1: 11,621 shares; 2025Q2: 14,219 shares; 2025Q3: 14,429 shares; 2025Q4: 14,149 shares; 2026Q1: 2,142 shares 2,142$219K<0.01%-12,007Timeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 63,056 shares; 2025Q1: 5,567 shares; 2025Q2: 126,999 shares; 2025Q3: 109,245 shares; 2025Q4: 127,744 shares; 2026Q1: 7,469 shares 7,469$215K<0.01%-120,275Timeline
BCICBCP INVESTMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,811 shares; 2024Q4: 25,811 shares; 2025Q1: 27,714 shares; 2025Q2: 27,714 shares; 2025Q3: 27,714 shares; 2025Q4: 27,714 shares; 2026Q1: 27,714 shares 27,714$208K<0.01%0Timeline
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,293 shares; 2024Q4: 1,294 shares; 2025Q1: 1,984 shares; 2025Q2: 2,692 shares; 2025Q3: 2,780 shares; 2025Q4: 2,722 shares; 2026Q1: 826 shares 826$200K<0.01%-1,896Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,445 shares; 2024Q4: 1,317 shares; 2025Q1: 12,109 shares; 2025Q2: 1,463 shares; 2025Q3: 2,333 shares; 2025Q4: 2,292 shares; 2026Q1: 894 shares 894$194K<0.01%-1,398Timeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,050 shares; 2024Q4: 17,068 shares; 2025Q1: 5,864 shares; 2025Q2: 2,529 shares; 2025Q3: 2,061 shares; 2025Q4: 2,013 shares; 2026Q1: 411 shares 411$191K<0.01%-1,602Timeline
IEXIDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,984 shares; 2024Q4: 3,700 shares; 2025Q1: 4,636 shares; 2025Q2: 5,070 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 4,090 shares; 2026Q1: 958 shares 958$182K<0.01%-3,132Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,552 shares; 2024Q4: 3,552 shares; 2025Q1: 3,552 shares; 2025Q2: 1,721 shares; 2025Q3: 1,721 shares; 2025Q4: 1,721 shares; 2026Q1: 1,721 shares 1,721$177K<0.01%0Timeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 927 shares; 2024Q4: 6,551 shares; 2025Q1: 7,527 shares; 2025Q2: 9,933 shares; 2025Q3: 36,335 shares; 2025Q4: 44,074 shares; 2026Q1: 1,566 shares 1,566$171K<0.01%-42,508Timeline
MRCCMONROE CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,215 shares; 2024Q4: 99,400 shares; 2025Q1: 102,236 shares; 2025Q2: 102,236 shares; 2025Q3: 102,236 shares; 2025Q4: 37,269 shares; 2026Q1: 37,269 shares 37,269$171K<0.01%0Timeline
EQHEQUITABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,051 shares; 2025Q1: 197,994 shares; 2025Q2: 92,182 shares; 2025Q3: 170,286 shares; 2025Q4: 12,147 shares; 2026Q1: 4,393 shares 4,393$163K<0.01%-7,754Timeline
WFGWEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,473 shares; 2024Q4: 2,473 shares; 2025Q1: 2,473 shares; 2025Q2: 2,473 shares; 2025Q3: 2,473 shares; 2025Q4: 2,473 shares; 2026Q1: 2,473 shares 2,473$161K<0.01%0Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,747 shares; 2024Q4: 14,373 shares; 2025Q1: 16,559 shares; 2025Q2: 18,848 shares; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,589 shares; 2026Q1: 7,268 shares 7,268$157K<0.01%-11,321Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,379 shares; 2024Q4: 103,832 shares; 2025Q1: 15,471 shares; 2025Q2: 22,256 shares; 2025Q3: 24,079 shares; 2025Q4: 31,703 shares; 2026Q1: 5,802 shares 5,802$154K<0.01%-25,901Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 492 shares; 2025Q1: 2,974 shares; 2025Q2: 745 shares; 2025Q3: 745 shares; 2025Q4: 2,181 shares; 2026Q1: 311 shares 311$148K<0.01%-1,870Timeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 217,502 shares; 2024Q4: 86,458 shares; 2025Q1: 40,169 shares; 2025Q2: 29,924 shares; 2025Q3: 29,963 shares; 2025Q4: 28,660 shares; 2026Q1: 8,931 shares 8,931$147K<0.01%-19,729Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,739 shares; 2024Q4: 18,871 shares; 2025Q1: 13,070 shares; 2025Q2: 16,159 shares; 2025Q3: 16,264 shares; 2025Q4: 17,981 shares; 2026Q1: 3,452 shares 3,452$139K<0.01%-14,529Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,133 shares; 2024Q4: 10,963 shares; 2025Q1: 8,318 shares; 2025Q2: 8,652 shares; 2025Q3: 8,522 shares; 2025Q4: 8,296 shares; 2026Q1: 2,971 shares 2,971$138K<0.01%-5,325Timeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 461 shares; 2024Q4: 2,039 shares; 2025Q1: 1,972 shares; 2025Q2: 2,146 shares; 2025Q3: 1,688 shares; 2025Q4: 1,633 shares; 2026Q1: 379 shares 379$136K<0.01%-1,254Timeline
