Skip to content

Bell Asset Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1681004, Melbourne, Australia

Bell Asset Management Ltd reported $374,125,014 across 59 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 44.06% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000969

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$374M
Holdings
59
Top 10 weight
44.06%
New
6
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JPMnew+26,004$8.42M
NKEnew+72,250$4.61M
AVGOadded+11,931$4.15M
GWWnew+3,930$3.99M
LPLAnew+10,283$3.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLreduced-28,001-$7.64M
FISVexited-45,267-$5.84M
PEPexited-37,588-$5.28M
LLYreduced-4,072-$4.4M
GOOGLreduced-11,959-$3.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000969, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $374,125,014, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 184,561 shares; 2025Q1: 305,461 shares; 2025Q2: 220,967 shares; 2025Q3: 151,485 shares; 2025Q4: 164,519 shares 164,519$30.9M8.27%+13,034Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 210,282 shares; 2025Q1: 213,158 shares; 2025Q2: 167,030 shares; 2025Q3: 93,139 shares; 2025Q4: 81,180 shares 81,180$25.5M6.82%-11,959Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 89,985 shares; 2025Q1: 100,738 shares; 2025Q2: 62,674 shares; 2025Q3: 49,150 shares; 2025Q4: 52,376 shares 52,376$25.4M6.8%+3,226Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 138,842 shares; 2025Q1: 136,962 shares; 2025Q2: 107,539 shares; 2025Q3: 81,866 shares; 2025Q4: 83,091 shares 83,091$19.3M5.15%+1,225Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 67,431 shares; 2025Q1: 79,382 shares; 2025Q2: 93,859 shares; 2025Q3: 97,816 shares; 2025Q4: 69,815 shares 69,815$19.1M5.09%-28,001Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 38,592 shares; 2025Q1: 53,859 shares; 2025Q2: 32,154 shares; 2025Q3: 21,121 shares; 2025Q4: 33,052 shares 33,052$11.5M3.07%+11,931Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,577 shares; 2025Q2: 18,440 shares; 2025Q3: 14,055 shares; 2025Q4: 14,268 shares 14,268$9.45M2.53%+213Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,163 shares; 2025Q1: 28,700 shares; 2025Q2: 19,951 shares; 2025Q3: 21,949 shares; 2025Q4: 24,683 shares 24,683$8.7M2.33%+2,734Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,004 shares 26,004$8.42M2.25%newTimeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,554 shares; 2025Q1: 31,815 shares; 2025Q2: 24,911 shares; 2025Q3: 24,374 shares; 2025Q4: 24,287 shares 24,287$6.54M1.75%-87Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,921 shares; 2025Q1: 18,574 shares; 2025Q2: 12,723 shares; 2025Q3: 9,690 shares; 2025Q4: 11,327 shares 11,327$6.5M1.74%+1,637Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,001 shares; 2025Q3: 9,216 shares; 2025Q4: 16,111 shares 16,111$6.18M1.65%+6,895Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,465 shares; 2025Q1: 26,926 shares; 2025Q2: 37,795 shares; 2025Q3: 36,561 shares; 2025Q4: 32,325 shares 32,325$6.04M1.61%-4,236Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,411 shares; 2025Q4: 26,972 shares 26,972$5.96M1.59%+4,561Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,893 shares; 2025Q4: 40,793 shares 40,793$5.87M1.57%+7,900Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,024 shares; 2025Q1: 64,130 shares; 2025Q2: 38,592 shares; 2025Q3: 11,271 shares; 2025Q4: 29,799 shares 29,799$5.85M1.56%+18,528Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,245 shares; 2025Q1: 15,117 shares; 2025Q2: 25,029 shares; 2025Q3: 19,075 shares; 2025Q4: 15,941 shares 15,941$5.67M1.51%-3,134Timeline
