Skip to content

Atairos Group, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1671122, Bryn Mawr, PA

Atairos Group, Inc. reported $1,755,698,676 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000950103-26-012367

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.76B
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LTHnew+8,770,000$358M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000950103-26-012367, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,755,698,676, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TNETTRINET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,085,773 shares; 2024Q4: 18,085,773 shares; 2025Q1: 18,085,773 shares; 2025Q2: 18,085,773 shares; 2025Q3: 18,085,773 shares; 2025Q4: 18,085,773 shares; 2026Q1: 18,085,773 shares; 2026Q2: 18,085,773 shares 18,085,773$895M50.98%0Timeline
LUCKLUCKY STRIKE ENTERTAINMENT CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,425,788 shares; 2024Q4: 63,425,788 shares; 2025Q1: 63,425,788 shares; 2025Q2: 63,425,788 shares; 2025Q3: 63,425,788 shares; 2025Q4: 63,425,788 shares; 2026Q1: 63,425,788 shares; 2026Q2: 63,425,788 shares 63,425,788$474M27.02%0Timeline
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,770,000 shares 8,770,000$358M20.4%newTimeline
CLVTCLARIVATE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,259,847 shares; 2024Q4: 12,259,847 shares; 2025Q1: 12,259,847 shares; 2025Q2: 12,259,847 shares; 2025Q3: 12,259,847 shares; 2025Q4: 12,259,847 shares; 2026Q1: 12,259,847 shares; 2026Q2: 12,259,847 shares 12,259,847$26.5M1.51%0Timeline
XPOFXPONENTIAL FITNESS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 225,550 shares; 2025Q3: 225,550 shares; 2025Q4: 225,550 shares; 2026Q1: 225,550 shares; 2026Q2: 225,550 shares 225,550$1.56M0.09%0Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000950103-26-012367 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set