Skip to content

Alpha DNA Investment Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1842440, Columbia, MD

Alpha DNA Investment Management LLC reported $8,983,187 across 13 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.59% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003428

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$8.98M
Holdings
13
Top 10 weight
99.59%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRNYnew+4,606$208K
MSFTadded+114$56.7K
IWMnew+100$21.6K
NFLXadded+11$14.7K
JPMadded+16$4.64K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
METAreduced-108-$79.7K
AAPLreduced-99-$20.3K
SCHWreduced-72-$6.57K
UNPreduced-15-$3.45K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003428, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,251,929, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 14,482 shares; 2023Q4: 14,139 shares; 2024Q1: 13,698 shares; 2024Q2: 20,483 shares; 2024Q3: 20,643 shares; 2024Q4: 28,530 shares; 2025Q1: 7,884 shares; 2025Q2: 7,785 shares 7,785$1.6M30.41%-99Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 8,530 shares; 2023Q4: 15,824 shares; 2024Q1: 15,460 shares; 2024Q2: 9,268 shares; 2024Q3: 8,948 shares; 2024Q4: 6,916 shares; 2025Q1: 1,843 shares; 2025Q2: 1,957 shares 1,957$973K18.53%+114Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 31,664 shares; 2023Q4: 26,792 shares; 2024Q1: 23,864 shares; 2024Q2: 12,713 shares; 2024Q3: 21,147 shares; 2024Q4: 20,848 shares; 2025Q1: 1,872 shares; 2025Q2: 1,888 shares 1,888$547K10.42%+16Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 7,209 shares; 2023Q4: 6,449 shares; 2024Q1: 10,082 shares; 2024Q2: 9,741 shares; 2024Q3: 6,094 shares; 2024Q4: 6,321 shares; 2025Q1: 2,016 shares; 2025Q2: 2,001 shares 2,001$460K8.77%-15Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 4,602 shares; 2023Q4: 1,920 shares; 2024Q1: 3,677 shares; 2024Q2: 2,229 shares; 2024Q3: 2,945 shares; 2024Q4: 3,196 shares; 2025Q1: 670 shares; 2025Q2: 562 shares 562$415K7.9%-108Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 1,109 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 546 shares; 2025Q1: 225 shares; 2025Q2: 236 shares 236$316K6.02%+11Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 30,810 shares; 2023Q4: 36,285 shares; 2024Q1: 18,015 shares; 2024Q2: 30,988 shares; 2024Q3: 18,368 shares; 2024Q4: 40,274 shares; 2025Q1: 3,397 shares; 2025Q2: 3,325 shares 3,325$303K5.78%-72Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 1,085 shares; 2024Q1: 1,085 shares; 2024Q2: 1,085 shares; 2024Q3: 1,085 shares; 2024Q4: 885 shares; 2025Q1: 885 shares; 2025Q2: 885 shares 885$237K4.51%0Timeline
BRNYEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,606 shares 4,606$208K3.96%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 329 shares; 2023Q4: 368 shares; 2024Q1: 429 shares; 2024Q2: 312 shares; 2024Q3: 280 shares; 2024Q4: 280 shares; 2025Q1: 280 shares; 2025Q2: 280 shares 280$173K3.29%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: 1 shares; 2023Q4: 1 shares; 2024Q1: 601 shares; 2024Q2: 601 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares 100$21.6K0.41%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
IWMISHARES TR SHSput11,400$2.53M+1,100
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput1,900$1.21M+200

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-003428 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-003428 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002416 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000792 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-004588 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-003557 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-002430 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-000740 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-003658 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-002697 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-001874 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-000325 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-22-002350 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-22-001732 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-22-001159 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-22-000472 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-21-001572 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-21-001090 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-21-000686 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001606587-21-000376 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-03-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001606587-21-000332 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set