Skip to content

Aryeh Capital Management Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1803120, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

Aryeh Capital Management Ltd. reported $166,882,253 across 11 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-000588

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$167M
Holdings
11
Top 10 weight
99.78%
New
2
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ACHCnew+273,900$10.9M
OPITQnew+364,368$364K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APTIV PLCexited-138,121-$9.95M
FISVreduced-47,300-$9.72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-000588, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $166,882,253, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 246,681 shares; 2024Q2: 270,381 shares; 2024Q3: 270,381 shares; 2024Q4: 270,381 shares 270,381$30.3M18.16%0Timeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 83,936 shares; 2024Q2: 89,065 shares; 2024Q3: 89,065 shares; 2024Q4: 89,065 shares 89,065$27.9M16.72%0Timeline
FTDRFRONTDOOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 303,000 shares; 2024Q2: 351,300 shares; 2024Q3: 351,300 shares; 2024Q4: 351,300 shares 351,300$19.2M11.51%0Timeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 298,998 shares; 2024Q2: 298,998 shares; 2024Q3: 243,769 shares; 2024Q4: 243,769 shares 243,769$16.4M9.85%0Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 146,842 shares; 2024Q2: 146,842 shares; 2024Q3: 126,142 shares; 2024Q4: 78,842 shares 78,842$16.2M9.7%-47,300Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 42,800 shares; 2024Q3: 42,800 shares; 2024Q4: 42,800 shares 42,800$15.4M9.21%0Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 225,968 shares; 2024Q2: 158,485 shares; 2024Q3: 132,685 shares; 2024Q4: 132,685 shares 132,685$12.7M7.61%0Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 312,706 shares; 2024Q2: 312,706 shares; 2024Q3: 312,706 shares; 2024Q4: 312,706 shares 312,706$11.7M7.03%0Timeline
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 273,900 shares 273,900$10.9M6.51%newTimeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 173,800 shares; 2024Q4: 173,800 shares 173,800$5.81M3.48%0Timeline
OPITQOFFICE PPTYS INCOME TR COM SHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 364,368 shares 364,368$364K0.22%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
APTIV PLCAPTIV PLC138,121$9.95Mshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-000588 base2025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set