PCTYPAYLOCITY HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,694 shares; 2025Q1: 21,765 shares; 2025Q2: 28,172 shares; 2025Q3: 28,705 shares; 2025Q4: 36,764 shares 36,764$5.64M1.51%+8,059Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,639 shares; 2025Q1: 11,395 shares; 2025Q2: 8,973 shares; 2025Q3: 8,601 shares; 2025Q4: 10,562 shares 10,562$5.55M1.48%+1,961Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,496 shares; 2025Q1: 25,952 shares; 2025Q2: 27,982 shares; 2025Q3: 19,029 shares; 2025Q4: 16,543 shares 16,543$5.48M1.46%-2,486Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,872 shares; 2025Q1: 9,252 shares; 2025Q2: 9,740 shares; 2025Q3: 7,466 shares; 2025Q4: 8,709 shares 8,709$5.07M1.36%+1,243Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 108,689 shares; 2025Q2: 78,227 shares; 2025Q3: 59,590 shares; 2025Q4: 60,576 shares 60,576$4.96M1.32%+986Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,253 shares; 2025Q1: 15,268 shares; 2025Q2: 11,956 shares; 2025Q3: 7,202 shares; 2025Q4: 13,782 shares 13,782$4.77M1.28%+6,580Timeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 94,258 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,473 shares; 2025Q4: 92,676 shares 92,676$4.67M1.25%+28,203Timeline
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 57,043 shares; 2025Q1: 39,299 shares; 2025Q2: 40,089 shares; 2025Q3: 44,819 shares; 2025Q4: 51,456 shares 51,456$4.66M1.25%+6,637Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 37,850 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 72,250 shares 72,250$4.61M1.23%newTimeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 40,581 shares; 2025Q1: 39,893 shares; 2025Q2: 31,271 shares; 2025Q3: 29,281 shares; 2025Q4: 35,168 shares 35,168$4.44M1.19%+5,887Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,786 shares; 2025Q1: 12,214 shares; 2025Q2: 9,608 shares; 2025Q3: 8,566 shares; 2025Q4: 9,325 shares 9,325$4.39M1.17%+759Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,067 shares; 2025Q1: 10,014 shares; 2025Q2: 10,911 shares; 2025Q3: 8,253 shares; 2025Q4: 7,582 shares 7,582$4.39M1.17%-671Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 75,347 shares; 2025Q1: 81,245 shares; 2025Q2: 72,318 shares; 2025Q3: 54,994 shares; 2025Q4: 55,932 shares 55,932$4.38M1.17%+938Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 47,388 shares; 2025Q1: 32,450 shares; 2025Q2: 31,289 shares; 2025Q3: 23,903 shares; 2025Q4: 21,231 shares 21,231$4.34M1.16%-2,672Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,487 shares; 2025Q3: 21,732 shares; 2025Q4: 27,308 shares 27,308$4.33M1.16%+5,576Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,407 shares; 2025Q1: 19,709 shares; 2025Q2: 12,806 shares; 2025Q3: 13,880 shares; 2025Q4: 18,474 shares 18,474$4.15M1.11%+4,594Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31,448 shares; 2025Q4: 62,173 shares 62,173$4.15M1.11%+30,725Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,327 shares; 2025Q1: 1,872 shares; 2025Q2: 362 shares; 2025Q3: 749 shares; 2025Q4: 751 shares 751$4.05M1.08%+2Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,498 shares; 2025Q1: 43,753 shares; 2025Q2: 30,668 shares; 2025Q3: 19,185 shares; 2025Q4: 22,891 shares 22,891$4M1.07%+3,706Timeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,962 shares; 2025Q1: 21,975 shares; 2025Q2: 18,378 shares; 2025Q3: 12,030 shares; 2025Q4: 17,777 shares 17,777$3.99M1.07%+5,747Timeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 127,350 shares; 2025Q1: 120,318 shares; 2025Q2: 89,984 shares; 2025Q3: 51,039 shares; 2025Q4: 79,593 shares 79,593$3.99M1.07%+28,554Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,930 shares 3,930$3.99M1.07%newTimeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 149,661 shares; 2025Q1: 127,407 shares; 2025Q2: 85,918 shares; 2025Q3: 74,408 shares; 2025Q4: 75,688 shares 75,688$3.96M1.06%+1,280Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 26,520 shares; 2025Q1: 38,128 shares; 2025Q2: 26,059 shares; 2025Q3: 19,885 shares; 2025Q4: 16,511 shares 16,511$3.88M1.04%-3,374Timeline
MANHMANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,947 shares; 2025Q2: 24,420 shares; 2025Q3: 14,579 shares; 2025Q4: 22,190 shares 22,190$3.86M1.03%+7,611Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,930 shares; 2025Q1: 15,662 shares; 2025Q2: 14,591 shares; 2025Q3: 11,164 shares; 2025Q4: 16,719 shares 16,719$3.85M1.03%+5,555Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,907 shares; 2025Q4: 19,704 shares 19,704$3.83M1.02%-18,203Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,283 shares 10,283$3.68M0.98%newTimeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 88,622 shares; 2025Q4: 90,066 shares 90,066$3.55M0.95%+1,444Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,340 shares; 2025Q2: 29,297 shares; 2025Q3: 14,842 shares; 2025Q4: 11,599 shares 11,599$3.54M0.95%-3,243Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,598 shares 43,598$3.5M0.94%newTimeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 34,716 shares; 2025Q1: 21,003 shares; 2025Q2: 19,591 shares; 2025Q3: 14,966 shares; 2025Q4: 10,167 shares 10,167$3.45M0.92%-4,799Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 58,475 shares; 2025Q1: 63,424 shares; 2025Q2: 49,688 shares; 2025Q3: 25,911 shares; 2025Q4: 23,295 shares 23,295$3.39M0.91%-2,616Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 123,586 shares; 2025Q1: 96,255 shares; 2025Q2: 56,258 shares; 2025Q3: 42,665 shares; 2025Q4: 43,160 shares 43,160$3.34M0.89%+495Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,637 shares; 2025Q1: 10,477 shares; 2025Q2: 11,354 shares; 2025Q3: 7,106 shares; 2025Q4: 3,034 shares 3,034$3.28M0.88%-4,072Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,611 shares 10,611$3.25M0.87%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,123 shares; 2025Q1: 5,866 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,631 shares; 2025Q4: 34,413 shares 34,413$3.24M0.87%+29,782Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,496 shares; 2025Q4: 17,870 shares 17,870$3.17M0.85%+1,374Timeline
TTCTORO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 77,756 shares; 2025Q1: 87,378 shares; 2025Q2: 71,154 shares; 2025Q3: 36,399 shares; 2025Q4: 37,035 shares 37,035$2.94M0.78%+636Timeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,073 shares; 2025Q1: 3,999 shares; 2025Q2: 3,152 shares; 2025Q3: 2,206 shares; 2025Q4: 2,012 shares 2,012$2.82M0.75%-194Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,971 shares; 2025Q1: 8,985 shares; 2025Q2: 7,035 shares; 2025Q3: 5,368 shares; 2025Q4: 5,403 shares 5,403$2.78M0.74%+35Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,723 shares; 2025Q1: 3,662 shares; 2025Q2: 2,849 shares; 2025Q3: 2,175 shares; 2025Q4: 2,202 shares 2,202$1.9M0.51%+27Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FISVFISERV INC45,267$5.84Mshares
PEPPEPSICO INC37,588$5.28Mshares
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORP145,454$3.59Mshares
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC8,274$3.53Mshares
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INC21,637$3.22Mshares
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO9,050$3.01Mshares
ITGARTNER INC11,115$2.92Mshares
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSON15,001$2.78Mshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC13,760$2.45Mshares
CATCATERPILLAR INC5,115$2.44Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000969 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set