Skip to content

Beacon Capital Management, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1575301, DAYTON, OH

Beacon Capital Management, Inc. reported $1,652,900,368 across 133 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 57.14% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001575301-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.65B
Holdings
133
Top 10 weight
57.14%
New
8
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VGTadded+748,834$89.5M
QQQadded+47,436$34.9M
VOXadded+56,122$10.3M
RSPadded+40,659$8.65M
USDUnew+302,785$8.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FLRNreduced-1,161,750-$35.8M
VTIPreduced-620,637-$31.2M
VGSHreduced-463,384-$27M
VCSHreduced-333,348-$26.3M
EDVreduced-344,345-$22.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001575301-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,652,900,368, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 169,134 shares; 2024Q4: 182,804 shares; 2025Q1: 180,547 shares; 2025Q2: 182,313 shares; 2025Q3: 197,182 shares; 2025Q4: 218,257 shares; 2026Q1: 101,860 shares; 2026Q2: 149,296 shares 149,296$110M6.65%+47,436Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 284,544 shares; 2024Q4: 268,680 shares; 2025Q1: 66,020 shares; 2025Q2: 193,722 shares; 2025Q3: 167,340 shares; 2025Q4: 145,740 shares; 2026Q1: 100,828 shares; 2026Q2: 849,662 shares 849,662$102M6.14%+748,834Timeline
VISVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 651,081 shares; 2024Q4: 626,376 shares; 2025Q1: 155,022 shares; 2025Q2: 456,981 shares; 2025Q3: 397,863 shares; 2025Q4: 354,194 shares; 2026Q1: 325,178 shares; 2026Q2: 280,807 shares 280,807$101M6.12%-44,371Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 102,181 shares; 2024Q4: 107,274 shares; 2025Q1: 24,123 shares; 2025Q2: 96,081 shares; 2025Q3: 112,400 shares; 2025Q4: 128,269 shares; 2026Q1: 136,583 shares; 2026Q2: 127,439 shares 127,439$95.2M5.76%-9,144Timeline
VHTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 559,480 shares; 2024Q4: 406,783 shares; 2025Q1: 20,460 shares; 2025Q2: 360,307 shares; 2025Q3: 314,405 shares; 2025Q4: 379,402 shares; 2026Q1: 352,404 shares; 2026Q2: 310,253 shares 310,253$92.8M5.61%-42,151Timeline
VDEVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 898,562 shares; 2024Q4: 880,112 shares; 2025Q1: 43,568 shares; 2025Q2: 754,276 shares; 2025Q3: 887,129 shares; 2025Q4: 797,700 shares; 2026Q1: 720,530 shares; 2026Q2: 614,009 shares 614,009$92.2M5.58%-106,521Timeline
VAWVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 776,488 shares; 2024Q4: 562,124 shares; 2025Q1: 28,092 shares; 2025Q2: 461,049 shares; 2025Q3: 548,761 shares; 2025Q4: 493,540 shares; 2026Q1: 454,180 shares; 2026Q2: 394,693 shares 394,693$90.3M5.46%-59,487Timeline
VPUVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,034,447 shares; 2024Q4: 994,370 shares; 2025Q1: 264,905 shares; 2025Q2: 737,018 shares; 2025Q3: 639,099 shares; 2025Q4: 563,909 shares; 2026Q1: 522,967 shares; 2026Q2: 457,116 shares 457,116$89.5M5.41%-65,851Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,705,440 shares; 2024Q4: 1,663,502 shares; 2025Q1: 60,019 shares; 2025Q2: 1,001,170 shares; 2025Q3: 873,653 shares; 2025Q4: 779,768 shares; 2026Q1: 1,022,472 shares; 2026Q2: 896,485 shares 896,485$86.4M5.23%-125,987Timeline
VOXVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,172,197 shares; 2024Q4: 1,096,138 shares; 2025Q1: 259,550 shares; 2025Q2: 759,842 shares; 2025Q3: 682,015 shares; 2025Q4: 599,447 shares; 2026Q1: 408,080 shares; 2026Q2: 464,202 shares 464,202$85.4M5.17%+56,122Timeline
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 731,484 shares; 2024Q4: 714,421 shares; 2025Q1: 192,725 shares; 2025Q2: 567,968 shares; 2025Q3: 499,360 shares; 2025Q4: 451,731 shares; 2026Q1: 420,746 shares; 2026Q2: 369,724 shares 369,724$83.4M5.04%-51,022Timeline
VCRVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 478,923 shares; 2024Q4: 452,694 shares; 2025Q1: 112,743 shares; 2025Q2: 341,169 shares; 2025Q3: 297,437 shares; 2025Q4: 265,649 shares; 2026Q1: 186,007 shares; 2026Q2: 160,454 shares 160,454$63.6M3.85%-25,553Timeline
VFHVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,519,852 shares; 2024Q4: 1,430,014 shares; 2025Q1: 340,791 shares; 2025Q2: 1,014,050 shares; 2025Q3: 884,576 shares; 2025Q4: 792,581 shares; 2026Q1: 554,302 shares; 2026Q2: 478,035 shares 478,035$62.9M3.81%-76,267Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 558,197 shares; 2024Q4: 831,571 shares; 2025Q1: 6,022,945 shares; 2025Q2: 1,345,543 shares; 2025Q3: 1,014,413 shares; 2025Q4: 811,309 shares; 2026Q1: 621,147 shares; 2026Q2: 521,466 shares 521,466$40M2.42%-99,681Timeline
BLVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 566,440 shares; 2024Q4: 22,345 shares; 2025Q1: 5,359,282 shares; 2025Q2: 609,558 shares; 2025Q3: 1,119,393 shares; 2025Q4: 895,767 shares; 2026Q1: 688,328 shares; 2026Q2: 579,071 shares 579,071$39.9M2.41%-109,257Timeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 853,884 shares; 2024Q4: 1,157,226 shares; 2025Q1: 1,776,997 shares; 2025Q2: 1,223,566 shares; 2025Q3: 861,381 shares; 2025Q4: 703,402 shares; 2026Q1: 1,333,111 shares; 2026Q2: 712,474 shares 712,474$35.8M2.17%-620,637Timeline
BSRNORTHERN LTS FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 975,994 shares; 2024Q4: 975,994 shares; 2025Q1: 975,994 shares; 2025Q2: 975,994 shares; 2025Q3: 975,994 shares; 2025Q4: 975,994 shares; 2026Q1: 975,994 shares; 2026Q2: 975,994 shares 975,994$29.6M1.79%0Timeline
BTRNORTHERN LTS FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,003,237 shares; 2024Q4: 1,003,237 shares; 2025Q1: 1,003,237 shares; 2025Q2: 1,003,237 shares; 2025Q3: 1,003,237 shares; 2025Q4: 1,003,237 shares; 2026Q1: 1,003,237 shares; 2026Q2: 1,003,237 shares 1,003,237$27.7M1.68%0Timeline
SPTMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 373,576 shares; 2025Q4: 257,874 shares; 2026Q1: 273,758 shares; 2026Q2: 263,803 shares 263,803$24M1.45%-9,955Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 390,693 shares; 2025Q4: 264,331 shares; 2026Q1: 281,297 shares; 2026Q2: 271,334 shares 271,334$23.8M1.44%-9,963Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 214,130 shares; 2024Q4: 1,792,517 shares; 2025Q1: 7,168,818 shares; 2025Q2: 2,255,871 shares; 2025Q3: 1,037,514 shares; 2025Q4: 388,899 shares; 2026Q1: 353,073 shares; 2026Q2: 291,773 shares 291,773$22.7M1.38%-61,300Timeline
FLRNSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 280 shares; 2025Q4: 396,787 shares; 2026Q1: 1,898,123 shares; 2026Q2: 736,373 shares 736,373$22.7M1.37%-1,161,750Timeline
VFLOVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 652,857 shares; 2025Q4: 431,054 shares; 2026Q1: 530,264 shares; 2026Q2: 468,265 shares 468,265$21.4M1.3%-61,999Timeline
LDURPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 255,336 shares; 2025Q4: 178,039 shares; 2026Q1: 193,122 shares; 2026Q2: 194,710 shares 194,710$18.6M1.13%+1,588Timeline
TMSLT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 190,545 shares; 2025Q4: 129,702 shares; 2026Q1: 433,931 shares; 2026Q2: 415,489 shares 415,489$18.2M1.1%-18,442Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 555,117 shares; 2026Q2: 221,769 shares 221,769$17.5M1.06%-333,348Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 763,790 shares; 2026Q2: 300,406 shares 300,406$17.5M1.06%-463,384Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,095,924 shares; 2024Q4: 1,959,642 shares; 2025Q1: 355,593 shares; 2025Q2: 239,520 shares; 2025Q3: 234,446 shares; 2025Q4: 233,503 shares; 2026Q1: 190,103 shares; 2026Q2: 179,561 shares 179,561$16.5M1%-10,542Timeline
PYLDPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 807,332 shares; 2025Q4: 564,001 shares; 2026Q1: 613,962 shares; 2026Q2: 619,725 shares 619,725$16.4M0.99%+5,763Timeline
CTASIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 186,625 shares; 2024Q4: 186,965 shares; 2025Q1: 186,965 shares; 2025Q2: 186,965 shares; 2025Q3: 415,132 shares; 2025Q4: 186,965 shares; 2026Q1: 349,018 shares; 2026Q2: 528,537 shares 528,537$13.7M0.83%+179,519Timeline
ROEEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 385,872 shares; 2025Q4: 277,407 shares; 2026Q1: 290,859 shares; 2026Q2: 308,323 shares 308,323$13.1M0.8%+17,464Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 40,659 shares 40,659$8.65M0.52%+40,659Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,520 shares; 2024Q4: 21,520 shares; 2025Q1: 22,996 shares; 2025Q2: 22,985 shares; 2025Q3: 22,970 shares; 2025Q4: 22,970 shares; 2026Q1: 22,612 shares; 2026Q2: 22,602 shares 22,602$8.33M0.5%-10Timeline
USDUWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 302,785 shares 302,785$8.1M0.49%newTimeline
CARYANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 539,144 shares; 2025Q4: 367,485 shares; 2026Q1: 363,219 shares; 2026Q2: 367,245 shares 367,245$7.63M0.46%+4,026Timeline
DBMFIM GLOBAL PARTNER FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 239,213 shares; 2025Q4: 161,710 shares; 2026Q1: 166,296 shares; 2026Q2: 166,801 shares 166,801$5.11M0.31%+505Timeline
SPMOINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,311 shares; 2024Q4: 38,806 shares; 2025Q1: 31,818 shares; 2025Q2: 31,495 shares; 2025Q3: 30,630 shares; 2025Q4: 29,162 shares; 2026Q1: 28,757 shares; 2026Q2: 24,030 shares 24,030$3.88M0.23%-4,727Timeline
PDBCINVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,239,519 shares; 2025Q3: 1,186,383 shares; 2025Q4: 958,797 shares; 2026Q1: 784,552 shares; 2026Q2: 219,729 shares 219,729$3.49M0.21%-564,823Timeline
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 504,210 shares; 2025Q4: 353,004 shares; 2026Q1: 66,851 shares; 2026Q2: 67,202 shares 67,202$3.39M0.21%+351Timeline
CGMUCAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares; 2025Q4: 120,000 shares; 2026Q1: 120,000 shares; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$3.3M0.2%0Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,878 shares; 2025Q4: 47,537 shares; 2026Q1: 21,235 shares; 2026Q2: 16,651 shares 16,651$3.17M0.19%-4,584Timeline
MUNIPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$3.16M0.19%0Timeline
BILSSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 105,109 shares; 2024Q4: 98,845 shares; 2025Q1: 79,278 shares; 2025Q2: 65,886 shares; 2025Q3: 45,191 shares; 2025Q4: 41,895 shares; 2026Q1: 34,610 shares; 2026Q2: 27,231 shares 27,231$2.71M0.16%-7,379Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 120,756 shares; 2025Q4: 83,167 shares; 2026Q1: 35,723 shares; 2026Q2: 41,804 shares 41,804$2.24M0.14%+6,081Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,734 shares; 2026Q2: 15,982 shares 15,982$1.87M0.11%+2,248Timeline
KMLMKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 55,464 shares 55,464$1.53M0.09%newTimeline
FMFFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,031 shares 30,031$1.51M0.09%newTimeline
UTGREAVES UTIL INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: 34,500 shares; 2025Q3: 34,500 shares; 2025Q4: 34,500 shares; 2026Q1: 34,500 shares; 2026Q2: 34,500 shares 34,500$1.4M0.08%0Timeline
RLTYCOHEN & STEERS REAL ESTATE OQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 59,500 shares; 2025Q2: 83,500 shares; 2025Q3: 83,500 shares; 2025Q4: 83,500 shares; 2026Q1: 83,500 shares; 2026Q2: 83,500 shares 83,500$1.31M0.08%0Timeline
UTFCOHEN & STEERS INFRASTRUCTURQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,000 shares; 2025Q2: 45,000 shares; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares; 2026Q1: 45,000 shares; 2026Q2: 45,000 shares 45,000$1.24M0.08%0Timeline
RQICOHEN & STEERS QUALITY INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 62,000 shares; 2025Q2: 93,000 shares; 2025Q3: 93,000 shares; 2025Q4: 93,000 shares; 2026Q1: 93,000 shares; 2026Q2: 93,000 shares 93,000$1.14M0.07%0Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,972 shares; 2025Q4: 35,714 shares; 2026Q1: 11,179 shares; 2026Q2: 15,635 shares 15,635$830K0.05%+4,456Timeline
NEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,841 shares; 2025Q4: 26,969 shares; 2026Q1: 13,205 shares; 2026Q2: 13,098 shares 13,098$664K0.04%-107Timeline
SHVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 59,624 shares; 2025Q4: 36,756 shares; 2026Q1: 16,184 shares; 2026Q2: 5,933 shares 5,933$655K0.04%-10,251Timeline
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,704 shares; 2025Q4: 26,810 shares; 2026Q1: 9,402 shares; 2026Q2: 12,430 shares 12,430$632K0.04%+3,028Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,219 shares; 2024Q4: 2,174 shares; 2025Q1: 2,128 shares; 2025Q2: 2,128 shares; 2025Q3: 1,708 shares; 2025Q4: 1,537 shares; 2026Q1: 1,537 shares; 2026Q2: 1,455 shares 1,455$421K0.03%-82Timeline
SPXUPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,250 shares; 2026Q1: 11,250 shares; 2026Q2: 11,250 shares 11,250$417K0.03%0Timeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 473 shares; 2025Q4: 1,913 shares; 2026Q1: 4,352 shares; 2026Q2: 4,963 shares 4,963$264K0.02%+611Timeline
XTENBONDBLOXX ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 294 shares; 2025Q4: 1,182 shares; 2026Q1: 2,707 shares; 2026Q2: 4,984 shares 4,984$227K0.01%+2,277Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$216K0.01%0Timeline
SSOPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 279 shares; 2025Q3: 6,309 shares; 2025Q4: 36,275 shares; 2026Q1: 25,147 shares; 2026Q2: 2,240 shares 2,240$151K0.01%-22,907Timeline
QLDPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 231 shares; 2025Q3: 5,276 shares; 2025Q4: 29,383 shares; 2026Q1: 18,426 shares; 2026Q2: 1,413 shares 1,413$137K0.01%-17,013Timeline
XSVNBONDBLOXX ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,840 shares 2,840$134K0.01%newTimeline
DABSDOUBLELINE ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,315 shares; 2026Q2: 2,614 shares 2,614$132K0.01%+299Timeline
XONEBONDBLOXX ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 206 shares; 2025Q4: 833 shares; 2026Q1: 1,908 shares; 2026Q2: 2,127 shares 2,127$105K0.01%+219Timeline
EDVVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 518,499 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 358 shares; 2025Q3: 358 shares; 2025Q4: 507,674 shares; 2026Q1: 345,833 shares; 2026Q2: 1,488 shares 1,488$96.8K0.01%-344,345Timeline
PSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300,518 shares; 2024Q4: 291,421 shares; 2025Q1: 3,900 shares; 2025Q2: 235,728 shares; 2025Q3: 225,057 shares; 2025Q4: 1,681 shares; 2026Q1: 1,750 shares; 2026Q2: 1,737 shares 1,737$96.8K0.01%-13Timeline
GSYINVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 170 shares; 2025Q4: 684 shares; 2026Q1: 1,560 shares; 2026Q2: 1,768 shares 1,768$88.7K0.01%+208Timeline
BKHYBNY MELLON ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 176 shares; 2025Q4: 719 shares; 2026Q1: 1,609 shares; 2026Q2: 1,860 shares 1,860$88.6K0.01%+251Timeline
LONZPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 166 shares; 2025Q4: 677 shares; 2026Q1: 1,569 shares; 2026Q2: 1,783 shares 1,783$87.9K0.01%+214Timeline
DBCINVESCO DB COMMDY INDX TRCKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,358 shares; 2025Q3: 2,689 shares; 2025Q4: 2,712 shares; 2026Q1: 2,269 shares; 2026Q2: 2,264 shares 2,264$60.4K<0.01%-5Timeline
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,524 shares; 2025Q3: 2,154 shares; 2025Q4: 2,147 shares; 2026Q1: 2,144 shares; 2026Q2: 2,135 shares 2,135$54.5K<0.01%-9Timeline
PWVINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,023 shares; 2025Q3: 578 shares; 2025Q4: 577 shares; 2026Q1: 577 shares; 2026Q2: 574 shares 574$43.5K<0.01%-3Timeline
PECOPHILLIPS EDISON & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,015 shares; 2025Q3: 3,015 shares; 2025Q4: 933 shares; 2026Q1: 933 shares; 2026Q2: 933 shares 933$38.8K<0.01%0Timeline
XSVMINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,072 shares; 2025Q3: 549 shares; 2025Q4: 547 shares; 2026Q1: 546 shares; 2026Q2: 543 shares 543$37.8K<0.01%-3Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 131 shares 131$33K<0.01%newTimeline
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 532 shares; 2025Q3: 240 shares; 2025Q4: 239 shares; 2026Q1: 337 shares; 2026Q2: 336 shares 336$32.4K<0.01%-1Timeline
XMMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 388 shares; 2025Q3: 179 shares; 2025Q4: 178 shares; 2026Q1: 178 shares; 2026Q2: 178 shares 178$30.3K<0.01%0Timeline
BWXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,722 shares; 2025Q3: 1,244 shares; 2025Q4: 1,241 shares; 2026Q1: 1,257 shares; 2026Q2: 1,258 shares 1,258$27.3K<0.01%+1Timeline
XMVMINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 662 shares; 2025Q3: 384 shares; 2025Q4: 381 shares; 2026Q1: 382 shares; 2026Q2: 382 shares 382$27.1K<0.01%0Timeline
SPIPSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,059 shares; 2025Q3: 938 shares; 2025Q4: 934 shares; 2026Q1: 952 shares; 2026Q2: 958 shares 958$24.6K<0.01%+6Timeline
PWBINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 288 shares; 2025Q3: 139 shares; 2025Q4: 138 shares; 2026Q1: 138 shares; 2026Q2: 137 shares 137$23.1K<0.01%-1Timeline
XSMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,651 shares; 2024Q4: 57,896 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 402 shares; 2025Q3: 258 shares; 2025Q4: 239 shares; 2026Q1: 238 shares; 2026Q2: 238 shares 238$22.3K<0.01%0Timeline
RWRSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 327 shares; 2025Q3: 194 shares; 2025Q4: 195 shares; 2026Q1: 194 shares; 2026Q2: 193 shares 193$21.8K<0.01%-1Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares; 2026Q2: 150 shares 150$17.6K<0.01%0Timeline
RWXSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 735 shares; 2025Q3: 396 shares; 2025Q4: 395 shares; 2026Q1: 634 shares; 2026Q2: 634 shares 634$17.1K<0.01%0Timeline
