Skip to content

American Alpha Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2041441, NEW YORK, NY

American Alpha Advisors, LLC reported $188,147,892 across 96 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.61% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002041441-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$188M
Holdings
96
Top 10 weight
52.61%
New
18
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRWDnew+4,020$1.57M
SHOPnew+10,300$1.22M
AMDadded+5,116$1.04M
UBERadded+13,274$955K
ECOWadded+24,362$650K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COWZreduced-24,875-$1.56M
TGTreduced-9,262-$1.12M
JEFexited-17,500-$1.08M
AMATreduced-2,170-$742K
CSCOexited-7,508-$578K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002041441-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $171,116,892, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GSATGLOBALSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 383,338 shares; 2025Q2: 433,338 shares; 2025Q3: 433,338 shares; 2025Q4: 433,332 shares; 2026Q1: 433,332 shares 433,332$28.8M16.82%0Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 368,164 shares; 2025Q3: 375,591 shares; 2025Q4: 380,629 shares; 2026Q1: 382,206 shares 382,206$11.7M6.85%+1,577Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 115,869 shares; 2025Q1: 124,427 shares; 2025Q2: 117,998 shares; 2025Q3: 118,510 shares; 2025Q4: 118,788 shares; 2026Q1: 119,645 shares 119,645$11.6M6.79%+857Timeline
IDOGALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,794 shares; 2024Q4: 13,526 shares; 2025Q1: 15,974 shares; 2025Q2: 120,129 shares; 2025Q3: 129,592 shares; 2025Q4: 119,241 shares; 2026Q1: 134,391 shares 134,391$5.6M3.27%+15,150Timeline
ECOWPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,831 shares; 2024Q4: 19,432 shares; 2025Q1: 23,990 shares; 2025Q2: 188,547 shares; 2025Q3: 193,017 shares; 2025Q4: 180,690 shares; 2026Q1: 205,052 shares 205,052$5.47M3.2%+24,362Timeline
ICOWPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,124 shares; 2024Q4: 26,134 shares; 2025Q1: 31,132 shares; 2025Q2: 135,463 shares; 2025Q3: 140,659 shares; 2025Q4: 123,362 shares; 2026Q1: 128,338 shares 128,338$5.45M3.18%+4,976Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,930 shares; 2024Q4: 25,434 shares; 2025Q1: 25,425 shares; 2025Q2: 18,826 shares; 2025Q3: 22,217 shares; 2025Q4: 25,208 shares; 2026Q1: 27,600 shares 27,600$5.42M3.16%+2,392Timeline
LVHILEGG MASON ETF INVTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,132 shares; 2024Q4: 21,811 shares; 2025Q1: 25,716 shares; 2025Q2: 130,673 shares; 2025Q3: 141,079 shares; 2025Q4: 137,250 shares; 2026Q1: 132,556 shares 132,556$5.37M3.14%-4,694Timeline
PHYLPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,533 shares; 2024Q4: 162,985 shares; 2025Q1: 170,436 shares; 2025Q2: 144,702 shares; 2025Q3: 148,832 shares; 2025Q4: 146,882 shares; 2026Q1: 153,538 shares 153,538$5.32M3.11%+6,656Timeline
GPIXGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 102,810 shares; 2025Q3: 102,920 shares; 2025Q4: 103,126 shares; 2026Q1: 105,427 shares 105,427$5.28M3.08%+2,301Timeline
DTHWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,670 shares; 2024Q4: 10,296 shares; 2025Q1: 12,235 shares; 2025Q2: 89,021 shares; 2025Q3: 95,445 shares; 2025Q4: 87,692 shares; 2026Q1: 97,500 shares 97,500$5.27M3.08%+9,808Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,554 shares; 2024Q4: 8,479 shares; 2025Q1: 8,386 shares; 2025Q2: 8,619 shares; 2025Q3: 8,356 shares; 2025Q4: 8,006 shares; 2026Q1: 7,809 shares 7,809$5.08M2.97%-197Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,749 shares; 2025Q2: 19,216 shares; 2025Q3: 19,177 shares; 2025Q4: 19,176 shares; 2026Q1: 19,176 shares 19,176$5.02M2.94%0Timeline
COWZPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,110 shares; 2024Q4: 263,739 shares; 2025Q1: 175,022 shares; 2025Q2: 18,228 shares; 2025Q3: 30,288 shares; 2025Q4: 88,718 shares; 2026Q1: 63,843 shares 63,843$3.99M2.33%-24,875Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,479 shares; 2024Q4: 9,479 shares; 2025Q1: 25,479 shares; 2025Q2: 40,979 shares; 2025Q3: 36,979 shares; 2025Q4: 57,979 shares; 2026Q1: 57,979 shares 57,979$3.51M2.05%0Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,736 shares; 2024Q4: 77,241 shares; 2025Q1: 80,121 shares; 2025Q2: 64,707 shares; 2025Q3: 64,584 shares; 2025Q4: 67,000 shares; 2026Q1: 62,528 shares 62,528$3.38M1.98%-4,472Timeline
