Skip to content

Anderson Financial Strategies, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2018166, DAYTON, OH

Anderson Financial Strategies, LLC reported $172,268,629 across 37 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 66.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002018166-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$172M
Holdings
37
Top 10 weight
66.73%
New
1
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FWDnew+22,453$2.34M
BVSadded+78,488$584K
DTCRadded+26,362$556K
LYVadded+2,580$368K
QGROadded+2,914$334K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
REZexited-19,812-$1.68M
JEPQreduced-10,170-$591K
SDVYreduced-14,137-$542K
NFLXexited-401-$481K
NOWexited-441-$406K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002018166-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $172,268,629, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WTVWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 207,412 shares; 2025Q1: 222,511 shares; 2025Q2: 223,687 shares; 2025Q3: 221,283 shares; 2025Q4: 222,510 shares 222,510$20.8M12.05%+1,227Timeline
QGROAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 142,255 shares; 2025Q3: 140,572 shares; 2025Q4: 143,486 shares 143,486$16.4M9.54%+2,914Timeline
FENIFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 420,490 shares; 2025Q2: 427,257 shares; 2025Q3: 414,281 shares; 2025Q4: 415,982 shares 415,982$15.2M8.83%+1,701Timeline
IAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 212,417 shares; 2025Q1: 218,905 shares; 2025Q2: 207,079 shares; 2025Q3: 231,356 shares; 2025Q4: 226,514 shares 226,514$11.3M6.58%-4,842Timeline
SKORFLEXSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 187,301 shares; 2025Q1: 205,600 shares; 2025Q2: 196,345 shares; 2025Q3: 214,596 shares; 2025Q4: 217,759 shares 217,759$10.7M6.21%+3,163Timeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 100,964 shares; 2025Q1: 102,681 shares; 2025Q2: 98,775 shares; 2025Q3: 97,912 shares; 2025Q4: 99,942 shares 99,942$8.91M5.17%+2,030Timeline
HYFIAB ACTIVE ETFS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 231,835 shares; 2025Q1: 215,516 shares; 2025Q2: 211,541 shares; 2025Q3: 230,946 shares; 2025Q4: 234,943 shares 234,943$8.83M5.13%+3,997Timeline
USVMVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 86,785 shares; 2025Q2: 85,865 shares; 2025Q3: 84,798 shares; 2025Q4: 86,077 shares 86,077$7.86M4.56%+1,279Timeline
PFFAETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 328,838 shares; 2025Q1: 309,567 shares; 2025Q2: 319,880 shares; 2025Q3: 337,848 shares; 2025Q4: 351,920 shares 351,920$7.58M4.4%+14,072Timeline
LGOVFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 313,481 shares; 2025Q2: 293,895 shares; 2025Q3: 324,095 shares; 2025Q4: 335,797 shares 335,797$7.33M4.26%+11,702Timeline
JPREJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 134,307 shares; 2025Q3: 151,272 shares; 2025Q4: 156,044 shares 156,044$7.29M4.23%+4,772Timeline
XSMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,947 shares; 2025Q1: 87,413 shares; 2025Q2: 85,608 shares; 2025Q3: 82,890 shares; 2025Q4: 85,454 shares 85,454$6.15M3.57%+2,564Timeline
EDIVSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 121,737 shares; 2025Q1: 117,655 shares; 2025Q2: 121,075 shares; 2025Q3: 126,024 shares; 2025Q4: 130,985 shares 130,985$5.13M2.98%+4,961Timeline
HMOPHARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 123,948 shares; 2025Q4: 124,954 shares 124,954$4.89M2.84%+1,006Timeline
EMCBWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 56,658 shares; 2025Q1: 53,212 shares; 2025Q2: 52,437 shares; 2025Q3: 55,434 shares; 2025Q4: 58,086 shares 58,086$3.89M2.26%+2,652Timeline
SDVYFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 43,753 shares; 2025Q1: 91,539 shares; 2025Q2: 90,145 shares; 2025Q3: 89,439 shares; 2025Q4: 75,302 shares 75,302$2.89M1.68%-14,137Timeline
DTCRGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 86,671 shares; 2025Q1: 87,084 shares; 2025Q2: 91,424 shares; 2025Q3: 87,121 shares; 2025Q4: 113,483 shares 113,483$2.39M1.39%+26,362Timeline
FWDAB ACTIVE ETFS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,453 shares 22,453$2.34M1.36%newTimeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,466 shares; 2025Q3: 8,894 shares; 2025Q4: 9,275 shares 9,275$2.32M1.35%+381Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,502 shares; 2025Q4: 2,739 shares 2,739$1.85M1.07%+237Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 38,450 shares; 2025Q2: 38,666 shares; 2025Q3: 39,985 shares; 2025Q4: 29,815 shares 29,815$1.73M1.01%-10,170Timeline
DBDDIEBOLD NIXDORF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,354 shares; 2025Q4: 24,068 shares 24,068$1.63M0.95%-1,286Timeline
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 176,156 shares; 2025Q4: 185,180 shares 185,180$1.62M0.94%+9,024Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,698 shares; 2025Q1: 13,578 shares; 2025Q2: 10,463 shares; 2025Q3: 8,747 shares; 2025Q4: 11,327 shares 11,327$1.61M0.94%+2,580Timeline
RNRRENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,251 shares; 2025Q1: 5,611 shares; 2025Q2: 5,527 shares; 2025Q3: 6,067 shares; 2025Q4: 5,730 shares 5,730$1.61M0.94%-337Timeline
BVSBIOVENTUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 134,720 shares; 2025Q4: 213,208 shares 213,208$1.59M0.92%+78,488Timeline
EBCEASTERN BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 62,304 shares; 2025Q3: 88,853 shares; 2025Q4: 82,987 shares 82,987$1.53M0.89%-5,866Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,552 shares; 2025Q4: 7,359 shares 7,359$1.52M0.88%-193Timeline
LYTSLSI INDS INC OHIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 65,854 shares; 2025Q1: 79,014 shares; 2025Q2: 80,683 shares; 2025Q3: 67,835 shares; 2025Q4: 82,387 shares 82,387$1.51M0.88%+14,552Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 49 shares; 2025Q1: 2,906 shares; 2025Q2: 2,906 shares; 2025Q3: 2,906 shares; 2025Q4: 2,906 shares 2,906$790K0.46%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,962 shares; 2025Q1: 2,162 shares; 2025Q2: 2,162 shares; 2025Q3: 2,162 shares; 2025Q4: 2,062 shares 2,062$664K0.39%-100Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,798 shares; 2025Q2: 2,798 shares; 2025Q3: 2,798 shares; 2025Q4: 2,798 shares 2,798$450K0.26%0Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,296 shares; 2025Q1: 1,361 shares; 2025Q2: 1,361 shares; 2025Q3: 1,361 shares; 2025Q4: 1,368 shares 1,368$436K0.25%+7Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,300 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,363 shares 1,363$428K0.25%+63Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 58 shares; 2025Q1: 1,660 shares; 2025Q2: 1,660 shares; 2025Q3: 1,660 shares; 2025Q4: 1,660 shares 1,660$383K0.22%0Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,275 shares; 2025Q2: 615 shares; 2025Q3: 615 shares; 2025Q4: 615 shares 615$348K0.2%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 555 shares; 2025Q2: 555 shares; 2025Q3: 555 shares; 2025Q4: 564 shares 564$322K0.19%+9Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
REZISHARES TR19,812$1.68Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.401$481Kshares
NOWSERVICENOW INC441$406Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002018166-26-000001 base2026-02-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set