Skip to content

Axecap Investments, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2030036, MASON, OH

Axecap Investments, LLC reported $162,144,910 across 73 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 36.9% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002030036-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$162M
Holdings
73
Top 10 weight
36.9%
New
20
Sold out
30

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LRCXnew+46,588$7.97M
MSFTadded+15,313$7.41M
ANETnew+30,166$3.95M
CBOEadded+14,788$3.71M
VLOnew+22,437$3.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FFIVexited-21,982-$7.1M
TMUSexited-26,740-$6.4M
ORCLexited-18,965-$5.33M
PRDOexited-126,096-$4.75M
TRGPexited-26,002-$4.36M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002030036-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $162,144,910, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,428 shares; 2024Q4: 2,510 shares; 2025Q1: 2,359 shares; 2025Q2: 1,993 shares; 2025Q3: 1,981 shares; 2025Q4: 17,294 shares 17,294$8.36M5.16%+15,313Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,101 shares; 2025Q4: 25,434 shares 25,434$7.98M4.92%+1,333Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,588 shares 46,588$7.97M4.92%newTimeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,414 shares; 2025Q4: 27,643 shares 27,643$6.72M4.14%+4,229Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,486 shares; 2024Q4: 8,266 shares; 2025Q1: 6,768 shares; 2025Q2: 5,359 shares; 2025Q3: 30,715 shares; 2025Q4: 33,868 shares 33,868$6.32M3.9%+3,153Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,173 shares; 2024Q4: 24,663 shares; 2025Q1: 28,668 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,772 shares; 2025Q4: 16,162 shares 16,162$5.59M3.45%+10,390Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,543 shares; 2024Q4: 6,467 shares; 2025Q1: 4,461 shares; 2025Q2: 4,749 shares; 2025Q3: 3,559 shares; 2025Q4: 18,347 shares 18,347$4.61M2.84%+14,788Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,654 shares; 2025Q3: 6,054 shares; 2025Q4: 22,967 shares 22,967$4.21M2.6%+16,913Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,679 shares; 2024Q4: 11,651 shares; 2025Q1: 9,807 shares; 2025Q2: 12,160 shares; 2025Q3: 11,774 shares; 2025Q4: 12,527 shares 12,527$4.04M2.49%+753Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 53,293 shares; 2025Q3: 40,204 shares; 2025Q4: 162,092 shares 162,092$4.03M2.48%+121,888Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,166 shares 30,166$3.95M2.44%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,834 shares; 2024Q4: 23,839 shares; 2025Q1: 20,969 shares; 2025Q2: 27,574 shares; 2025Q3: 2,007 shares; 2025Q4: 16,320 shares 16,320$3.73M2.3%+14,313Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,437 shares 22,437$3.65M2.25%newTimeline
ACADACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 203,371 shares; 2025Q4: 136,676 shares 136,676$3.65M2.25%-66,695Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,853 shares 2,853$3.47M2.14%newTimeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 44,589 shares; 2025Q3: 44,336 shares; 2025Q4: 27,935 shares 27,935$3.43M2.11%-16,401Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,011 shares; 2025Q1: 8,495 shares; 2025Q2: 10,465 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,996 shares 6,996$3.28M2.02%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,632 shares; 2024Q4: 44,942 shares; 2025Q1: 40,458 shares; 2025Q2: 45,183 shares; 2025Q3: 46,610 shares; 2025Q4: 28,957 shares 28,957$3.23M1.99%-17,653Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,983 shares 10,983$3.22M1.99%newTimeline
PAHCPHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 173,016 shares; 2025Q2: 179,433 shares; 2025Q3: 120,926 shares; 2025Q4: 84,948 shares 84,948$3.17M1.96%-35,978Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,794 shares; 2024Q4: 28,190 shares; 2025Q1: 25,915 shares; 2025Q2: 28,755 shares; 2025Q3: 28,092 shares; 2025Q4: 20,231 shares 20,231$3.11M1.92%-7,861Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,038 shares; 2025Q1: 31,757 shares; 2025Q2: 16,959 shares; 2025Q3: 14,628 shares; 2025Q4: 19,341 shares 19,341$3.08M1.9%+4,713Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,799 shares 25,799$3M1.85%newTimeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,069 shares 24,069$2.81M1.73%newTimeline
CCBGCAPITAL CITY BANKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,552 shares; 2025Q2: 81,500 shares; 2025Q3: 71,765 shares; 2025Q4: 60,938 shares 60,938$2.59M1.6%-10,827Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,571 shares 39,571$2.59M1.6%newTimeline
