Skip to content

Aperture Investors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1787596, New York, NY

Aperture Investors, LLC reported $791,341,677 across 87 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 37.58% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002022

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$791M
Holdings
87
Top 10 weight
37.58%
New
19
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LINadded+61,996$30.7M
VIAVnew+784,513$26.1M
SITMadded+73,963$25.5M
FNDnew+467,836$23.8M
FPSnew+795,064$23.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LITEreduced-45,949-$32.3M
BROSexited-434,462-$26.6M
PIexited-117,118-$20.4M
POWLreduced-37,227-$20.1M
BCexited-248,737-$18.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002022, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $791,341,677, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CAVACAVA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 229,808 shares; 2024Q4: 254,421 shares; 2025Q1: 271,569 shares; 2025Q2: 321,745 shares; 2025Q3: 318,461 shares; 2025Q4: 511,981 shares; 2026Q1: 440,960 shares 440,960$35.7M4.51%-71,021Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,531 shares; 2024Q4: 7,230 shares; 2025Q1: 7,230 shares; 2025Q2: 7,230 shares; 2025Q3: 5,219 shares; 2025Q4: 5,219 shares; 2026Q1: 67,215 shares 67,215$33.3M4.21%+61,996Timeline
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 231,633 shares; 2026Q1: 280,899 shares 280,899$31.4M3.97%+49,266Timeline
IDCCINTERDIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 82,183 shares; 2025Q4: 71,239 shares; 2026Q1: 103,670 shares 103,670$31.3M3.96%+32,431Timeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,818 shares; 2026Q1: 87,781 shares 87,781$30.3M3.83%+73,963Timeline
TIGOMILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 383,048 shares; 2025Q4: 383,048 shares; 2026Q1: 400,670 shares 400,670$30M3.79%+17,622Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 237,675 shares; 2024Q4: 263,077 shares; 2025Q1: 192,237 shares; 2025Q2: 258,229 shares; 2025Q3: 238,421 shares; 2025Q4: 196,362 shares; 2026Q1: 260,533 shares 260,533$27.6M3.49%+64,171Timeline
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 784,513 shares 784,513$26.1M3.3%newTimeline
SHAKSHAKE SHACK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 233,553 shares; 2024Q4: 174,797 shares; 2025Q1: 251,435 shares; 2025Q2: 151,067 shares; 2025Q3: 260,556 shares; 2025Q4: 207,366 shares; 2026Q1: 294,582 shares 294,582$26.1M3.29%+87,216Timeline
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 121,406 shares; 2026Q1: 127,776 shares 127,776$25.5M3.23%+6,370Timeline
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 467,836 shares 467,836$23.8M3%newTimeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 194,331 shares; 2024Q4: 151,491 shares; 2025Q1: 121,572 shares; 2025Q2: 210,340 shares; 2025Q3: 80,929 shares; 2025Q4: 204,100 shares; 2026Q1: 216,316 shares 216,316$23.4M2.96%+12,216Timeline
FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 795,064 shares 795,064$23.3M2.94%newTimeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 103,780 shares; 2025Q3: 80,213 shares; 2025Q4: 66,008 shares; 2026Q1: 56,406 shares 56,406$23M2.9%-9,602Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 371,181 shares; 2024Q4: 371,181 shares; 2025Q1: 371,181 shares; 2025Q2: 339,093 shares; 2025Q3: 339,093 shares; 2025Q4: 339,093 shares; 2026Q1: 290,907 shares 290,907$22.4M2.83%-48,186Timeline
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 709,674 shares 709,674$22.4M2.83%newTimeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 77,394 shares; 2025Q4: 76,693 shares; 2026Q1: 39,466 shares 39,466$21.4M2.7%-37,227Timeline
HLIOHELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 304,003 shares 304,003$19.7M2.49%newTimeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 322,765 shares; 2025Q2: 334,144 shares; 2025Q3: 334,733 shares; 2025Q4: 260,212 shares; 2026Q1: 182,412 shares 182,412$15.1M1.91%-77,800Timeline
