Skip to content

BancFirst Trust & Investment Management

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1914099, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

BancFirst Trust & Investment Management reported $237,005,472 across 65 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 86.01% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001914099-26-000005

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$237M
Holdings
65
Top 10 weight
86.01%
New
25
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BANFadded+23,984$2.69M
AAPLadded+3,779$1.06M
NVDAnew+4,894$954K
PANWnew+2,679$889K
VUGadded+9,923$842K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOOreduced-2,005-$1.37M
VGSHreduced-16,049-$935K
VBRreduced-3,060-$744K
IDXXexited-807-$450K
VTIreduced-1,114-$409K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001914099-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $237,005,472, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BANFBANCFIRST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,702,082 shares; 2024Q4: 907,318 shares; 2025Q1: 876,293 shares; 2025Q2: 879,515 shares; 2025Q3: 886,571 shares; 2025Q4: 852,081 shares; 2026Q1: 871,990 shares; 2026Q2: 895,974 shares 895,974$101M42.44%+23,984Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 328,384 shares; 2024Q4: 328,349 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 328,350 shares; 2025Q3: 329,251 shares; 2025Q4: 329,281 shares; 2026Q1: 329,155 shares; 2026Q2: 329,588 shares 329,588$44.8M18.92%+433Timeline
VBRVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,403 shares; 2024Q4: 58,403 shares; 2025Q1: 58,403 shares; 2025Q2: 63,055 shares; 2025Q3: 65,865 shares; 2025Q4: 65,865 shares; 2026Q1: 65,814 shares; 2026Q2: 62,754 shares 62,754$15.2M6.43%-3,060Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 185,623 shares; 2024Q4: 185,623 shares; 2025Q1: 185,623 shares; 2025Q2: 158,620 shares; 2025Q3: 158,620 shares; 2025Q4: 158,620 shares; 2026Q1: 158,620 shares; 2026Q2: 158,620 shares 158,620$11.7M4.93%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,567 shares; 2024Q4: 20,567 shares; 2025Q1: 19,123 shares; 2025Q2: 18,898 shares; 2025Q3: 18,898 shares; 2025Q4: 18,138 shares; 2026Q1: 17,857 shares; 2026Q2: 15,852 shares 15,852$10.8M4.55%-2,005Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,838 shares; 2024Q4: 53,411 shares; 2025Q1: 53,861 shares; 2025Q2: 66,793 shares; 2025Q3: 72,189 shares; 2025Q4: 72,345 shares; 2026Q1: 72,505 shares; 2026Q2: 81,776 shares 81,776$6.38M2.69%+9,271Timeline
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 176,830 shares; 2024Q4: 176,830 shares; 2025Q1: 176,830 shares; 2025Q2: 173,830 shares; 2025Q3: 165,130 shares; 2025Q4: 165,130 shares; 2026Q1: 165,130 shares; 2026Q2: 165,130 shares 165,130$4.04M1.71%0Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,380 shares; 2024Q4: 56,442 shares; 2025Q1: 56,442 shares; 2025Q2: 51,834 shares; 2025Q3: 51,823 shares; 2025Q4: 50,138 shares; 2026Q1: 51,814 shares; 2026Q2: 55,072 shares 55,072$3.91M1.65%+3,258Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,802 shares; 2024Q4: 15,100 shares; 2025Q1: 10,686 shares; 2025Q2: 10,635 shares; 2025Q3: 20,022 shares; 2025Q4: 10,953 shares; 2026Q1: 10,363 shares; 2026Q2: 9,249 shares 9,249$3.4M1.43%-1,114Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,119 shares; 2024Q4: 29,648 shares; 2025Q1: 29,971 shares; 2025Q2: 33,142 shares; 2025Q3: 33,870 shares; 2025Q4: 34,387 shares; 2026Q1: 34,098 shares; 2026Q2: 38,261 shares 38,261$2.95M1.24%+4,163Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,034 shares; 2024Q4: 24,034 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,376 shares; 2025Q3: 53,866 shares; 2025Q4: 54,203 shares; 2026Q1: 53,866 shares; 2026Q2: 55,157 shares 55,157$2.79M1.18%+1,291Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,761 shares; 2024Q4: 8,961 shares; 2025Q1: 5,803 shares; 2025Q2: 5,076 shares; 2025Q3: 326,622 shares; 2025Q4: 326,622 shares; 2026Q1: 20,538 shares; 2026Q2: 21,050 shares 21,050$2.41M1.02%+512Timeline