MKC-VMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 318 shares; 2025Q3: 318 shares; 2025Q4: 318 shares; 2026Q1: 318 shares; 2026Q2: 318 shares 318$16.1K<0.01%0Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 553 shares; 2025Q3: 697 shares; 2025Q4: 366 shares; 2026Q1: 277 shares; 2026Q2: 277 shares 277$14.8K<0.01%0Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 72 shares 72$12.3K<0.01%newTimeline
UXIPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 101 shares; 2025Q3: 101 shares; 2025Q4: 101 shares; 2026Q1: 101 shares; 2026Q2: 101 shares 101$6.43K<0.01%0Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 184 shares; 2025Q3: 184 shares; 2025Q4: 184 shares; 2026Q1: 702 shares; 2026Q2: 184 shares 184$6.23K<0.01%-518Timeline
RXLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 96 shares; 2026Q1: 96 shares; 2026Q2: 96 shares 96$5.09K<0.01%0Timeline
UPWPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52 shares; 2025Q3: 52 shares; 2025Q4: 208 shares; 2026Q1: 208 shares; 2026Q2: 208 shares 208$5K<0.01%0Timeline
ROMPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61 shares; 2025Q3: 61 shares; 2025Q4: 61 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 29 shares 29$4.5K<0.01%newTimeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares; 2026Q2: 150 shares 150$4.5K<0.01%0Timeline
UGEPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 239 shares; 2025Q3: 239 shares; 2025Q4: 239 shares; 2026Q1: 239 shares; 2026Q2: 239 shares 239$4.45K<0.01%0Timeline
UYMPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 148 shares; 2025Q4: 148 shares; 2026Q1: 148 shares; 2026Q2: 148 shares 148$4.4K<0.01%0Timeline
DIGPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 106 shares; 2025Q4: 106 shares; 2026Q1: 81 shares; 2026Q2: 81 shares 81$3.98K<0.01%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$3.78K<0.01%0Timeline
IVTINVENTRUST PPTYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100$3.54K<0.01%0Timeline
FSSLFS SPECIALTY LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 202 shares; 2026Q1: 202 shares; 2026Q2: 202 shares 202$2.25K<0.01%0Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 1,879 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40$1.45K<0.01%-1,839Timeline
RQIRTCOHEN & STEERS QUALITY INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 93,000 shares 93,000$1.39K<0.01%newTimeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38 shares; 2025Q3: 38 shares; 2025Q4: 38 shares; 2026Q1: 1,419 shares; 2026Q2: 38 shares 38$1.05K<0.01%-1,381Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$552<0.01%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$479<0.01%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$172<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$94<0.01%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$91<0.01%0Timeline
PVALPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$67<0.01%0Timeline
ACBAURORA CANNABIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23 shares; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares; 2026Q2: 23 shares 23$64<0.01%0Timeline
QABAFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$58<0.01%0Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$48<0.01%0Timeline
PAVEGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$47<0.01%0Timeline
EENI SPAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$41<0.01%0Timeline
WALWESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$26<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$23<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BLUXEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$22<0.01%0Timeline
BLSTEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$21<0.01%0Timeline
CLSMEXCHANGE LISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$20<0.01%0Timeline
SNAPSNAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3$13<0.01%0Timeline
KNGFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$12<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BLTDEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$12<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$8<0.01%0Timeline
RPHSTWO RDS SHARED TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$8<0.01%0Timeline
BVALEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$8<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$6<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BINTEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$4<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TDSCEXCHANGE LISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BLGREXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BDBTEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BOTZGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BLUCEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FNDXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5,311$148Kshares
