Skip to content

Banco BTG Pactual S.A.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1536080, RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil

Banco BTG Pactual S.A. reported $1,144,241,186 across 185 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 64.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001536080-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.14B
Holdings
185
Top 10 weight
64.72%
New
152
Sold out
130

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HYGnew+712,975$56.7M
SPYadded+69,556$45.2M
EWWnew+511,127$38.5M
VOOnew+59,952$35.8M
IWMnew+140,000$34.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAreduced-275,954-$48.1M
METAexited-67,660-$44.7M
TSMreduced-101,831-$34.4M
MSFTreduced-76,412-$28.3M
AMZNreduced-126,514-$26.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001536080-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $512,642,477, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 712,975 shares 712,975$56.7M11.07%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 713 shares; 2024Q4: 416 shares; 2025Q1: 596 shares; 2025Q2: 444 shares; 2025Q3: 444 shares; 2025Q4: 444 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares 70,000$45.5M8.88%+69,556Timeline
EWWISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 511,127 shares 511,127$38.5M7.5%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59,952 shares 59,952$35.8M6.99%newTimeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 140,000 shares 140,000$34.7M6.77%newTimeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 353,600 shares 353,600$29M5.65%newTimeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 287,021 shares; 2025Q4: 160,209 shares; 2026Q1: 751,073 shares 751,073$28.8M5.62%+590,864Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,233 shares; 2024Q4: 47,745 shares; 2025Q1: 23,392 shares; 2025Q2: 10,125 shares; 2025Q3: 25,108 shares; 2025Q4: 35,691 shares; 2026Q1: 70,182 shares 70,182$21.7M4.24%+34,491Timeline
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 429,426 shares 429,426$21.6M4.22%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,058 shares 52,058$19.4M3.78%newTimeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,091 shares; 2024Q4: 4,200 shares; 2025Q1: 4,200 shares; 2025Q2: 3,776 shares; 2025Q3: 3,972 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 255,502 shares 255,502$15.7M3.05%newTimeline
XRTSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 150,000 shares 150,000$12.1M2.35%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,265 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 83,000 shares 83,000$10.3M2.01%newTimeline
JBBBJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 215,894 shares 215,894$10.1M1.96%newTimeline
KRESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 150,000 shares 150,000$9.77M1.91%newTimeline
CPACOPA HOLDINGS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,170 shares; 2024Q4: 102,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,540 shares; 2025Q4: 10,090 shares; 2026Q1: 85,000 shares 85,000$9.66M1.88%+74,910Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,275 shares; 2024Q4: 124,275 shares; 2025Q1: 124,275 shares; 2025Q2: 24,275 shares; 2025Q3: 24,275 shares; 2025Q4: 36,412 shares; 2026Q1: 157,276 shares 157,276$6.36M1.24%+120,864Timeline
AUGOAURA MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,702 shares; 2025Q4: 6,702 shares; 2026Q1: 76,777 shares 76,777$6.27M1.22%+70,075Timeline
CIBGRUPO CIBEST SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 83,202 shares 83,202$6.06M1.18%newTimeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 74,542 shares 74,542$5.49M1.07%newTimeline
ECHISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 144,262 shares; 2024Q4: 74,762 shares; 2025Q1: 40,300 shares; 2025Q2: 15,600 shares; 2025Q3: 20,123 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 133,993 shares 133,993$5.33M1.04%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,727 shares; 2024Q4: 77,113 shares; 2025Q1: 76,787 shares; 2025Q2: 105,282 shares; 2025Q3: 138,717 shares; 2025Q4: 144,000 shares; 2026Q1: 17,486 shares 17,486$3.64M0.71%-126,514Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,650 shares; 2024Q4: 69,500 shares; 2025Q1: 70,250 shares; 2025Q2: 57,406 shares; 2025Q3: 49,056 shares; 2025Q4: 23,356 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$3.59M0.7%+76,644Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 565,368 shares; 2025Q2: 1,244,592 shares; 2025Q3: 496,905 shares; 2025Q4: 971,116 shares; 2026Q1: 240,743 shares 240,743$3.46M0.67%-730,373Timeline
JBSJBS N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,589,738 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 191,081 shares 191,081$3.43M0.67%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,031 shares; 2024Q4: 4,012 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,425 shares; 2025Q3: 6,598 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,622 shares 15,622$3.18M0.62%newTimeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,625 shares 20,625$2.85M0.56%newTimeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36,552 shares 36,552$2.82M0.55%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,966 shares; 2024Q4: 192,190 shares; 2025Q1: 123,222 shares; 2025Q2: 59,066 shares; 2025Q3: 63,532 shares; 2025Q4: 110,096 shares; 2026Q1: 8,265 shares 8,265$2.79M0.54%-101,831Timeline