ESRTEMPIRE ST RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,755 shares; 2024Q4: 14,755 shares; 2025Q1: 17,239 shares; 2025Q2: 17,239 shares; 2025Q3: 25,148 shares; 2025Q4: 25,148 shares; 2026Q1: 25,148 shares 25,148$131K<0.01%0Timeline
BXPBXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,178 shares; 2024Q4: 25,006 shares; 2025Q1: 12,378 shares; 2025Q2: 25,510 shares; 2025Q3: 9,652 shares; 2025Q4: 9,332 shares; 2026Q1: 2,300 shares 2,300$119K<0.01%-7,032Timeline
BSYBENTLEY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,998 shares; 2024Q4: 15,648 shares; 2025Q1: 13,653 shares; 2025Q2: 14,252 shares; 2025Q3: 41,605 shares; 2025Q4: 13,328 shares; 2026Q1: 3,047 shares 3,047$107K<0.01%-10,281Timeline
ILPTINDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PPTYS TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,300 shares; 2024Q4: 2,300 shares; 2025Q1: 2,300 shares; 2025Q2: 2,300 shares; 2025Q3: 15,687 shares; 2025Q4: 15,687 shares; 2026Q1: 15,687 shares 15,687$89K<0.01%0Timeline
PNNTPENNANTPARK INVTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,001 shares; 2024Q4: 82,792 shares; 2025Q1: 89,022 shares; 2025Q2: 89,022 shares; 2025Q3: 89,022 shares; 2025Q4: 18,664 shares; 2026Q1: 18,664 shares 18,664$84K<0.01%0Timeline
VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,148 shares 1,148$42K<0.01%newTimeline
TSLXSIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,469 shares; 2024Q4: 1,879 shares; 2025Q1: 1,919 shares; 2025Q2: 1,919 shares; 2025Q3: 1,919 shares; 2025Q4: 1,959 shares; 2026Q1: 2,002 shares 2,002$37K<0.01%+43Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,060 shares; 2024Q4: 1,778 shares; 2025Q1: 1,778 shares; 2025Q2: 1,778 shares; 2025Q3: 1,778 shares; 2025Q4: 1,778 shares; 2026Q1: 1,778 shares 1,778$32K<0.01%0Timeline
GBDCGOLUB CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,714 shares; 2024Q4: 2,494 shares; 2025Q1: 2,494 shares; 2025Q2: 2,494 shares; 2025Q3: 2,494 shares; 2025Q4: 2,494 shares; 2026Q1: 2,494 shares 2,494$32K<0.01%0Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,621 shares; 2024Q4: 2,599 shares; 2025Q1: 2,599 shares; 2025Q2: 2,599 shares; 2025Q3: 2,599 shares; 2025Q4: 2,599 shares; 2026Q1: 2,675 shares 2,675$30K<0.01%+76Timeline
BXSLBLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,242 shares; 2024Q4: 1,240 shares; 2025Q1: 1,240 shares; 2025Q2: 1,240 shares; 2025Q3: 1,240 shares; 2025Q4: 1,240 shares; 2026Q1: 1,276 shares 1,276$30K<0.01%+36Timeline
FGF&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 496 shares; 2026Q1: 496 shares 496$13K<0.01%0Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,657 shares; 2024Q4: 37,353 shares; 2025Q1: 41,278 shares; 2025Q2: 26,118 shares; 2025Q3: 24,051 shares; 2025Q4: 24,172 shares; 2026Q1: 8,880 shares 8,880$9K<0.01%-15,292Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR528,106$45.1Mshares
VTRSVIATRIS INC551,758$6.87Mshares
CDECOEUR MNG INC375,540$6.7Mshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC137,965$6.31Mshares
MTZMASTEC INC28,300$6.15Mshares
CCKCROWN HLDGS INC59,675$6.14Mshares
AESAES CORP423,236$6.07Mshares
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO78,609$5.97Mshares
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC24,550$5.88Mshares
VSATVIASAT INC170,339$5.87Mshares
