Skip to content

AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK & TRUST

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1272164, WICHITA FALLS, TX

AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK & TRUST reported $1,047,528,034 across 615 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 36.97% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001272164-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.05B
Holdings
615
Top 10 weight
36.97%
New
27
Sold out
107

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLTRadded+18,748$2.74M
AAAUadded+40,115$1.85M
GPIQadded+34,080$1.69M
TMUSadded+7,823$1.64M
GSIEadded+33,468$1.44M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PEPreduced-55,433-$8.61M
GBCIexited-109,439-$4.82M
APDreduced-4,505-$1.31M
AAPLreduced-4,670-$1.19M
SUBreduced-5,250-$559K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001272164-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,047,506,749, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FTCBFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 383 shares; 2025Q2: 383 shares; 2025Q3: 383 shares; 2025Q4: 383 shares; 2026Q1: 383 shares 383$8.03K<0.01%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 119 shares; 2026Q1: 119 shares 119$7.91K<0.01%0Timeline
NAGENIAGEN BIOSCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,446 shares; 2025Q1: 2,446 shares; 2025Q2: 2,446 shares; 2025Q3: 1,784 shares; 2025Q4: 1,784 shares; 2026Q1: 1,784 shares 1,784$7.87K<0.01%0Timeline
PAGPPLAINS GP HLDGS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 300 shares 300$7.28K<0.01%-300Timeline
VIGIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80 shares 80$7.08K<0.01%newTimeline
FDTFIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78 shares; 2025Q2: 78 shares; 2025Q3: 78 shares; 2025Q4: 78 shares; 2026Q1: 78 shares 78$6.78K<0.01%0Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$6.74K<0.01%newTimeline
BUFTFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 269 shares; 2025Q2: 269 shares; 2025Q3: 269 shares; 2025Q4: 269 shares; 2026Q1: 269 shares 269$6.67K<0.01%0Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$6.64K<0.01%0Timeline
BUFGFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 245 shares; 2025Q2: 245 shares; 2025Q3: 245 shares; 2025Q4: 245 shares; 2026Q1: 245 shares 245$6.58K<0.01%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 53 shares; 2026Q1: 53 shares 53$6.29K<0.01%0Timeline
ITTITT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares 32$6.1K<0.01%0Timeline
SFSTIFEL FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55 shares; 2026Q1: 82 shares 82$6.06K<0.01%+27Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$6.06K<0.01%+4Timeline
IDEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,427 shares; 2025Q1: 9,652 shares; 2025Q2: 20,272 shares; 2025Q3: 2,748 shares; 2025Q4: 72 shares; 2026Q1: 72 shares 72$6.02K<0.01%0Timeline
AFLGFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 156 shares; 2025Q2: 156 shares; 2025Q3: 156 shares; 2025Q4: 156 shares; 2026Q1: 156 shares 156$6.02K<0.01%0Timeline
EBAYEBAY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 600 shares; 2025Q1: 600 shares; 2025Q2: 481 shares; 2025Q3: 81 shares; 2025Q4: 81 shares; 2026Q1: 66 shares 66$6.01K<0.01%-15Timeline
MTDRMATADOR RES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 95 shares; 2026Q1: 95 shares 95$6K<0.01%0Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 54 shares; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29$5.98K<0.01%-25Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,139 shares; 2025Q1: 1,920 shares; 2025Q2: 1,915 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 31 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$5.95K<0.01%-16Timeline
BALLBALL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$5.91K<0.01%-1,000Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 943 shares; 2025Q4: 943 shares; 2026Q1: 410 shares 410$5.89K<0.01%-533Timeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 162 shares; 2026Q1: 162 shares 162$5.84K<0.01%0Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 35 shares 35$5.81K<0.01%+32Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 236 shares; 2025Q1: 236 shares; 2025Q2: 236 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75 shares 75$5.79K<0.01%newTimeline
PATKPATRICK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares 52$5.78K<0.01%0Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares 19$5.67K<0.01%+18Timeline
LGOVFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 262 shares; 2025Q2: 262 shares; 2025Q3: 262 shares; 2025Q4: 262 shares; 2026Q1: 262 shares 262$5.65K<0.01%0Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 231 shares; 2025Q3: 231 shares; 2025Q4: 475 shares; 2026Q1: 353 shares 353$5.52K<0.01%-122Timeline
FEPFIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 101 shares; 2025Q2: 101 shares; 2025Q3: 101 shares; 2025Q4: 101 shares; 2026Q1: 101 shares 101$5.51K<0.01%0Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,681 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 102 shares 102$5.45K<0.01%newTimeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares 40$5.42K<0.01%+22Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,762 shares; 2025Q1: 15,565 shares; 2025Q2: 22,635 shares; 2025Q3: 3,784 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$5.41K<0.01%newTimeline