ECECOPETROL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,740 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 185,952 shares 185,952$2.79M0.54%newTimeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,220 shares 31,220$2.75M0.54%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,580 shares 15,580$2.64M0.52%newTimeline
SPYINEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,959 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,990 shares 40,990$2.02M0.39%newTimeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,869 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,166 shares 9,166$1.81M0.35%newTimeline
ESPOVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,267 shares 19,267$1.74M0.34%newTimeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,529 shares 4,529$1.74M0.34%newTimeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 108,000 shares 108,000$1.72M0.34%newTimeline
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,714 shares 33,714$1.62M0.32%newTimeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 26,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,510 shares 12,510$1.54M0.3%newTimeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,104 shares 2,104$1.47M0.29%newTimeline
QQQINEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,633 shares 28,633$1.42M0.28%newTimeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 169,644 shares 169,644$1.42M0.28%newTimeline
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.39M0.27%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,090 shares; 2025Q1: 2,489 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,152 shares 13,152$1.26M0.25%newTimeline
OUNZVANECK MERK GOLD ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,796 shares 27,796$1.25M0.24%newTimeline
ENICENEL CHILE SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,508 shares; 2024Q4: 36,802 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,209,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 690,017 shares; 2026Q1: 316,008 shares 316,008$1.25M0.24%-374,009Timeline
LTMLATAM AIRLINES GROUP SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 155,200 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.24M0.24%-130,200Timeline
XBCINEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29,189 shares 29,189$1.18M0.23%newTimeline
BIZDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 88,380 shares 88,380$1.13M0.22%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,370 shares; 2024Q4: 282,952 shares; 2025Q1: 106,315 shares; 2025Q2: 194,735 shares; 2025Q3: 200,333 shares; 2025Q4: 281,651 shares; 2026Q1: 5,697 shares 5,697$994K0.19%-275,954Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,135 shares 12,135$992K0.19%newTimeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,200 shares 13,200$960K0.19%newTimeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,150 shares; 2025Q2: 6,300 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,096 shares 8,096$889K0.17%newTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,789 shares; 2024Q4: 2,744 shares; 2025Q1: 4,801 shares; 2025Q2: 2,871 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,480 shares; 2026Q1: 506 shares 506$875K0.17%-1,974Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,611 shares; 2024Q4: 7,692 shares; 2025Q1: 597 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 509 shares; 2026Q1: 2,204 shares 2,204$860K0.17%+1,695Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,890 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,138 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,768 shares 2,768$738K0.14%newTimeline
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 121,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,960 shares 41,960$668K0.13%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,350 shares; 2025Q2: 12,150 shares; 2025Q3: 37,734 shares; 2025Q4: 30,303 shares; 2026Q1: 17,047 shares 17,047$655K0.13%-13,256Timeline
XMESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,900 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,900 shares 5,900$637K0.12%newTimeline
HODLVANECK BITCOIN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,263 shares 32,263$618K0.12%newTimeline
ARKKARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,001 shares 9,001$608K0.12%newTimeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,170 shares; 2025Q4: 7,106 shares; 2026Q1: 2,628 shares 2,628$606K0.12%-4,478Timeline