LNCLINCOLN NATL CORP IND126,797$5.65Mshares
ELFE L F BEAUTY INC73,811$5.61Mshares
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC144,037$5.39Mshares
CELCCELCUITY INC51,155$5.1Mshares
APLDAPPLIED DIGITAL CORP207,428$5.09Mshares
HESMHESS MIDSTREAM LP146,188$5.04Mshares
RUNSUNRUN INC270,059$4.97Mshares
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORP20,342$4.94Mshares
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC62,073$4.91Mshares
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC151,041$4.9Mshares
CROXCROCS INC56,765$4.86Mshares
GAPGAP INC187,548$4.8Mshares
VISNVISTANCE NETWORKS INC262,852$4.77Mshares
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INC18,989$4.59Mshares
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC167,075$4.54Mshares
SYMSYMBOTIC INC75,701$4.5Mshares
OPENOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC666,391$3.88Mshares
REZIRESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC108,591$3.81Mshares
VIPSVIPSHOP HLDGS LTD201,650$3.57Mshares
OSKOSHKOSH CORP28,206$3.54Mshares
AOSSMITH A O CORP47,042$3.15Mshares
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC257,219$2.95Mshares
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC275,662$2.14Mshares
MAINMAIN STR CAP CORP35,461$2.14Mshares
AGXARGAN INC6,182$1.94Mshares
DYDYCOM INDS INC5,392$1.82Mshares
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORP131,173$1.53Mshares
LOPEGRAND CANYON ED INC7,948$1.32Mshares
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW6,516$1.25Mshares
ENSGENSIGN GROUP INC6,650$1.16Mshares
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INC15,378$1.06Mshares
DTDYNATRACE INC21,175$918Kshares
TPCTUTOR PERINI CORP12,034$807Kshares
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INC9,647$788Kshares
LLOEWS CORP7,271$766Kshares
CLSKCLEANSPARK INC75,523$764Kshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC16,448$740Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC27,531$725Kshares
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORP50,485$708Kshares
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.29,426$658Kshares
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC10,585$629Kshares
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT18,525$595Kshares
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES9,345$566Kshares
RVTYREVVITY INC5,433$526Kshares
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TR4,515$497Kshares
AFGAMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC3,501$479Kshares
OCOWENS CORNING NEW4,261$477Kshares
BAXBAXTER INTL INC23,761$454Kshares
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC2,820$440Kshares
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC25,483$438Kshares
MARAMARA HOLDINGS INC45,191$406Kshares
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INC10,566$405Kshares
SJMSMUCKER J M CO3,908$382Kshares
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INC2,194$381Kshares
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORP19,771$280Kshares
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INC14,991$259Kshares
RALRALLIANT CORP4,583$233Kshares
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO4,841$226Kshares
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN4,507$221Kshares
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORP7,605$198Kshares
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC3,761$183Kshares
POOLPOOL CORP671$153Kshares
LKQLKQ CORP3,555$107Kshares
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANY2,209$62Kshares
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANY1,023$48Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001778131-26-000004 base2026-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set