OGEOGE ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,708 shares; 2024Q4: 63,708 shares; 2025Q1: 37,010 shares; 2025Q2: 36,639 shares; 2025Q3: 36,615 shares; 2025Q4: 35,845 shares; 2026Q1: 35,713 shares; 2026Q2: 35,713 shares 35,713$1.76M0.74%0Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,017 shares; 2024Q4: 25,631 shares; 2025Q1: 22,650 shares; 2025Q2: 22,302 shares; 2025Q3: 22,342 shares; 2025Q4: 17,336 shares; 2026Q1: 17,373 shares; 2026Q2: 17,608 shares 17,608$1.56M0.66%+235Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,983 shares; 2024Q4: 1,983 shares; 2025Q1: 1,797 shares; 2025Q2: 1,797 shares; 2025Q3: 1,809 shares; 2025Q4: 2,030 shares; 2026Q1: 1,728 shares; 2026Q2: 5,507 shares 5,507$1.55M0.65%+3,779Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,001 shares; 2024Q4: 1,901 shares; 2025Q1: 160 shares; 2025Q2: 1,613 shares; 2025Q3: 1,856 shares; 2025Q4: 1,816 shares; 2026Q1: 1,816 shares; 2026Q2: 1,849 shares 1,849$1.37M0.58%+33Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,059 shares; 2024Q4: 1,059 shares; 2025Q1: 1,159 shares; 2025Q2: 1,059 shares; 2025Q3: 1,059 shares; 2025Q4: 1,059 shares; 2026Q1: 1,435 shares; 2026Q2: 11,358 shares 11,358$964K0.41%+9,923Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,174 shares; 2024Q4: 5,125 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,894 shares 4,894$954K0.4%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,308 shares; 2024Q4: 2,073 shares; 2025Q1: 1,152 shares; 2025Q2: 1,052 shares; 2025Q3: 1,655 shares; 2025Q4: 1,811 shares; 2026Q1: 1,557 shares; 2026Q2: 2,569 shares 2,569$947K0.4%+1,012Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,679 shares 2,679$889K0.38%newTimeline
BANFPBFC CAP TR II CUMULATIVE TR PFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,339 shares; 2024Q4: 60,339 shares; 2025Q1: 32,635 shares; 2025Q2: 32,635 shares; 2025Q3: 32,635 shares; 2025Q4: 32,635 shares; 2026Q1: 32,635 shares; 2026Q2: 32,635 shares 32,635$868K0.37%0Timeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,389 shares; 2025Q1: 24,389 shares; 2025Q2: 24,389 shares; 2025Q3: 17,961 shares; 2025Q4: 17,961 shares; 2026Q1: 17,961 shares; 2026Q2: 17,998 shares 17,998$845K0.36%+37Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 733 shares 733$757K0.32%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,250 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,235 shares; 2025Q4: 1,323 shares; 2026Q1: 1,323 shares; 2026Q2: 2,032 shares 2,032$757K0.32%+709Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 432 shares; 2024Q4: 432 shares; 2025Q1: 402 shares; 2025Q2: 329 shares; 2025Q3: 329 shares; 2025Q4: 336 shares; 2026Q1: 314 shares; 2026Q2: 603 shares 603$742K0.31%+289Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,670 shares; 2024Q4: 2,670 shares; 2025Q1: 2,670 shares; 2025Q2: 2,670 shares; 2025Q3: 2,670 shares; 2025Q4: 2,670 shares; 2026Q1: 2,670 shares; 2026Q2: 2,695 shares 2,695$735K0.31%+25Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,222 shares; 2024Q4: 1,247 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,876 shares 2,876$691K0.29%newTimeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,669 shares 1,669$626K0.26%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 893 shares; 2024Q4: 893 shares; 2025Q1: 893 shares; 2025Q2: 893 shares; 2025Q3: 893 shares; 2025Q4: 963 shares; 2026Q1: 963 shares; 2026Q2: 1,357 shares 1,357$559K0.24%+394Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,864 shares; 2024Q4: 4,099 shares; 2025Q1: 4,654 shares; 2025Q2: 8,197 shares; 2025Q3: 8,753 shares; 2025Q4: 24,261 shares; 2026Q1: 25,590 shares; 2026Q2: 9,541 shares 9,541$556K0.23%-16,049Timeline
AVUVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,223 shares; 2026Q2: 4,341 shares 4,341$541K0.23%+2,118Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,047 shares 1,047$519K0.22%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,327 shares; 2024Q4: 9,304 shares; 2025Q1: 9,408 shares; 2025Q2: 9,178 shares; 2025Q3: 9,392 shares; 2025Q4: 3,109 shares; 2026Q1: 2,562 shares; 2026Q2: 2,849 shares 2,849$480K0.2%+287Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,194 shares; 2024Q4: 1,194 shares; 2025Q1: 1,194 shares; 2025Q2: 1,194 shares; 2025Q3: 1,194 shares; 2025Q4: 1,980 shares; 2026Q1: 2,462 shares; 2026Q2: 1,986 shares 1,986$434K0.18%-476Timeline
RTX CORPORATIONRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,313 shares 2,313$433K0.18%new