AVALGRUPO AVAL ACCIONES Y VALOREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,397 shares; 2024Q4: 34,154 shares; 2025Q1: 93,160 shares; 2025Q2: 11,716 shares; 2025Q3: 15,587 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 135,321 shares 135,321$595K0.12%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,147 shares; 2024Q4: 40,158 shares; 2025Q1: 33,878 shares; 2025Q2: 39,908 shares; 2025Q3: 75,628 shares; 2025Q4: 78,008 shares; 2026Q1: 1,596 shares 1,596$591K0.12%-76,412Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,205 shares; 2026Q1: 891 shares 891$566K0.11%-314Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,749 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,224 shares 2,224$564K0.11%newTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,900 shares 2,900$557K0.11%newTimeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,800 shares 5,800$541K0.11%newTimeline
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,106 shares 10,106$505K0.1%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,375 shares; 2024Q4: 26,748 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,022 shares; 2026Q1: 1,487 shares 1,487$502K0.1%-1,535Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,481 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 834 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 860 shares; 2025Q4: 860 shares; 2026Q1: 1,005 shares 1,005$494K0.1%+145Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,800 shares; 2025Q3: 7,650 shares; 2025Q4: 10,645 shares; 2026Q1: 957 shares 957$478K0.09%-9,688Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,160 shares 4,160$474K0.09%newTimeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,911 shares; 2026Q1: 3,144 shares 3,144$438K0.09%-2,767Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,080 shares; 2024Q4: 7,627 shares; 2025Q1: 3,792 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,015 shares; 2026Q1: 4,041 shares 4,041$425K0.08%+2,026Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,675 shares 4,675$415K0.08%newTimeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,352 shares 2,352$411K0.08%newTimeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,135 shares 3,135$399K0.08%newTimeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 406 shares 406$398K0.08%newTimeline
BTCINEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,884 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,114 shares 12,114$397K0.08%newTimeline
NLRVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,737 shares 2,737$365K0.07%newTimeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,610 shares 2,610$333K0.07%newTimeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 62,758 shares; 2025Q1: 95,795 shares; 2025Q2: 56,000 shares; 2025Q3: 54,413 shares; 2025Q4: 73,890 shares; 2026Q1: 4,605 shares 4,605$331K0.06%-69,285Timeline
AAAUGOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,936 shares 6,936$320K0.06%newTimeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,924 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,472 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,710 shares 2,710$302K0.06%newTimeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,767 shares 2,767$302K0.06%newTimeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,375 shares; 2025Q1: 12,692 shares; 2025Q2: 16,987 shares; 2025Q3: 21,108 shares; 2025Q4: 27,420 shares; 2026Q1: 2,042 shares 2,042$299K0.06%-25,378Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,585 shares 2,585$297K0.06%newTimeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,663 shares; 2025Q1: 17,500 shares; 2025Q2: 20,239 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,211 shares 3,211$297K0.06%newTimeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,620 shares 1,620$279K0.05%newTimeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 307 shares 307$275K0.05%newTimeline
VIOVVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,574 shares 2,574$262K0.05%newTimeline
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,435 shares 11,435$255K0.05%newTimeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,536 shares; 2024Q4: 100,803 shares; 2025Q1: 163,558 shares; 2025Q2: 487,916 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74,285 shares; 2026Q1: 5,240 shares 5,240$245K0.05%-69,045Timeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,635 shares 2,635$243K0.05%newTimeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,704 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,716 shares; 2026Q1: 5,284 shares 5,284$242K0.05%-34,432Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,757 shares 2,757$219K0.04%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 408 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,067 shares 2,067$216K0.04%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,248 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,857 shares; 2025Q4: 30,072 shares; 2026Q1: 706 shares 706$213K0.04%-29,366Timeline
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,900 shares; 2024Q4: 721,900 shares; 2025Q1: 490,000 shares; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,828 shares 20,828$209K0.04%newTimeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,541 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,332 shares; 2025Q4: 68,967 shares; 2026Q1: 2,005 shares 2,005$205K0.04%-66,962Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,146 shares 11,146$123K0.02%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