MTNVAIL RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 145,651 shares; 2025Q3: 166,927 shares; 2025Q4: 151,449 shares; 2026Q1: 112,974 shares 112,974$14.5M1.83%-38,475Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 263,332 shares; 2024Q4: 263,332 shares; 2025Q1: 263,332 shares; 2025Q2: 263,332 shares; 2025Q3: 263,332 shares; 2025Q4: 263,332 shares; 2026Q1: 263,332 shares 263,332$14.2M1.8%0Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,183 shares; 2025Q4: 54,587 shares; 2026Q1: 23,068 shares 23,068$12.6M1.59%-31,519Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 69,164 shares; 2025Q2: 103,134 shares; 2025Q3: 117,746 shares; 2025Q4: 147,859 shares; 2026Q1: 166,514 shares 166,514$12.1M1.53%+18,655Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,366 shares; 2024Q4: 99,265 shares; 2025Q1: 45,459 shares; 2025Q2: 52,263 shares; 2025Q3: 42,516 shares; 2025Q4: 36,499 shares; 2026Q1: 67,546 shares 67,546$11.8M1.49%+31,047Timeline
HAYWHAYWARD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,122,078 shares; 2025Q1: 1,443,785 shares; 2025Q2: 1,704,916 shares; 2025Q3: 1,395,140 shares; 2025Q4: 1,387,143 shares; 2026Q1: 842,087 shares 842,087$11.3M1.42%-545,056Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,572 shares; 2024Q4: 124,845 shares; 2025Q1: 124,845 shares; 2025Q2: 116,495 shares; 2025Q3: 118,126 shares; 2025Q4: 116,299 shares; 2026Q1: 105,406 shares 105,406$11.1M1.4%-10,893Timeline
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,345 shares; 2024Q4: 141,234 shares; 2025Q1: 186,484 shares; 2025Q2: 136,977 shares; 2025Q3: 146,081 shares; 2025Q4: 86,677 shares; 2026Q1: 58,762 shares 58,762$11M1.39%-27,915Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 148,890 shares; 2024Q4: 96,107 shares; 2025Q1: 118,419 shares; 2025Q2: 136,978 shares; 2025Q3: 97,337 shares; 2025Q4: 107,760 shares; 2026Q1: 121,137 shares 121,137$10.3M1.3%+13,377Timeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 834,633 shares; 2025Q2: 2,376,169 shares; 2025Q3: 2,630,449 shares; 2025Q4: 2,989,369 shares; 2026Q1: 2,070,484 shares 2,070,484$8.88M1.12%-918,885Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,572 shares; 2026Q1: 87,091 shares 87,091$7.46M0.94%+31,519Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56,449 shares; 2026Q1: 10,500 shares 10,500$7.38M0.93%-45,949Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,442 shares; 2024Q4: 111,287 shares; 2025Q1: 81,526 shares; 2025Q2: 19,047 shares; 2025Q3: 19,047 shares; 2025Q4: 19,047 shares; 2026Q1: 19,047 shares 19,047$6.44M0.81%0Timeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 745,892 shares 745,892$6.36M0.8%newTimeline
VSATVIASAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 210,000 shares; 2025Q4: 162,500 shares; 2026Q1: 126,000 shares 126,000$5.77M0.73%-36,500Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,810 shares; 2025Q3: 2,580 shares; 2025Q4: 2,580 shares; 2026Q1: 4,359 shares 4,359$5.76M0.73%+1,779Timeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 68,960 shares; 2026Q1: 76,002 shares 76,002$5.04M0.64%+7,042Timeline
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 452,722 shares; 2025Q2: 224,058 shares; 2025Q3: 216,887 shares; 2025Q4: 269,158 shares; 2026Q1: 266,529 shares 266,529$5.02M0.63%-2,629Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,531 shares; 2024Q4: 37,531 shares; 2025Q1: 33,864 shares; 2025Q2: 33,864 shares; 2025Q3: 33,864 shares; 2025Q4: 38,483 shares; 2026Q1: 38,483 shares 38,483$4.83M0.61%0Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,978 shares; 2026Q1: 14,803 shares 14,803$4.76M0.6%+3,825Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,432 shares; 2024Q4: 99,116 shares; 2025Q1: 99,116 shares; 2025Q2: 94,380 shares; 2025Q3: 188,760 shares; 2025Q4: 188,760 shares; 2026Q1: 188,760 shares 188,760$4.7M0.59%0Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 81,932 shares; 2025Q4: 103,468 shares; 2026Q1: 73,402 shares 73,402$4.67M0.59%-30,066Timeline
