Skip to content

Bank of New Hampshire

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1870761, LACONIA, NH

Bank of New Hampshire reported $437,234,239 across 542 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 28.2% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001870761-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$437M
Holdings
542
Top 10 weight
28.2%
New
107
Sold out
27

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JBNDnew+39,025$2.1M
TOTLnew+43,041$1.71M
XLBadded+19,715$985K
Pnew+14,620$863K
TRVadded+2,875$839K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JPSTreduced-60,358-$3.05M
GLDreduced-6,541-$2.81M
KBHexited-27,094-$1.53M
GVIreduced-7,704-$822K
NVOreduced-20,538-$754K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001870761-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $437,234,239, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29$3.93K<0.01%newTimeline
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 175 shares 175$3.9K<0.01%newTimeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 167 shares 167$3.76K<0.01%newTimeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20$3.67K<0.01%newTimeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$3.57K<0.01%newTimeline
ENRENERGIZER HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 217 shares; 2025Q3: 217 shares; 2025Q4: 217 shares; 2026Q1: 217 shares 217$3.56K<0.01%0Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$3.54K<0.01%newTimeline
MBCMASTERBRAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: 400 shares 400$3.32K<0.01%-400Timeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,450 shares; 2025Q1: 857 shares; 2025Q2: 705 shares; 2025Q3: 355 shares; 2025Q4: 355 shares; 2026Q1: 355 shares 355$3K<0.01%0Timeline
GERNGERON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$2.98K<0.01%0Timeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 56 shares 56$2.98K<0.01%newTimeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22 shares 22$2.78K<0.01%newTimeline
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 276 shares 276$2.73K<0.01%newTimeline
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 300 shares; 2026Q1: 300 shares 300$2.71K<0.01%0Timeline
MFMABERDEEN MUN INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares; 2026Q1: 500 shares 500$2.69K<0.01%0Timeline
PAYOPAYONEER GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 538 shares 538$2.6K<0.01%newTimeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 45 shares; 2025Q3: 45 shares; 2025Q4: 45 shares; 2026Q1: 45 shares 45$2.25K<0.01%0Timeline
YELPYELP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 860 shares; 2025Q1: 290 shares; 2025Q2: 90 shares; 2025Q3: 90 shares; 2025Q4: 90 shares; 2026Q1: 90 shares 90$2.23K<0.01%0Timeline
APPFAPPFOLIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13$2.05K<0.01%newTimeline
IJJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 848 shares; 2025Q1: 848 shares; 2025Q2: 48 shares; 2025Q3: 48 shares; 2025Q4: 53 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$1.99K<0.01%-38Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72 shares; 2025Q3: 72 shares; 2025Q4: 72 shares; 2026Q1: 72 shares 72$1.98K<0.01%0Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 87 shares 87$1.97K<0.01%newTimeline
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 383 shares 383$1.77K<0.01%newTimeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 35 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$1.76K<0.01%newTimeline
PIIPOLARIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 103 shares; 2025Q1: 97 shares; 2025Q2: 55 shares; 2025Q3: 55 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$1.64K<0.01%0Timeline
VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44 shares 44$1.63K<0.01%newTimeline
FLOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$1.27K<0.01%newTimeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$1.27K<0.01%newTimeline
SLVMSYLVAMO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$1.14K<0.01%0Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 237 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$1.13K<0.01%-222Timeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$946<0.01%0Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$917<0.01%0Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$893<0.01%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 330 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16 shares 16$822<0.01%newTimeline
HEHAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$742<0.01%0Timeline
DJTTRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 70 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: 70 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 70 shares 70$650<0.01%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,444 shares; 2025Q1: 16,143 shares; 2025Q2: 22,570 shares; 2025Q3: 22,360 shares; 2025Q4: 20,553 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$551<0.01%-20,538Timeline
CLNECLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 187 shares; 2025Q1: 187 shares; 2025Q2: 187 shares; 2025Q3: 187 shares; 2025Q4: 187 shares; 2026Q1: 187 shares 187$464<0.01%0Timeline
KDKYNDRYL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$131<0.01%newTimeline
EMBCEMBECTA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$9<0.01%0Timeline
Integrated Communications N…Integrated Communications NetworksQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares 1,000$2<0.01%0
DOMARK INTERNATIONAL INC CO…DOMARK INTERNATIONAL INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KBHKB HOME27,094$1.53Mshares
PAYXPAYCHEX INC1,630$183Kshares
IUSGISHARES TR650$109Kshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND350$93.9Kshares
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORP375$62.9Kshares
DTEDTE ENERGY CO400$51.6Kshares
IUSVISHARES TR423$43.4Kshares
FTECFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST159$35.7Kshares
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR202$24.1Kshares
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INC200$23.9Kshares
CMACOMERICA INC250$21.7Kshares
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP427$21.4Kshares
BBNXBETA BIONICS INC680$20.7Kshares
FCOMFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST204$14.9Kshares
FNCLFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST169$13.1Kshares
FHLCFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST165$12.3Kshares
IJKISHARES TR107$10.4Kshares
FIDUFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST108$8.91Kshares
FDISFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST84$8.58Kshares
HSICSCHEIN HENRY INC100$7.56Kshares
FENYFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST279$6.91Kshares
IEIISHARES TR45$5.37Kshares
TIPISHARES TR46$5.06Kshares
BAXBAXTER INTL INC230$4.39Kshares
PFFISHARES TR86$2.66Kshares
FLBLFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR111$2.6Kshares
WABWABTEC3$640shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001870761-26-000002 base2026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set