UNTYUNITY BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,390 shares; 2025Q2: 43,404 shares; 2025Q3: 42,817 shares; 2025Q4: 48,830 shares 48,830$2.53M1.56%+6,013Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,943 shares; 2024Q4: 6,948 shares; 2025Q1: 6,692 shares; 2025Q2: 5,733 shares; 2025Q3: 9,393 shares; 2025Q4: 8,952 shares 8,952$2.43M1.5%-441Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,540 shares 11,540$2.37M1.46%newTimeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,268 shares 13,268$2.36M1.45%newTimeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,266 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,925 shares; 2025Q2: 3,896 shares; 2025Q3: 4,114 shares; 2025Q4: 2,858 shares 2,858$2.34M1.45%-1,256Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,083 shares 13,083$2.33M1.43%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,825 shares; 2024Q4: 11,853 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,622 shares 6,622$2.23M1.37%newTimeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,006 shares; 2025Q4: 6,434 shares 6,434$2.17M1.34%+3,428Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,686 shares; 2024Q4: 13,072 shares; 2025Q1: 13,109 shares; 2025Q2: 12,961 shares; 2025Q3: 13,527 shares; 2025Q4: 12,893 shares 12,893$1.85M1.14%-634Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,610 shares 2,610$1.78M1.1%newTimeline
VLGEAVILLAGE SUPER MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 62,805 shares; 2025Q2: 56,093 shares; 2025Q3: 56,682 shares; 2025Q4: 49,189 shares 49,189$1.74M1.07%-7,493Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,751 shares; 2024Q4: 13,101 shares; 2025Q1: 11,247 shares; 2025Q2: 8,445 shares; 2025Q3: 8,149 shares; 2025Q4: 9,963 shares 9,963$1.6M0.99%+1,814Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,142 shares; 2024Q4: 5,136 shares; 2025Q1: 4,918 shares; 2025Q2: 2,738 shares; 2025Q3: 7,010 shares; 2025Q4: 6,884 shares 6,884$1.59M0.98%-126Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,957 shares; 2024Q4: 5,678 shares; 2025Q1: 6,067 shares; 2025Q2: 6,147 shares; 2025Q3: 6,275 shares; 2025Q4: 4,663 shares 4,663$1.38M0.85%-1,612Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,914 shares; 2024Q4: 3,935 shares; 2025Q1: 3,746 shares; 2025Q2: 4,333 shares; 2025Q3: 4,415 shares; 2025Q4: 3,777 shares 3,777$1.36M0.84%-638Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,779 shares; 2024Q4: 1,747 shares; 2025Q1: 1,045 shares; 2025Q2: 1,168 shares; 2025Q3: 1,186 shares; 2025Q4: 1,907 shares 1,907$1.31M0.81%+721Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,217 shares; 2024Q4: 6,297 shares; 2025Q1: 3,683 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,465 shares 1,465$1.29M0.79%newTimeline
IYWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,164 shares; 2024Q4: 7,047 shares; 2025Q1: 5,639 shares; 2025Q2: 5,478 shares; 2025Q3: 5,558 shares; 2025Q4: 5,993 shares 5,993$1.2M0.74%+435Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,547 shares; 2025Q3: 5,632 shares; 2025Q4: 6,070 shares 6,070$1.16M0.72%+438Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,724 shares; 2025Q2: 14,179 shares; 2025Q3: 14,316 shares; 2025Q4: 12,468 shares 12,468$1.01M0.62%-1,848Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,159 shares 16,159$1.01M0.62%newTimeline
FUTYFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,723 shares; 2025Q2: 16,868 shares; 2025Q3: 17,134 shares; 2025Q4: 18,084 shares 18,084$999K0.62%+950Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,677 shares 1,677$961K0.59%newTimeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,332 shares; 2025Q2: 3,651 shares; 2025Q3: 3,682 shares; 2025Q4: 4,267 shares 4,267$916K0.56%+585Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,749 shares 2,749$847K0.52%newTimeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,525 shares; 2025Q3: 2,425 shares; 2025Q4: 2,396 shares 2,396$840K0.52%-29Timeline
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,200 shares; 2025Q4: 20,290 shares 20,290$832K0.51%-41,910Timeline
CINFCINCINNATI FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,060 shares; 2024Q4: 5,060 shares; 2025Q1: 5,060 shares; 2025Q2: 5,060 shares; 2025Q3: 5,060 shares; 2025Q4: 5,060 shares 5,060$826K0.51%0Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,826 shares; 2024Q4: 14,634 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,132 shares; 2025Q3: 15,386 shares; 2025Q4: 14,353 shares 14,353$786K0.48%-1,033Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,228 shares; 2024Q4: 3,228 shares; 2025Q1: 3,228 shares; 2025Q2: 3,228 shares; 2025Q3: 3,228 shares; 2025Q4: 3,228 shares 3,228$607K0.37%0Timeline
VOTVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,053 shares 2,053$573K0.35%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,615 shares; 2024Q4: 3,730 shares; 2025Q1: 3,644 shares; 2025Q2: 3,641 shares; 2025Q3: 3,741 shares; 2025Q4: 4,453 shares 4,453$536K0.33%+712Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,224 shares; 2024Q4: 5,224 shares; 2025Q1: 5,224 shares; 2025Q2: 5,224 shares; 2025Q3: 5,208 shares; 2025Q4: 5,146 shares 5,146$494K0.3%-62Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,450 shares; 2024Q4: 1,581 shares; 2025Q1: 1,478 shares; 2025Q2: 1,468 shares; 2025Q3: 1,468 shares; 2025Q4: 1,508 shares 1,508$472K0.29%+40Timeline
LADRLADDER CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,784 shares; 2024Q4: 37,784 shares; 2025Q1: 37,784 shares; 2025Q2: 37,784 shares; 2025Q3: 37,784 shares; 2025Q4: 37,784 shares 37,784$415K0.26%0Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,217 shares; 2024Q4: 5,147 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,274 shares 2,274$352K0.22%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400 shares; 2024Q4: 363 shares; 2025Q1: 309 shares; 2025Q2: 303 shares; 2025Q3: 303 shares; 2025Q4: 306 shares 306$329K0.2%+3Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,899 shares; 2024Q4: 4,899 shares; 2025Q1: 5,186 shares; 2025Q2: 18,114 shares; 2025Q3: 17,029 shares; 2025Q4: 5,025 shares 5,025$314K0.19%-12,004Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,397 shares; 2024Q4: 13,610 shares; 2025Q1: 13,702 shares; 2025Q2: 13,845 shares; 2025Q3: 13,988 shares; 2025Q4: 3,208 shares 3,208$293K0.18%-10,780Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,096 shares; 2025Q3: 2,093 shares; 2025Q4: 555 shares 555$279K0.17%-1,538Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,301 shares; 2024Q4: 2,401 shares; 2025Q1: 2,401 shares; 2025Q2: 2,166 shares; 2025Q3: 2,166 shares; 2025Q4: 2,166 shares 2,166$271K0.17%0Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,336 shares; 2025Q4: 4,006 shares 4,006$258K0.16%-1,330Timeline
PTRBPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,253 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,806 shares; 2025Q4: 5,781 shares 5,781$243K0.15%-25Timeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 501 shares; 2024Q4: 501 shares; 2025Q1: 501 shares; 2025Q2: 501 shares; 2025Q3: 501 shares; 2025Q4: 501 shares 501$241K0.15%0Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 856 shares; 2024Q4: 856 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 537 shares; 2025Q3: 537 shares; 2025Q4: 532 shares 532$225K0.14%-5Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,291 shares; 2024Q4: 2,313 shares; 2025Q1: 1,935 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 352 shares; 2025Q4: 349 shares 349$215K0.13%-3Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,358 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,426 shares; 2025Q2: 2,358 shares; 2025Q3: 2,358 shares; 2025Q4: 2,377 shares 2,377$207K0.13%+19Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FFIVF5 INC21,982$7.1Mshares
TMUST-MOBILE US INC26,740$6.4Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP18,965$5.33Mshares
PRDOPERDOCEO ED CORP126,096$4.75Mshares
TRGPTARGA RES CORP26,002$4.36Mshares
ALLALLSTATE CORP19,035$4.09Mshares
CRAICRA INTL INC16,079$3.35Mshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC13,067$3Mshares
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORP3,873$2.94Mshares
FTNTFORTINET INC33,767$2.84Mshares
NATHNATHANS FAMOUS INC22,195$2.46Mshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR40,938$2.44Mshares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD22,704$2.04Mshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP8,136$2.01Mshares
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC13,806$1.84Mshares
CALXCALIX INC27,811$1.71Mshares
EXTREXTREME NETWORKS INC77,909$1.61Mshares
GRMNGARMIN LTD5,659$1.39Mshares
SNEXSTONEX GROUP INC12,400$1.25Mshares
VVISA INC2,769$945Kshares
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN3,209$942Kshares
BCMLBAYCOM CORP30,495$877Kshares
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INC8,680$817Kshares
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP8,501$798Kshares
VMBSVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS16,734$786Kshares
VIRTVIRTU FINL INC21,614$767Kshares
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5,841$458Kshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF4,931$321Kshares
MPCMARATHON PETE CORP1,075$207Kshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC3,082$204Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002030036-26-000001 base2026-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set