CTRICENTURI HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 95,280 shares; 2025Q4: 218,462 shares; 2026Q1: 157,421 shares 157,421$4.6M0.58%-61,041Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$4.38M0.55%newTimeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,347 shares; 2024Q4: 116,347 shares; 2025Q1: 116,347 shares; 2025Q2: 116,347 shares; 2025Q3: 129,018 shares; 2025Q4: 129,018 shares; 2026Q1: 88,612 shares 88,612$4.32M0.55%-40,406Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,820 shares; 2024Q4: 35,820 shares; 2025Q1: 35,820 shares; 2025Q2: 35,820 shares; 2025Q3: 45,945 shares; 2025Q4: 56,423 shares; 2026Q1: 56,423 shares 56,423$4.25M0.54%0Timeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 76,063 shares; 2025Q4: 51,250 shares; 2026Q1: 118,488 shares 118,488$4.02M0.51%+67,238Timeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,512 shares; 2024Q4: 27,946 shares; 2025Q1: 23,056 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,927 shares; 2025Q4: 21,138 shares; 2026Q1: 41,771 shares 41,771$3.85M0.49%+20,633Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,433 shares; 2024Q4: 48,376 shares; 2025Q1: 48,496 shares; 2025Q2: 36,931 shares; 2025Q3: 20,239 shares; 2025Q4: 25,398 shares; 2026Q1: 25,398 shares 25,398$3.82M0.48%0Timeline
SONYSONY GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,438 shares; 2024Q4: 328,755 shares; 2025Q1: 328,755 shares; 2025Q2: 244,693 shares; 2025Q3: 92,804 shares; 2025Q4: 154,731 shares; 2026Q1: 179,731 shares 179,731$3.72M0.47%+25,000Timeline
YSSYORK SPACE SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 165,119 shares 165,119$3.66M0.46%newTimeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,050 shares; 2026Q1: 61,691 shares 61,691$3.51M0.44%+36,641Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,141 shares 8,141$3.46M0.44%newTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 143,575 shares; 2024Q4: 143,575 shares; 2025Q1: 143,575 shares; 2025Q2: 133,325 shares; 2025Q3: 133,325 shares; 2025Q4: 133,325 shares; 2026Q1: 133,325 shares 133,325$3.45M0.44%0Timeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,903 shares; 2024Q4: 17,903 shares; 2025Q1: 17,903 shares; 2025Q2: 17,903 shares; 2025Q3: 19,441 shares; 2025Q4: 19,441 shares; 2026Q1: 19,441 shares 19,441$3.33M0.42%0Timeline
KOFCOCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,789 shares; 2025Q3: 53,908 shares; 2025Q4: 44,627 shares; 2026Q1: 33,163 shares 33,163$3.24M0.41%-11,464Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,533 shares 35,533$3.07M0.39%newTimeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,120 shares; 2026Q1: 41,068 shares 41,068$3.02M0.38%-5,052Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,190 shares; 2024Q4: 16,190 shares; 2025Q1: 13,823 shares; 2025Q2: 18,022 shares; 2025Q3: 17,618 shares; 2025Q4: 15,329 shares; 2026Q1: 8,143 shares 8,143$3.01M0.38%-7,186Timeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 369,226 shares; 2024Q4: 371,570 shares; 2025Q1: 357,367 shares; 2025Q2: 345,000 shares; 2025Q3: 380,095 shares; 2025Q4: 151,685 shares; 2026Q1: 151,685 shares 151,685$2.82M0.36%0Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,040 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,678 shares; 2026Q1: 11,836 shares 11,836$2.82M0.36%+158Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,007 shares; 2025Q4: 57,179 shares; 2026Q1: 47,717 shares 47,717$2.67M0.34%-9,462Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,374 shares; 2024Q4: 64,374 shares; 2025Q1: 48,260 shares; 2025Q2: 48,260 shares; 2025Q3: 49,118 shares; 2025Q4: 85,342 shares; 2026Q1: 45,145 shares 45,145$2.65M0.34%-40,197Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,460 shares; 2024Q4: 54,460 shares; 2025Q1: 63,804 shares; 2025Q2: 63,804 shares; 2025Q3: 99,121 shares; 2025Q4: 99,121 shares; 2026Q1: 70,439 shares 70,439$2.59M0.33%-28,682Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,060 shares; 2024Q4: 34,400 shares; 2025Q1: 26,660 shares; 2025Q2: 31,286 shares; 2025Q3: 23,944 shares; 2025Q4: 33,635 shares; 2026Q1: 16,817 shares 16,817$2.44M0.31%-16,818Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 37,909 shares 37,909$2.37M0.3%newTimeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,606 shares; 2025Q1: 46,723 shares; 2025Q2: 46,723 shares; 2025Q3: 64,721 shares; 2025Q4: 32,360 shares; 2026Q1: 32,360 shares 32,360$2.34M0.3%0Timeline