DCODUCOMMUN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43 shares; 2026Q1: 43 shares 43$5.25K<0.01%0Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36 shares; 2026Q1: 36 shares 36$5.17K<0.01%0Timeline
FTCSFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 55 shares; 2025Q2: 55 shares; 2025Q3: 55 shares; 2025Q4: 55 shares; 2026Q1: 55 shares 55$5.1K<0.01%0Timeline
FJPFIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: 70 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 70 shares 70$5.08K<0.01%0Timeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56 shares; 2026Q1: 28 shares 28$5.04K<0.01%-28Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57 shares; 2025Q4: 57 shares; 2026Q1: 57 shares 57$4.95K<0.01%0Timeline
LOPEGRAND CANYON ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 352 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29 shares; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29$4.93K<0.01%0Timeline
FIIGFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 237 shares; 2025Q2: 237 shares; 2025Q3: 237 shares; 2025Q4: 237 shares; 2026Q1: 237 shares 237$4.92K<0.01%0Timeline
KBWBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 62 shares; 2025Q3: 62 shares; 2025Q4: 62 shares; 2026Q1: 62 shares 62$4.9K<0.01%0Timeline
RHIROBERT HALF INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,874 shares; 2025Q1: 374 shares; 2025Q2: 374 shares; 2025Q3: 374 shares; 2025Q4: 194 shares; 2026Q1: 192 shares 192$4.88K<0.01%-2Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 37 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26$4.85K<0.01%-11Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 288 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120 shares; 2026Q1: 60 shares 60$4.83K<0.01%-60Timeline
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 309 shares; 2025Q4: 309 shares; 2026Q1: 128 shares 128$4.72K<0.01%-181Timeline
SKYYFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 42 shares; 2025Q3: 42 shares; 2025Q4: 42 shares; 2026Q1: 42 shares 42$4.59K<0.01%0Timeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 585 shares; 2025Q1: 140 shares; 2025Q2: 140 shares; 2025Q3: 140 shares; 2025Q4: 140 shares; 2026Q1: 86 shares 86$4.54K<0.01%-54Timeline
PAVEGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 88 shares; 2025Q3: 88 shares; 2025Q4: 88 shares; 2026Q1: 88 shares 88$4.47K<0.01%0Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 129 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74 shares; 2026Q1: 37 shares 37$4.39K<0.01%-37Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 400 shares; 2025Q1: 400 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 588 shares; 2026Q1: 60 shares 60$4.31K<0.01%-528Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 60 shares; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 60 shares; 2025Q3: 60 shares; 2025Q4: 60 shares; 2026Q1: 60 shares 60$4.3K<0.01%0Timeline
ONCBEONE MEDICINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares 14$4.16K<0.01%0Timeline
CHECHEMED CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 28 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$4.15K<0.01%-17Timeline
FEMFIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 136 shares; 2025Q2: 136 shares; 2025Q3: 136 shares; 2025Q4: 136 shares; 2026Q1: 136 shares 136$4.07K<0.01%0Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,891 shares; 2025Q1: 2,891 shares; 2025Q2: 2,891 shares; 2025Q3: 85 shares; 2025Q4: 281 shares; 2026Q1: 85 shares 85$4K<0.01%-196Timeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares 52$3.92K<0.01%0Timeline
SJNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 156 shares; 2025Q2: 156 shares; 2025Q3: 156 shares; 2025Q4: 156 shares; 2026Q1: 156 shares 156$3.9K<0.01%0Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41 shares; 2026Q1: 41 shares 41$3.78K<0.01%0Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$3.77K<0.01%-6Timeline
LMBSFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 279 shares; 2025Q2: 279 shares; 2025Q3: 279 shares; 2025Q4: 75 shares; 2026Q1: 75 shares 75$3.73K<0.01%0Timeline
AORTARTIVION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 102 shares; 2026Q1: 102 shares 102$3.73K<0.01%0Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,906 shares; 2025Q1: 2,737 shares; 2025Q2: 1,780 shares; 2025Q3: 900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,154 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$3.72K<0.01%-1,054Timeline
FSIGFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 193 shares; 2025Q2: 193 shares; 2025Q3: 193 shares; 2025Q4: 193 shares; 2026Q1: 193 shares 193$3.65K<0.01%0Timeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,332 shares; 2025Q1: 1,326 shares; 2025Q2: 1,717 shares; 2025Q3: 687 shares; 2025Q4: 93 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$3.56K<0.01%-43Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 65 shares 65$3.42K<0.01%newTimeline
FTXOFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 94 shares; 2025Q2: 94 shares; 2025Q3: 94 shares; 2025Q4: 94 shares; 2026Q1: 94 shares 94$3.4K<0.01%0Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$3.4K<0.01%0Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$3.32K<0.01%newTimeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39 shares; 2025Q3: 39 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares 19$3.21K<0.01%0Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,811 shares; 2025Q1: 14,960 shares; 2025Q2: 22,462 shares; 2025Q3: 1,526 shares; 2025Q4: 68 shares; 2026Q1: 68 shares 68$3.19K<0.01%0Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16 shares; 2025Q2: 24 shares; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$3.15K<0.01%newTimeline