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,214 shares 1,214$429K0.18%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 839 shares 839$428K0.18%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,175 shares 1,175$387K0.16%newTimeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,158 shares 9,158$385K0.16%newTimeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,232 shares; 2024Q4: 10,232 shares; 2025Q1: 10,232 shares; 2025Q2: 10,132 shares; 2025Q3: 10,132 shares; 2025Q4: 10,132 shares; 2026Q1: 10,132 shares; 2026Q2: 10,132 shares 10,132$378K0.16%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,520 shares 3,520$366K0.15%newTimeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,530 shares; 2024Q4: 14,530 shares; 2025Q1: 14,530 shares; 2025Q2: 14,530 shares; 2025Q3: 14,530 shares; 2025Q4: 9,930 shares; 2026Q1: 9,930 shares; 2026Q2: 9,979 shares 9,979$366K0.15%+49Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,896 shares; 2025Q3: 1,896 shares; 2025Q4: 1,896 shares; 2026Q1: 3,929 shares; 2026Q2: 2,659 shares 2,659$361K0.15%-1,270Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 988 shares 988$347K0.15%newTimeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,050 shares; 2024Q4: 1,090 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,050 shares; 2025Q3: 1,050 shares; 2025Q4: 1,050 shares; 2026Q1: 2,204 shares; 2026Q2: 1,456 shares 1,456$331K0.14%-748Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,295 shares; 2024Q4: 1,205 shares; 2025Q1: 1,194 shares; 2025Q2: 1,194 shares; 2025Q3: 1,014 shares; 2025Q4: 1,014 shares; 2026Q1: 1,014 shares; 2026Q2: 2,600 shares 2,600$317K0.13%+1,586Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 479 shares 479$300K0.13%newTimeline
META PLATFORMS INCMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 531 shares 531$299K0.13%new
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 427 shares 427$297K0.13%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 829 shares 829$291K0.12%newTimeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 803 shares 803$276K0.12%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,680 shares 2,680$268K0.11%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,266 shares; 2024Q4: 1,266 shares; 2025Q1: 1,266 shares; 2025Q2: 1,266 shares; 2025Q3: 1,666 shares; 2025Q4: 1,666 shares; 2026Q1: 1,666 shares; 2026Q2: 1,793 shares 1,793$266K0.11%+127Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,446 shares; 2024Q4: 1,289 shares; 2025Q1: 958 shares; 2025Q2: 958 shares; 2025Q3: 958 shares; 2025Q4: 967 shares; 2026Q1: 967 shares; 2026Q2: 971 shares 971$259K0.11%+4Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 847 shares; 2026Q2: 980 shares 980$253K0.11%+133Timeline
ARLUFARISTOCRAT LEISURE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,089 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,089 shares; 2026Q1: 6,089 shares; 2026Q2: 6,089 shares 6,089$245K0.1%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,511 shares 2,511$234K0.1%newTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,445 shares; 2024Q4: 10,445 shares; 2025Q1: 10,445 shares; 2025Q2: 9,574 shares; 2025Q3: 9,574 shares; 2025Q4: 9,271 shares; 2026Q1: 9,223 shares; 2026Q2: 10,524 shares 10,524$230K0.1%+1,301Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 565 shares 565$229K0.1%newTimeline
VOTVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 696 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 696 shares 696$211K0.09%newTimeline
IWSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,271 shares 1,271$210K0.09%newTimeline
ISHGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,801 shares; 2025Q4: 2,801 shares; 2026Q1: 2,801 shares; 2026Q2: 2,801 shares 2,801$208K0.09%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,311 shares 1,311$207K0.09%newTimeline
SDSTSTARDUST PWR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,011 shares; 2025Q4: 23,011 shares; 2026Q1: 23,011 shares; 2026Q2: 23,011 shares 23,011$37.7K0.02%0Timeline
TESLA INCTESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20$8.24K<0.01%new

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IDXXIDEXX LABS INC807$450Kshares
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDS2,839$212Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001914099-26-000005 base2026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001914099-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-25-000009 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-23-000007 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-22-000007 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-09-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001914099-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-03-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set