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,292 shares 54,292$2.29M0.29%newTimeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,203 shares; 2025Q4: 15,557 shares; 2026Q1: 10,390 shares 10,390$2.2M0.28%-5,167Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,075 shares 7,075$2.19M0.28%newTimeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,380 shares; 2024Q4: 207,697 shares; 2025Q1: 181,951 shares; 2025Q2: 248,875 shares; 2025Q3: 279,318 shares; 2025Q4: 109,947 shares; 2026Q1: 53,874 shares 53,874$2.18M0.28%-56,073Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,796 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,016 shares; 2025Q4: 6,285 shares; 2026Q1: 6,285 shares 6,285$2.01M0.25%0Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,605 shares 28,605$1.93M0.24%newTimeline
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,528 shares 22,528$1.86M0.23%newTimeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,686 shares; 2024Q4: 63,686 shares; 2025Q1: 63,686 shares; 2025Q2: 63,686 shares; 2025Q3: 34,950 shares; 2025Q4: 19,024 shares; 2026Q1: 19,024 shares 19,024$1.65M0.21%0Timeline
VNETVNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 182,485 shares; 2025Q3: 487,205 shares; 2025Q4: 477,646 shares; 2026Q1: 187,058 shares 187,058$1.57M0.2%-290,588Timeline
WRBYWARBY PARKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51,119 shares; 2026Q1: 68,333 shares 68,333$1.44M0.18%+17,214Timeline
CTEVCLARITEV CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 80,720 shares; 2026Q1: 80,720 shares 80,720$1.32M0.17%0Timeline
ECGEVERUS CONSTR GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,297 shares; 2025Q2: 53,531 shares; 2025Q3: 65,153 shares; 2025Q4: 24,946 shares; 2026Q1: 10,272 shares 10,272$1.21M0.15%-14,674Timeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,173 shares; 2026Q1: 28,896 shares 28,896$1.2M0.15%-37,277Timeline
IHRTIHEARTMEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 400,000 shares; 2026Q1: 400,000 shares 400,000$1.17M0.15%0Timeline
RXORXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 421,751 shares; 2024Q4: 301,084 shares; 2025Q1: 99,561 shares; 2025Q2: 50,606 shares; 2025Q3: 54,758 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 77,060 shares 77,060$1.13M0.14%newTimeline
IHGINTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,741 shares; 2024Q4: 8,204 shares; 2025Q1: 8,204 shares; 2025Q2: 8,204 shares; 2025Q3: 8,204 shares; 2025Q4: 8,204 shares; 2026Q1: 8,204 shares 8,204$1.09M0.14%0Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 68,541 shares; 2026Q1: 68,541 shares 68,541$977K0.12%0Timeline
AAOIAPPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,393 shares 10,393$879K0.11%newTimeline
ACMRACM RESH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,484 shares 20,484$806K0.1%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,619 shares; 2024Q4: 28,616 shares; 2025Q1: 33,008 shares; 2025Q2: 22,692 shares; 2025Q3: 22,092 shares; 2025Q4: 27,074 shares; 2026Q1: 3,298 shares 3,298$687K0.09%-23,776Timeline
FERFERROVIAL NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,910 shares 7,910$515K0.07%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T170,000$116Mput
BROSDUTCH BROS INC434,462$26.6Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION112,500$21Mcall
PIIMPINJ INC117,118$20.4Mshares
BCBRUNSWICK CORP248,737$18.5Mshares
SAILSAILPOINT INC577,417$11.7Mshares
AVGOBROADCOM INC23,000$7.96Mcall
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR12,000$7.37Mput
CRHCRH PLC55,000$6.86Mcall
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC30,033$6.79Mshares
LINDLINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I343,683$4.96Mshares
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.58,987$4.94Mshares
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP10,937$3.86Mshares
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITED369,095$3.29Mshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR33,732$3.1Mshares
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS19,145$1.57Mshares
UNITUNITI GROUP LLC177,223$1.24Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002022 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set