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4,596$118Kshares
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TR1,938$77.8Kshares
FNDASCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2,158$70Kshares
FNDFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1,327$64.9Kshares
SCHISCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2,340$53.1Kshares
SMBSSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1,121$28.6Kshares
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1,293$27.8Kshares
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1,073$26.7Kshares
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS220$14.1Kshares
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR497$13.2Kshares
MBBISHARES TR131$12.4Kshares
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORP28$855shares
ARKKARK ETF TR1$76shares
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL0$45shares
MDXGMIMEDX GROUP INC0$1shares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001575301-26-000006 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001575301-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001575301-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-09-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001575301-24-000001 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-24-000252 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-23-005466 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-23-003650 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-23-002206 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-23-000211 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-22-005171 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-22-003600 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-22-001981 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-22-000074 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-21-004871 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-21-003210 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-21-001725 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-21-000298 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-20-003682 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-20-002659 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-20-001524 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-20-000077 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-19-004763 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-19-003263 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-19-001813 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-19-000269 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-004915 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-003402 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-001878 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-18-000186 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-17-005745 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-17-003857 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-17-002158 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-17-000096 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-01-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-16-011502 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-10-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-16-009666 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-16-008177 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-16-006208 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-01-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-15-004596 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-10-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-15-003590 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-15-001697 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001580642-15-000194 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000910472-14-004481 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-10-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000910472-14-003004 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000910472-14-002131 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000910472-14-000391 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set