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74 shares; 2026Q1: 37 shares 37$2.87K<0.01%-37Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 884 shares; 2025Q1: 1,422 shares; 2025Q2: 897 shares; 2025Q3: 530 shares; 2025Q4: 52 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares 52$2.67K<0.01%0Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 63 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares 19$2.65K<0.01%-44Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$2.65K<0.01%0Timeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24 shares; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$2.62K<0.01%0Timeline
ESEAEUROSEAS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34 shares 34$2.27K<0.01%newTimeline
AUANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$2.24K<0.01%-24Timeline
EMNEASTMAN CHEM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 151 shares; 2025Q4: 191 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$2.06K<0.01%-164Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 243 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$1.87K<0.01%newTimeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 245 shares; 2025Q1: 245 shares; 2025Q2: 245 shares; 2025Q3: 245 shares; 2025Q4: 64 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$1.78K<0.01%-59Timeline
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 331 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 16 shares 16$1.61K<0.01%-16Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$1.57K<0.01%-5Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 450 shares; 2025Q1: 450 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$1.48K<0.01%-23Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66 shares; 2026Q1: 33 shares 33$1.34K<0.01%-33Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$1.27K<0.01%-19Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,346 shares; 2025Q1: 4,643 shares; 2025Q2: 10,995 shares; 2025Q3: 2,530 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$1.25K<0.01%0Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,346 shares; 2025Q1: 514 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$1.15K<0.01%0Timeline
AVNSAVANOS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 76 shares; 2025Q4: 76 shares; 2026Q1: 76 shares 76$1.06K<0.01%0Timeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$1.04K<0.01%-9Timeline
TXRHTEXAS ROADHOUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$990<0.01%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,787 shares; 2025Q1: 21 shares; 2025Q2: 2,807 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$897<0.01%-2Timeline
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 114 shares; 2025Q4: 114 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$833<0.01%-105Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 140 shares; 2025Q4: 140 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$779<0.01%-132Timeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 350 shares; 2025Q1: 350 shares; 2025Q2: 350 shares; 2025Q3: 450 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$766<0.01%-7Timeline
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$646<0.01%-12Timeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 554 shares; 2025Q4: 729 shares; 2026Q1: 45 shares 45$634<0.01%-684Timeline
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 113 shares 113$584<0.01%newTimeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 71 shares; 2025Q4: 71 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$548<0.01%-67Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$539<0.01%-2Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 300 shares; 2025Q1: 300 shares; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$535<0.01%-10Timeline
SAMBOSTON BEER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42 shares; 2025Q4: 42 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$460<0.01%-40Timeline
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 652 shares; 2025Q4: 652 shares; 2026Q1: 42 shares 42$415<0.01%-610Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 283 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 34 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$406<0.01%-29Timeline
CXTCRANE NXT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 307 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 164 shares; 2025Q4: 164 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$363<0.01%-155Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$300<0.01%0Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$239<0.01%-3Timeline
SCHCSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$233<0.01%0Timeline
IAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,722 shares; 2025Q1: 119 shares; 2025Q2: 109 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$200<0.01%-2Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 745 shares; 2025Q1: 745 shares; 2025Q2: 748 shares; 2025Q3: 9 shares; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$121<0.01%0Timeline
SBRASABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$114<0.01%newTimeline
VWOBVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$65<0.01%0Timeline
ALTABA INC COMALTABA INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$30<0.01%0
Gulf United Energy Inc. Ord…Gulf United Energy Inc. Ordinary …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$3<0.01%0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 107. All 107

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GBCIGLACIER BANCORP INC NEW109,439$4.82Mshares
PBPROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC5,790$400Kshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR3,304$304Kshares
CIIBLACKROCK ENHANCED LARGE CAP6,717$157Kshares
SSBSOUTHSTATE BK CORP1,500$141Kshares
IGFISHARES TR1,430$87.7Kshares
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTD1,000$71.4Kshares
ACVVIRTUS DIVERSIFIED INCM & CO2,082$54.7Kshares
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY5,935$49.8Kshares
HYLNHYLIION HOLDINGS CORP26,583$48.9Kshares
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORP500$39.6Kshares
ICSHISHARES TR740$37.4Kshares
COLMCOLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR CO645$35.5Kshares
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC76$34.5Kshares
UTGREAVES UTIL INCOME FD850$31.1Kshares
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC1,003$27.2Kshares
FISVFISERV INC402$27Kshares
DDOMINION ENERGY INC382$22.4Kshares
RACEFERRARI N V50$18.5Kshares
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS70$15.4Kshares
MRNAMODERNA INC521$15.4Kshares
MFMABERDEEN MUN INCOME FD2,820$15.3Kshares
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC53$11.8Kshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC53$11Kshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP117$9.45Kshares
ARKBARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF315$9.15Kshares
AFBALLIANCEBERNSTEIN NATL MUN I828$8.96Kshares
DYNFBLACKROCK ETF TRUST140$8.51Kshares
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO165$8.25Kshares
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INC94$6.83Kshares
PWRQUANTA SVCS INC16$6.75Kshares
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATION1,500$6.57Kshares
SHELSHELL PLC86$6.32Kshares
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC30$6.26Kshares
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INC160$6.18Kshares
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC20$5.75Kshares
PCGPG&E CORP354$5.69Kshares
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEW22$5.55Kshares
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INC4$5.32Kshares
KVUEKENVUE INC302$5.21Kshares
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORP61$4.59Kshares
XRNPXCOHEN & STEERS REIT & PFD &218$4.33Kshares
HRBBLOCK H & R INC95$4.14Kshares
URIUNITED RENTALS INC5$4.05Kshares
SNYSANOFI SA80$3.88Kshares
NGGNATIONAL GRID PLC50$3.87Kshares
HLNHALEON PLC378$3.82Kshares
AMEAMETEK INC18$3.7Kshares
CNCCENTENE CORP DEL87$3.58Kshares
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INC127$3.56Kshares
SRESEMPRA40$3.53Kshares
TPRTAPESTRY INC27$3.45Kshares
VMCVULCAN MATLS CO12$3.42Kshares
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC5$3.11Kshares
CPRTCOPART INC74$2.9Kshares
NMZNUVEEN MUN HIGH INCOME OPPOR281$2.86Kshares
CCEPCOCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE31$2.86Kshares
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INC16$2.81Kshares
WUWESTERN UN CO300$2.79Kshares
DOXAMDOCS LTD34$2.74Kshares
NTRNUTRIEN LTD44$2.72Kshares
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INC12$2.68Kshares
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTD31$2.68Kshares
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC6$2.39Kshares
SNAPSNAP INC289$2.33Kshares
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV34$2.18Kshares
CCKCROWN HLDGS INC21$2.16Kshares
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC23$2.07Kshares
ITGARTNER INC8$2.02Kshares
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORP58$2Kshares
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATION14$1.96Kshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC32$1.88Kshares
EQNREQUINOR ASA79$1.87Kshares
ABNBAIRBNB INC13$1.76Kshares
OVVOVINTIV INC45$1.76Kshares
MMSMAXIMUS INC20$1.73Kshares
GGENPACT LIMITED33$1.54Kshares
DEODIAGEO PLC17$1.47Kshares
AIROAIRO GROUP HLDGS INC175$1.43Kshares
GSKGSK PLC29$1.42Kshares
LYFTLYFT INC73$1.41Kshares
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC70$1.38Kshares
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN51$1.34Kshares
OTEXOPEN TEXT CORP40$1.3Kshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC12$1.19Kshares
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC56$1.12Kshares
SOCSABLE OFFSHORE CORP124$1.12Kshares
AYIACUITY INC3$1.08Kshares
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN20$1.05Kshares
HUMHUMANA INC4$1.02Kshares
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP31$951shares
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP17$921shares
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO7$881shares
SRVRPACER FDS TR28$802shares
GFSGLOBALFOUNDRIES INC22$768shares
RHRH4$717shares
XYZBLOCK INC11$716shares
OSKOSHKOSH CORP5$628shares
DXCMDEXCOM INC9$597shares
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC5$567shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001272164-26-000002 base2026-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set