EWZISHARES INC MSCI BRAZIL ETFput2,957,100$114M+2,954,100
EWZISHARES INC MSCI BRAZIL ETFcall2,145,600$82.4M+2,104,600
NUNU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Acall2,268,900$32.6Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHSput120,000$29.8Mnew
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall160,000$27.9Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHScall100,000$24.8Mnew
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHScall600,000$23.1Mnew
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput30,000$19.5Mnew
GEVGE VERNOVA INC COMcall22,000$19.2Mnew
AVGOBROADCOM INC COMput55,500$17.2Mnew
AVGOBROADCOM INC COMcall55,000$17Mnew
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADScall50,000$16.9Mnew
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMcall36,000$13.3Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMput59,000$12.3Mnew
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSput33,000$11.2Mnew
GEVGE VERNOVA INC COMput12,000$10.5Mnew
ASHRDBX ETF TR XTRACK HRVST CSIcall300,000$9.79Mnew
TSLATESLA INC COMput24,000$8.92Mnew
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONput96,000$7.87Mnew
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST COMput20,000$7.67M+19,000
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput42,500$7.41Mnew
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMput100,000$7.19Mnew
GOOGALPHABET INC COMcall18,000$5.16Mnew
GOOGALPHABET INC COMput16,500$4.73Mnew
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMput12,000$4.44Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall21,000$4.37Mnew
CITHE CIGNA GROUP COMput15,000$4Mnew
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC Stockput3,600$3.94Mnew
TRGPTARGA RES CORP Stockcall15,000$3.76Mnew
CITHE CIGNA GROUP COMcall14,000$3.73Mnew
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION Stockput32,000$3.51Mnew
WELLWELLTOWER INC REITput16,500$3.26Mnew
NEMNEWMONT CORP COMput30,000$3.25Mnew
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Acall150,000$3.24Mnew
EWYISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFcall25,000$3.08Mnew
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTD COMput27,500$2.79Mnew
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED COMput5,300$2.65Mnew
NUENUCOR CORP Stockput15,000$2.54Mnew
BRZEBRAZE INC COM CL Acall100,000$2.36Mnew
SLVISHARES SILVER TR COMcall34,600$2.35Mnew
VVISA INC COMput7,500$2.27Mnew
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V Stockcall10,000$1.97Mnew
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS Stockput2,500$1.93Mnew
KOCOCA COLA CO COMcall25,000$1.9Mnew
NEMNEWMONT CORP COMcall17,500$1.89Mnew
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V Stockput9,500$1.87Mnew
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INC Stockput8,000$1.84Mnew
VVISA INC COMcall6,000$1.81Mnew
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMcall25,000$1.8Mnew
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTD COMcall17,300$1.76Mnew
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC COMcall24,000$1.66Mnew
VTRVENTAS INC REITput20,000$1.64Mnew
VSTVISTRA CORP Stockcall10,000$1.5Mnew
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC Stockcall1,300$1.42Mnew
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMcall7,800$1.23Mnew
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC COMput3,000$1.03Mnew
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC COMcall3,000$1.03Mnew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMcall4,000$1.02Mnew
NUENUCOR CORP Stockcall6,000$1.01Mnew
XELXCEL ENERGY INC COMput12,500$993Knew
EQIXEQUINIX INC REITput1,000$980Knew
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHScall2,500$979Knew
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC COMput7,000$976Knew
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SA Stockput7,500$954Knew
KOCOCA COLA CO COMput12,500$951Knew
CRHCRH PLC Stockput9,000$946Knew
LLYELI LILLY & CO COMput1,000$920Knew
LLYELI LILLY & CO COMcall1,000$920Knew
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC Stockput8,000$912Knew
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Aput40,000$865Knew
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMput3,000$811Knew
XELXCEL ENERGY INC COMcall10,000$794Knew
WELLWELLTOWER INC REITcall4,000$791Knew
VSTVISTRA CORP Stockput5,000$752Knew
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED COMcall1,500$749Knew
CSXCSX CORP COMput12,500$513Knew
TRGPTARGA RES CORP Stockput2,000$501Knew
BACBANK OF AMER CORP COMcall10,000$488Knew
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INC Stockput8,000$480Knew
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INC Stockcall8,000$480Knew
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC Stockput5,000$460Knew
JBLJABIL INC Stockcall1,500$398Knew
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS Stockcall400$309Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 130. All 130

