Skip to content

Atlas Wealth Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1965798, WYOMISSING, PA

Atlas Wealth Partners, LLC reported $97,250,670 across 65 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 66.3% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001965798-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$97.3M
Holdings
65
Top 10 weight
66.3%
New
3
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MIAXadded+13,233$515K
BCDFadded+15,769$485K
TFCnew+5,503$253K
OKEnew+2,753$249K
FBTCadded+3,991$236K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DISexited-2,075-$238K
TMOexited-400-$232K
UTESreduced-1,680-$134K
FNVreduced-540-$133K
GBTCreduced-2,400-$127K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001965798-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $97,250,670, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,053 shares; 2024Q4: 13,292 shares; 2025Q1: 13,459 shares; 2025Q2: 12,868 shares; 2025Q3: 13,319 shares; 2025Q4: 39,782 shares; 2026Q1: 39,849 shares 39,849$18.9M19.45%+67Timeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 204,214 shares; 2024Q4: 207,068 shares; 2025Q1: 210,270 shares; 2025Q2: 205,281 shares; 2025Q3: 206,697 shares; 2025Q4: 208,425 shares; 2026Q1: 212,416 shares 212,416$12.5M12.89%+3,991Timeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,932 shares; 2024Q4: 152,552 shares; 2025Q1: 152,868 shares; 2025Q2: 147,923 shares; 2025Q3: 146,358 shares; 2025Q4: 142,712 shares; 2026Q1: 140,312 shares 140,312$7.4M7.61%-2,400Timeline
INFLLISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,652 shares; 2024Q4: 117,870 shares; 2025Q1: 120,281 shares; 2025Q2: 121,905 shares; 2025Q3: 128,405 shares; 2025Q4: 130,556 shares; 2026Q1: 134,961 shares 134,961$7.03M7.22%+4,405Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,620 shares; 2024Q4: 25,153 shares; 2025Q1: 24,953 shares; 2025Q2: 24,678 shares; 2025Q3: 24,653 shares; 2025Q4: 24,528 shares; 2026Q1: 23,988 shares 23,988$5.93M6.09%-540Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,552 shares; 2024Q4: 85,709 shares; 2025Q1: 88,853 shares; 2025Q2: 89,998 shares; 2025Q3: 94,116 shares; 2025Q4: 95,289 shares; 2026Q1: 93,777 shares 93,777$2.88M2.96%-1,512Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,016 shares; 2024Q4: 22,091 shares; 2025Q1: 22,146 shares; 2025Q2: 22,046 shares; 2025Q3: 21,996 shares; 2025Q4: 22,096 shares; 2026Q1: 21,246 shares 21,246$2.79M2.87%-850Timeline
LBLANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,864 shares; 2025Q1: 11,645 shares; 2025Q2: 18,415 shares; 2025Q3: 35,038 shares; 2025Q4: 37,433 shares; 2026Q1: 38,030 shares 38,030$2.63M2.7%+597Timeline
COWZPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,348 shares; 2024Q4: 36,987 shares; 2025Q1: 38,381 shares; 2025Q2: 36,656 shares; 2025Q3: 36,946 shares; 2025Q4: 35,918 shares; 2026Q1: 36,135 shares 36,135$2.26M2.32%+217Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,615 shares; 2024Q4: 6,437 shares; 2025Q1: 6,405 shares; 2025Q2: 6,039 shares; 2025Q3: 5,851 shares; 2025Q4: 5,801 shares; 2026Q1: 5,734 shares 5,734$2.12M2.18%-67Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,412 shares; 2024Q4: 8,477 shares; 2025Q1: 8,487 shares; 2025Q2: 8,429 shares; 2025Q3: 8,384 shares; 2025Q4: 8,459 shares; 2026Q1: 8,240 shares 8,240$2.1M2.16%-219Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,248 shares; 2024Q4: 56,878 shares; 2025Q1: 58,928 shares; 2025Q2: 60,067 shares; 2025Q3: 67,413 shares; 2025Q4: 69,439 shares; 2026Q1: 70,111 shares 70,111$2.04M2.1%+672Timeline
BCDFLISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,220 shares; 2025Q2: 12,448 shares; 2025Q3: 38,420 shares; 2025Q4: 48,894 shares; 2026Q1: 64,663 shares 64,663$1.99M2.04%+15,769Timeline
PBTPERMIAN BASIN RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,556 shares; 2024Q4: 66,098 shares; 2025Q1: 67,363 shares; 2025Q2: 77,163 shares; 2025Q3: 84,588 shares; 2025Q4: 83,989 shares; 2026Q1: 81,144 shares 81,144$1.75M1.8%-2,845Timeline
HEHAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,850 shares; 2025Q3: 83,077 shares; 2025Q4: 99,577 shares; 2026Q1: 114,967 shares 114,967$1.71M1.75%+15,390Timeline
MIAXMIAMI INTL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,889 shares; 2025Q4: 24,474 shares; 2026Q1: 37,707 shares 37,707$1.47M1.51%+13,233Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,010 shares; 2024Q4: 5,936 shares; 2025Q1: 5,571 shares; 2025Q2: 5,432 shares; 2025Q3: 5,132 shares; 2025Q4: 4,562 shares; 2026Q1: 4,542 shares 4,542$1.15M1.19%-20Timeline
UTESETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,843 shares; 2024Q4: 15,068 shares; 2025Q1: 13,881 shares; 2025Q2: 15,056 shares; 2025Q3: 16,956 shares; 2025Q4: 16,032 shares; 2026Q1: 14,352 shares 14,352$1.15M1.18%-1,680Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,669 shares; 2024Q4: 23,648 shares; 2025Q1: 25,230 shares; 2025Q2: 26,475 shares; 2025Q3: 32,559 shares; 2025Q4: 32,439 shares; 2026Q1: 30,576 shares 30,576$933K0.96%-1,863Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,950 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares 1,900$876K0.9%-50Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,170 shares; 2024Q4: 4,105 shares; 2025Q1: 4,135 shares; 2025Q2: 3,918 shares; 2025Q3: 3,533 shares; 2025Q4: 3,733 shares; 2026Q1: 3,933 shares 3,933$819K0.84%+200Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,072 shares; 2024Q4: 6,422 shares; 2025Q1: 7,162 shares; 2025Q2: 7,127 shares; 2025Q3: 7,422 shares; 2025Q4: 7,522 shares; 2026Q1: 7,952 shares 7,952$768K0.79%+430Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,632 shares; 2024Q4: 1,677 shares; 2025Q1: 1,572 shares; 2025Q2: 1,572 shares; 2025Q3: 1,588 shares; 2025Q4: 1,983 shares; 2026Q1: 1,968 shares 1,968$732K0.75%-15Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 607 shares; 2024Q4: 1,147 shares; 2025Q1: 1,034 shares; 2025Q2: 1,034 shares; 2025Q3: 1,024 shares; 2025Q4: 1,102 shares; 2026Q1: 1,122 shares 1,122$730K0.75%+20Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,922 shares; 2025Q2: 5,922 shares; 2025Q3: 6,442 shares; 2025Q4: 8,045 shares; 2026Q1: 8,031 shares 8,031$708K0.73%-14Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,072 shares; 2024Q4: 3,922 shares; 2025Q1: 3,552 shares; 2025Q2: 3,127 shares; 2025Q3: 3,002 shares; 2025Q4: 2,952 shares; 2026Q1: 2,829 shares 2,829$692K0.71%-123Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,015 shares; 2024Q4: 4,015 shares; 2025Q1: 4,015 shares; 2025Q2: 4,015 shares; 2025Q3: 4,015 shares; 2025Q4: 4,015 shares; 2026Q1: 3,790 shares 3,790$643K0.66%-225Timeline
PFFAETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,400 shares; 2024Q4: 22,662 shares; 2025Q1: 22,662 shares; 2025Q2: 23,550 shares; 2025Q3: 25,500 shares; 2025Q4: 27,700 shares; 2026Q1: 29,850 shares 29,850$608K0.62%+2,150Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,520 shares; 2024Q4: 1,520 shares; 2025Q1: 1,520 shares; 2025Q2: 1,520 shares; 2025Q3: 1,520 shares; 2025Q4: 1,520 shares; 2026Q1: 1,520 shares 1,520$599K0.62%0Timeline
GOLYSTRATEGY SHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,550 shares; 2025Q3: 21,150 shares; 2025Q4: 21,450 shares; 2026Q1: 18,900 shares 18,900$557K0.57%-2,550Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,425 shares; 2024Q4: 1,360 shares; 2025Q1: 1,370 shares; 2025Q2: 1,330 shares; 2025Q3: 1,330 shares; 2025Q4: 1,130 shares; 2026Q1: 1,130 shares 1,130$541K0.56%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,216 shares; 2024Q4: 3,256 shares; 2025Q1: 3,174 shares; 2025Q2: 3,099 shares; 2025Q3: 3,111 shares; 2025Q4: 3,096 shares; 2026Q1: 3,096 shares 3,096$540K0.56%0Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,208 shares; 2024Q4: 2,582 shares; 2025Q1: 3,057 shares; 2025Q2: 3,157 shares; 2025Q3: 3,407 shares; 2025Q4: 3,682 shares; 2026Q1: 3,982 shares 3,982$521K0.54%+300Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,450 shares; 2026Q1: 1,450 shares 1,450$478K0.49%0Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,366 shares; 2024Q4: 1,366 shares; 2025Q1: 1,367 shares; 2025Q2: 1,317 shares; 2025Q3: 1,318 shares; 2025Q4: 1,443 shares; 2026Q1: 1,444 shares 1,444$426K0.44%+1Timeline
WBIWATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,700 shares; 2025Q4: 15,555 shares; 2026Q1: 15,715 shares 15,715$421K0.43%+160Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,805 shares; 2024Q4: 1,705 shares; 2025Q1: 1,705 shares; 2025Q2: 1,705 shares; 2025Q3: 1,405 shares; 2025Q4: 1,405 shares; 2026Q1: 1,405 shares 1,405$403K0.41%0Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,947 shares; 2025Q4: 4,699 shares; 2026Q1: 5,699 shares 5,699$388K0.4%+1,000Timeline
DYFIETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,800 shares; 2025Q4: 15,450 shares; 2026Q1: 16,450 shares 16,450$374K0.38%+1,000Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,150 shares; 2024Q4: 2,150 shares; 2025Q1: 2,154 shares; 2025Q2: 2,156 shares; 2025Q3: 2,156 shares; 2025Q4: 2,158 shares; 2026Q1: 2,158 shares 2,158$360K0.37%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 726 shares; 2024Q4: 676 shares; 2025Q1: 676 shares; 2025Q2: 676 shares; 2025Q3: 676 shares; 2025Q4: 626 shares; 2026Q1: 626 shares 626$313K0.32%0Timeline
ICOWPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,124 shares; 2025Q1: 7,234 shares; 2025Q2: 7,258 shares; 2025Q3: 6,809 shares; 2025Q4: 6,623 shares; 2026Q1: 6,931 shares 6,931$294K0.3%+308Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,823 shares; 2026Q1: 6,225 shares 6,225$293K0.3%+402Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,968 shares; 2024Q4: 4,768 shares; 2025Q1: 4,768 shares; 2025Q2: 4,499 shares; 2025Q3: 4,399 shares; 2025Q4: 4,399 shares; 2026Q1: 4,399 shares 4,399$292K0.3%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 340 shares; 2024Q4: 340 shares; 2025Q1: 340 shares; 2025Q2: 290 shares; 2025Q3: 290 shares; 2025Q4: 290 shares; 2026Q1: 290 shares 290$289K0.3%0Timeline
TCAFT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,564 shares; 2024Q4: 8,728 shares; 2025Q1: 8,593 shares; 2025Q2: 8,193 shares; 2025Q3: 8,043 shares; 2025Q4: 8,044 shares; 2026Q1: 7,991 shares 7,991$284K0.29%-53Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,070 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 970 shares; 2025Q4: 970 shares; 2026Q1: 970 shares 970$279K0.29%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,875 shares; 2024Q4: 4,925 shares; 2025Q1: 5,075 shares; 2025Q2: 4,225 shares; 2025Q3: 3,775 shares; 2025Q4: 3,150 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$279K0.29%-150Timeline
JAPNLISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,550 shares; 2025Q4: 10,250 shares; 2026Q1: 12,200 shares 12,200$276K0.28%+1,950Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares 800$273K0.28%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,050 shares; 2024Q4: 1,050 shares; 2025Q1: 1,050 shares; 2025Q2: 1,050 shares; 2025Q3: 1,050 shares; 2025Q4: 1,050 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050 shares 1,050$255K0.26%0Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,503 shares 5,503$253K0.26%newTimeline
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,157 shares; 2024Q4: 11,205 shares; 2025Q1: 11,405 shares; 2025Q2: 11,405 shares; 2025Q3: 9,555 shares; 2025Q4: 9,555 shares; 2026Q1: 9,455 shares 9,455$252K0.26%-100Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,753 shares 2,753$249K0.26%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,971 shares; 2024Q4: 1,871 shares; 2025Q1: 1,815 shares; 2025Q2: 1,740 shares; 2025Q3: 1,665 shares; 2025Q4: 1,565 shares; 2026Q1: 1,556 shares 1,556$242K0.25%-9Timeline
MSBMESABI TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,227 shares; 2025Q1: 8,057 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,844 shares; 2025Q4: 7,858 shares; 2026Q1: 7,470 shares 7,470$235K0.24%-388Timeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 505 shares; 2024Q4: 530 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 530 shares; 2025Q3: 525 shares; 2025Q4: 525 shares; 2026Q1: 425 shares 425$231K0.24%-100Timeline
DIVOAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,148 shares 5,148$231K0.24%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares 1,100$229K0.24%-100Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,265 shares; 2026Q1: 1,515 shares 1,515$222K0.23%+250Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,018 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,018 shares; 2025Q4: 1,018 shares; 2026Q1: 1,018 shares 1,018$221K0.23%0Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,426 shares; 2024Q4: 3,426 shares; 2025Q1: 3,426 shares; 2025Q2: 3,426 shares; 2025Q3: 2,711 shares; 2025Q4: 2,686 shares; 2026Q1: 2,686 shares 2,686$211K0.22%0Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,585 shares; 2026Q1: 3,585 shares 3,585$203K0.21%0Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,241 shares; 2025Q2: 1,191 shares; 2025Q3: 1,191 shares; 2025Q4: 1,291 shares; 2026Q1: 1,291 shares 1,291$203K0.21%0Timeline
SJTSAN JUAN BASIN RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,225 shares; 2024Q4: 20,050 shares; 2025Q1: 24,300 shares; 2025Q2: 33,650 shares; 2025Q3: 35,150 shares; 2025Q4: 40,656 shares; 2026Q1: 42,106 shares 42,106$202K0.21%+1,450Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DISDISNEY WALT CO2,075$238Kshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC400$232Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001965798-26-000002 base2026-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set