BKDVBNY MELLON ETF TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,982 shares; 2025Q2: 32,970 shares; 2025Q3: 55,569 shares; 2025Q4: 65,871 shares; 2026Q1: 81,046 shares 81,046$2.4M1.4%+15,175Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,040 shares; 2025Q2: 5,040 shares; 2025Q3: 5,040 shares; 2025Q4: 5,110 shares; 2026Q1: 10,226 shares 10,226$2.08M1.22%+5,116Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,916 shares; 2024Q4: 54,412 shares; 2025Q1: 54,410 shares; 2025Q2: 4,709 shares; 2025Q3: 7,378 shares; 2025Q4: 11,867 shares; 2026Q1: 10,259 shares 10,259$1.97M1.15%-1,608Timeline
DSTLETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,551 shares; 2024Q4: 12,215 shares; 2025Q1: 12,556 shares; 2025Q2: 12,005 shares; 2025Q3: 22,063 shares; 2025Q4: 25,423 shares; 2026Q1: 33,100 shares 33,100$1.92M1.12%+7,677Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,718 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,795 shares; 2025Q3: 14,200 shares; 2025Q4: 17,853 shares; 2026Q1: 19,366 shares 19,366$1.68M0.98%+1,513Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,020 shares; 2024Q4: 3,020 shares; 2025Q1: 3,020 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,020 shares 4,020$1.57M0.92%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$1.57M0.92%+5,000Timeline
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,692 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,693 shares; 2025Q4: 8,343 shares; 2026Q1: 8,770 shares 8,770$1.52M0.89%+427Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 7,520 shares; 2025Q3: 5,020 shares; 2025Q4: 5,020 shares; 2026Q1: 5,180 shares 5,180$1.49M0.87%+160Timeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.44M0.84%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$1.44M0.84%0Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 187,054 shares; 2024Q4: 10,625 shares; 2025Q1: 9,652 shares; 2025Q2: 11,188 shares; 2025Q3: 18,856 shares; 2025Q4: 22,171 shares; 2026Q1: 21,603 shares 21,603$1.38M0.81%-568Timeline
GFEBFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,121 shares; 2025Q2: 27,167 shares; 2025Q3: 30,439 shares; 2025Q4: 32,771 shares; 2026Q1: 32,996 shares 32,996$1.36M0.79%+225Timeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,607 shares; 2024Q4: 1,688 shares; 2025Q1: 1,695 shares; 2025Q2: 1,617 shares; 2025Q3: 2,444 shares; 2025Q4: 2,741 shares; 2026Q1: 2,801 shares 2,801$1.3M0.76%+60Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,300 shares 10,300$1.22M0.71%newTimeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,260 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,251 shares; 2026Q1: 16,525 shares 16,525$1.19M0.69%+13,274Timeline
FSEPFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,158 shares; 2025Q3: 34,212 shares; 2025Q4: 22,468 shares; 2026Q1: 22,460 shares 22,460$1.13M0.66%-8Timeline
CNEQTHE ALGER ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,200 shares; 2025Q4: 30,945 shares; 2026Q1: 31,445 shares 31,445$979K0.57%+500Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,365 shares; 2024Q4: 5,649 shares; 2025Q1: 5,652 shares; 2025Q2: 5,419 shares; 2025Q3: 9,261 shares; 2025Q4: 20,551 shares; 2026Q1: 21,259 shares 21,259$976K0.57%+708Timeline
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,842 shares; 2024Q4: 1,947 shares; 2025Q1: 2,007 shares; 2025Q2: 1,943 shares; 2025Q3: 3,452 shares; 2025Q4: 3,601 shares; 2026Q1: 4,160 shares 4,160$934K0.55%+559Timeline
JHMUJOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$909K0.53%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,003 shares; 2025Q2: 4,175 shares; 2025Q3: 3,977 shares; 2025Q4: 4,656 shares; 2026Q1: 5,156 shares 5,156$875K0.51%+500Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,289 shares; 2024Q4: 3,071 shares; 2025Q1: 2,960 shares; 2025Q2: 3,160 shares; 2025Q3: 2,905 shares; 2025Q4: 3,433 shares; 2026Q1: 3,694 shares 3,694$764K0.45%+261Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 636 shares; 2025Q3: 626 shares; 2025Q4: 762 shares; 2026Q1: 806 shares 806$697K0.41%+44Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,720 shares; 2024Q4: 9,121 shares; 2025Q1: 8,455 shares; 2025Q2: 9,478 shares; 2025Q3: 9,519 shares; 2025Q4: 10,894 shares; 2026Q1: 11,268 shares 11,268$683K0.4%+374Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,678 shares; 2025Q2: 5,591 shares; 2025Q3: 5,286 shares; 2025Q4: 6,052 shares; 2026Q1: 5,641 shares 5,641$679K0.4%-411Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,786 