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC67,660$44.7Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC56,605$17.8Mshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD100,013$14.7Mshares
GOOGLALPHABET INC44,120$13.8Mshares
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INC2,553$13.7Mshares
ASHRDBX ETF TR350,000$11.5Mshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC50,000$10.8Mshares
AIQGLOBAL X FDS172,818$8.79Mshares
GLDSPDR GOLD TR1,600$8.57Mcall
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SA88,217$7.81Mshares
ADBEADOBE INC20,000$7Mshares
GLOBGLOBANT S A103,900$6.79Mshares
LLYELI LILLY & CO6,240$6.71Mshares
NKENIKE INC99,190$6.32Mshares
URAGLOBAL X FDS144,066$6.16Mshares
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II83,513$5.96Mshares
KBWBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II65,000$5.48Mshares
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL10,496$5.28Mshares
SBSCOMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI212,083$5.06Mshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC7,000$4.57Mshares
BMABANCO MACRO S A47,477$4.28Mshares
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR35,693$4.26Mshares
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC144,828$4.17Mshares
URNJSPROTT FDS TR155,800$3.93Mshares
HUTHUT 8 CORP85,000$3.9Mshares
TEOTELECOM ARGENTINA SA327,501$3.8Mshares
CCITIGROUP INC31,472$3.67Mshares
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO10,336$3.33Mshares
TGSTRANSPORTADORA DE GAS DEL SU106,060$3.3Mshares
IFSINTERCORP FINL SVCS INC75,300$3.19Mshares
SOXQINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II54,345$3.03Mshares
STNESTONECO LTD190,000$2.81Mshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC7,500$2.68Mshares
UGPULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SA697,900$2.63Mshares
GDYNGRID DYNAMICS HLDGS INC285,000$2.57Mshares
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW70,000$2.41Mshares
VTEXVTEX604,100$2.27Mshares
KOFCOCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CV21,279$2.02Mshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND7,400$1.99Mshares
ESGUISHARES TR13,051$1.94Mshares
INTCINTEL CORP47,332$1.75Mshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP15,300$1.46Mshares
EVEXEVE HLDG INC346,500$1.38Mshares
GPRKGEOPARK LTD185,884$1.38Mshares
DXCMDEXCOM INC20,345$1.35Mshares
BLKBLACKROCK INC1,170$1.25Mshares
BHCBAUSCH HEALTH COS INC170,700$1.19Mshares
GWWWW GRAINGER INC1,039$1.05Mshares
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUST9,690$1.03Mshares
BVNCOMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU35,900$999Kshares
SQMSOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE14,244$980Kshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR900$959Kput
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC1,831$957Kshares
BAPCREDICORP LTD3,200$918Kshares
METVLISTED FDS TR43,850$824Kshares
BSACBANCO SANTANDER CHILE NEW26,000$809Kshares
LAURLAUREATE ED INC24,000$808Kshares
QXOQXO INC40,000$772Kshares
CXCEMEX SAB DE CV65,719$755Kshares
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC2,600$747Kshares
VSTVISTRA CORP4,555$735Kshares
EPUISHARES TR10,000$724Kshares
NEHINEOS ETF TRUST14,535$714Kshares
VIVTELEFONICA BRASIL SA59,600$707Kshares
BABOEING CO2,993$650Kshares
BACBANK OF AMER CORP11,542$635Kshares
IWOISHARES TR1,850$598Kshares
ELPCCOMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENER61,833$588Kshares
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND1,173$564Kshares
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P34,000$561Kshares
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC1,609$531Kshares
CEPUCENTRAL PUERTO S A27,178$476Kshares
AFYAAFYA LTD29,951$462Kshares
MPMP MATERIALS CORP9,000$455Kshares
ARGTGLOBAL X FDS4,500$411Kshares
JBLJABIL INC1,745$398Kshares
XPXP INC23,909$391Kshares
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORP6,575$387Kshares
COPXGLOBAL X FDS4,800$345Kshares
SAPSAP SE1,400$340Kshares
TBBBBBB FOODS INC10,000$334Kshares
QTUMETF SER SOLUTIONS2,900$318Kshares
SESEA LTD2,448$312Kshares
PBR-APETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A26,850$303Kshares
ABVXABIVAX SA2,243$302Kshares
WWDWOODWARD INC1,000$302Kshares
CVNACARVANA CO651$275Kshares
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO1,670$271Kshares
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP2,467$268Kshares
BBARBANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S A14,724$266Kshares
LNDBRASILAGRO COMPANHIA BRASILE74,071$265Kshares
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORP703$264Kshares
CPNGCOUPANG INC11,153$263Kshares
NDAQNASDAQ INC2,700$262Kshares
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INC197$262Kshares
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD8,344$260Kshares
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INC984$257Kshares
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A442$257Kshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC3,696$257Kshares
NTRANATERA INC1,119$256Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001536080-26-000002 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set