shares; 2025Q2: 6,093 shares; 2025Q3: 5,516 shares; 2025Q4: 6,673 shares; 2026Q1: 6,215 shares 6,215$673K0.39%-458Timeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,000 shares; 2025Q3: 26,000 shares; 2025Q4: 26,000 shares; 2026Q1: 26,000 shares 26,000$645K0.38%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,359 shares; 2025Q2: 1,499 shares; 2025Q3: 1,469 shares; 2025Q4: 1,740 shares; 2026Q1: 1,812 shares 1,812$638K0.37%+72Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$628K0.37%newTimeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,664 shares; 2025Q2: 3,877 shares; 2025Q3: 3,579 shares; 2025Q4: 4,255 shares; 2026Q1: 4,460 shares 4,460$622K0.36%+205Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,282 shares; 2024Q4: 8,696 shares; 2025Q1: 8,720 shares; 2025Q2: 8,110 shares; 2025Q3: 7,605 shares; 2025Q4: 8,746 shares; 2026Q1: 9,290 shares 9,290$613K0.36%+544Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,504 shares; 2025Q2: 18,982 shares; 2025Q3: 18,191 shares; 2025Q4: 21,146 shares; 2026Q1: 21,814 shares 21,814$613K0.36%+668Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,205 shares; 2024Q4: 21,723 shares; 2025Q1: 19,426 shares; 2025Q2: 17,575 shares; 2025Q3: 15,413 shares; 2025Q4: 18,139 shares; 2026Q1: 20,864 shares 20,864$605K0.35%+2,725Timeline
GSEPFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,815 shares; 2026Q1: 15,815 shares 15,815$603K0.35%+1,000Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,418 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,472 shares; 2025Q2: 4,933 shares; 2025Q3: 4,581 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,393 shares 4,393$580K0.34%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,170 shares; 2025Q3: 4,092 shares; 2025Q4: 4,214 shares; 2026Q1: 5,955 shares 5,955$574K0.34%+1,741Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,644 shares; 2024Q4: 1,436 shares; 2025Q1: 1,814 shares; 2025Q2: 2,114 shares; 2025Q3: 2,009 shares; 2025Q4: 2,309 shares; 2026Q1: 2,792 shares 2,792$552K0.32%+483Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,579 shares; 2025Q2: 10,914 shares; 2025Q3: 10,869 shares; 2025Q4: 12,415 shares; 2026Q1: 10,601 shares 10,601$545K0.32%-1,814Timeline
ODDODDITY TECH LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$535K0.31%newTimeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,156 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,119 shares; 2026Q1: 1,114 shares 1,114$527K0.31%-5Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,500 shares; 2025Q1: 10,198 shares; 2025Q2: 10,399 shares; 2025Q3: 10,134 shares; 2025Q4: 13,607 shares; 2026Q1: 4,345 shares 4,345$527K0.31%-9,262Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,506 shares; 2025Q2: 45,031 shares; 2025Q3: 41,487 shares; 2025Q4: 47,180 shares; 2026Q1: 43,421 shares 43,421$501K0.29%-3,759Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,089 shares; 2025Q2: 10,478 shares; 2025Q3: 9,964 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,938 shares 9,938$499K0.29%newTimeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,755 shares; 2026Q1: 17,993 shares 17,993$494K0.29%-8,762Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87 shares; 2025Q2: 89 shares; 2025Q3: 83 shares; 2025Q4: 94 shares; 2026Q1: 116 shares 116$488K0.29%+22Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,187 shares; 2026Q1: 1,362 shares 1,362$467K0.27%+175Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,543 shares; 2025Q2: 12,517 shares; 2025Q3: 12,803 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,986 shares 15,986$459K0.27%newTimeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,803 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,652 shares; 2025Q2: 2,894 shares; 2025Q3: 2,897 shares; 2025Q4: 3,362 shares; 2026Q1: 3,377 shares 3,377$435K0.25%+15Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,608 shares; 2024Q4: 3,386 shares; 2025Q1: 2,324 shares; 2025Q2: 2,298 shares; 2025Q3: 2,256 shares; 2025Q4: 2,902 shares; 2026Q1: 3,213 shares 3,213$406K0.24%+311Timeline
QLDPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,302 shares; 2025Q4: 6,604 shares; 2026Q1: 6,604 shares 6,604$403K0.24%0Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,639 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,106 shares; 2025Q2: 2,944 shares; 2025Q3: 2,673 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,607 shares 1,607$392K0.23%newTimeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,388 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,280 shares 5,280$384K0.22%newTimeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,531 shares; 2025Q2: 7,736 shares; 2025Q3: 8,103 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,814 shares 5,814$378K0.22%newTimeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,331 shares; 2026Q1: 4,326 shares 4,326$369K0.22%-5Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,259 shares; 2025Q2: 1,415 shares; 2025Q3: 1,533 shares; 2025Q4: 780 shares; 2026Q1: 1,854 shares 1,854$368K0.21%+1,074Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 342 shares; 2025Q2: 419 shares; 2025Q3: 391 shares; 2025Q4: 466 shares; 2026Q1: 468 shares 468$362K0.21%+2Timeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$359K0.21%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,512 shares; 2025Q2: 1,580 shares; 2025Q3: 1,654 shares; 2025Q4: 942 shares; 2026Q1: 1,881 shares 1,881$351K0.21%+939Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,029 shares; 2024Q4: 3,757 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,110 shares; 2025Q3: 1,151 shares; 2025Q4: 1,151 shares; 2026Q1: 1,365 shares 1,365$346K0.2%+214Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,237 shares; 2026Q1: 2,989 shares 2,989$345K0.2%-248Timeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,040 shares; 2025Q2: 4,379 shares; 2025Q3: 3,951 shares; 2025Q4: 4,423 shares; 2026Q1: 3,722 shares 3,722$343K0.2%-701Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,014 shares; 2025Q3: 1,124 shares; 2025Q4: 652 shares; 2026Q1: 1,367 shares 1,367$332K0.19%+715Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 847 shares 847$314K0.18%newTimeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,135 shares; 2024Q4: 3,884 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,478 shares 1,478$312K0.18%newTimeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,645 shares; 2025Q2: 4,127 shares; 2025Q3: 4,488 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,062 shares 3,062$301K0.18%newTimeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,808 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,223 shares; 2025Q2: 3,647 shares; 2025Q3: 3,582 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,078 shares 2,078$300K0.18%newTimeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,025 shares; 2025Q3: 8,241 shares; 2025Q4: 8,884 shares; 2026Q1: 12,879 shares 12,879$290K0.17%+3,995Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,820 shares; 2025Q3: 1,637 shares; 2025Q4: 1,880 shares; 2026Q1: 1,997 shares 1,997$274K0.16%+117Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,504 shares; 2025Q4: 1,504 shares; 2026Q1: 1,714 shares 1,714$274K0.16%+210Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,672 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,894 shares; 2026Q1: 724 shares 724$247K0.14%-2,170Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 523 shares 523$225K0.13%newTimeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,350 shares; 2025Q3: 13,350 shares; 2025Q4: 13,350 shares; 2026Q1: 30,850 shares 30,850$132K0.08%+17,500Timeline
COTYCOTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,250 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$50.2K0.03%0Timeline
RAINWRAIN ENHANCEMENT TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,832 shares; 2025Q2: 33,666 shares; 2025Q3: 33,666 shares; 2025Q4: 33,666 shares; 2026Q1: 33,666 shares 33,666$7.04K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
GSATGLOBALSTAR INC COMMON STOCKput150,000$6M0
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput7,500$4.42Mnew
EEMVISHARES INC MSCI EMERG MRKTput70,000$3.85Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall10,000$2M+2,500
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMcall1,200$756K-1,200

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORP4,700$1.22Mcall
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN17,500$1.08Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC5,000$850Kput
CSCOCISCO SYS INC7,508$578Kshares
SGOVISHARES TR3,597$361Kshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC1,250$260Kshares
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1,400$249Kshares
HPQHP INC9,366$209Kshares
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INC50,000$67Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002041441-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set