CHARTER COM CLASS A USD 0 CHARTER COM CLASS A USD 0 More: the full row for CHARTER COM CLASS A USD 0 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 170,694 shares 170,694 $55.9M 3.29% new UNITEDHEALTH GROU USD0.01 UNITEDHEALTH GROU USD0.01 More: the full row for UNITEDHEALTH GROU USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 332,457 shares 332,457 $54.5M 3.21% new MICROSOFT C USD0.00000625 MICROSOFT C USD0.00000625 More: the full row for MICROSOFT C USD0.00000625 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 1,420,900 shares; 2017Q1: 657,709 shares 657,709 $43.3M 2.55% -763,191 ORACLE CORP USD0.01 ORACLE CORP USD0.01 More: the full row for ORACLE CORP USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 965,128 shares 965,128 $43.1M 2.53% new WESTERN UNION CO USD0.01 WESTERN UNION CO USD0.01 More: the full row for WESTERN UNION CO USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 2,080,140 shares 2,080,140 $42.3M 2.49% new Nielsen Holdings PLC Nielsen Holdings PLC More: the full row for Nielsen Holdings PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 1,013,808 shares 1,013,808 $41.9M 2.46% new AMAZON.COM INC USD0.01 AMAZON.COM INC USD0.01 More: the full row for AMAZON.COM INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 44,412 shares 44,412 $39.4M 2.32% new CVS HEALTH CORP USD0.01 CVS HEALTH CORP USD0.01 More: the full row for CVS HEALTH CORP USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 788,128 shares; 2017Q1: 497,892 shares 497,892 $39.1M 2.3% -290,236 SS&C TECHNOLOGIES USD0.01 SS&C TECHNOLOGIES USD0.01 More: the full row for SS&C TECHNOLOGIES USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 2,126,082 shares; 2017Q1: 1,086,247 shares 1,086,247 $38.5M 2.26% -1,039,835 JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIO… JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC More: the full row for JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 901,949 shares 901,949 $38M 2.23% new COMCAST CORP-CLASS A USD1 COMCAST CORP-CLASS A USD1 More: the full row for COMCAST CORP-CLASS A USD1 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 939,900 shares 939,900 $35.3M 2.08% new Allergan plc Allergan plc More: the full row for Allergan plc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 130,100 shares 130,100 $31.1M 1.83% new WESTERN DIGITAL C USD0.01 WESTERN DIGITAL C USD0.01 More: the full row for WESTERN DIGITAL C USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 326,826 shares 326,826 $27M 1.59% new KANSAS CITY SOUTH USD0.01 KANSAS CITY SOUTH USD0.01 More: the full row for KANSAS CITY SOUTH USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 296,339 shares 296,339 $25.4M 1.49% new AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV More: the full row for AERCAP HOLDINGS NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 551,957 shares 551,957 $25.4M 1.49% new EOG RESOURCES INC USD0.01 EOG RESOURCES INC USD0.01 More: the full row for EOG RESOURCES INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 259,573 shares 259,573 $25.3M 1.49% new EATON CORPORATION PUBLIC LI… EATON CORPORATION PUBLIC LIMITED … More: the full row for EATON CORPORATION PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 340,413 shares 340,413 $25.2M 1.48% new INFOSYS LTD-SP ADR INFOSYS LTD-SP ADR More: the full row for INFOSYS LTD-SP ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 1,593,661 shares 1,593,661 $25.2M 1.48% new REGENERON PHARMA USD0.001 REGENERON PHARMA USD0.001 More: the full row for REGENERON PHARMA USD0.001 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 64,703 shares 64,703 $25.1M 1.47% new AFLAC INC USD0.1 AFLAC INC USD0.1 More: the full row for AFLAC INC USD0.1 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 345,737 shares 345,737 $25M 1.47% new SUNCOR ENERGY INC NPV SUNCOR ENERGY INC NPV More: the full row for SUNCOR ENERGY INC NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 811,966 shares 811,966 $25M 1.47% new SYMANTEC CORP USD0.01 SYMANTEC CORP USD0.01 More: the full row for SYMANTEC CORP USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 811,438 shares 811,438 $24.9M 1.46% new AMERIPRISE FINANC USD0.01 AMERIPRISE FINANC USD0.01 More: the full row for AMERIPRISE FINANC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 191,402 shares 191,402 $24.8M 1.46% new WHIRLPOOL CORP USD1 WHIRLPOOL CORP USD1 More: the full row for WHIRLPOOL CORP USD1 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 144,537 shares 144,537 $24.8M 1.46% new SAP SE-SPONSORED ADR SAP SE-SPONSORED ADR More: the full row for SAP SE-SPONSORED ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 251,938 shares 251,938 $24.7M 1.45% new BROADCOM LTD NPV BROADCOM LTD NPV More: the full row for BROADCOM LTD NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 112,891 shares 112,891 $24.7M 1.45% new CORNING INC USD0.5 CORNING INC USD0.5 More: the full row for CORNING INC USD0.5 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 914,875 shares 914,875 $24.7M 1.45% new HDFC BANK LTD-ADR HDFC BANK LTD-ADR More: the full row for HDFC BANK LTD-ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 328,357 shares 328,357 $24.7M 1.45% new LOWE'S COS INC USD0.5 LOWE'S COS INC USD0.5 More: the full row for LOWE'S COS INC USD0.5 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 300,154 shares 300,154 $24.7M 1.45% new ANTHEM INC COM USD0.01 ANTHEM INC COM USD0.01 More: the full row for ANTHEM INC COM USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 149,031 shares 149,031 $24.6M 1.45% new VISA INC-CLASS USD0.0001 VISA INC-CLASS USD0.0001 More: the full row for VISA INC-CLASS USD0.0001 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 1,267,012 shares; 2017Q1: 277,166 shares 277,166 $24.6M 1.45% -989,846 GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBE NPV GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBE NPV More: the full row for GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBE NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 684,276 shares 684,276 $24.6M 1.45% new WHOLE FOODS MARKET IN NPV WHOLE FOODS MARKET IN NPV More: the full row for WHOLE FOODS MARKET IN NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 828,063 shares 828,063 $24.6M 1.45% new TE Connectivity Ltd TE Connectivity Ltd More: the full row for TE Connectivity Ltd Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 329,804 shares 329,804 $24.6M 1.45% new CELANESE CORP-S USD0.0001 CELANESE CORP-S USD0.0001 More: the full row for CELANESE CORP-S USD0.0001 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 272,130 shares 272,130 $24.4M 1.44% new AETNA INC USD0.01 AETNA INC USD0.01 More: the full row for AETNA INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 191,608 shares 191,608 $24.4M 1.44% new LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP NPV LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP NPV More: the full row for LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 372,555 shares 372,555 $24.4M 1.43% new MONDELEZ INTERNATIONA NPV MONDELEZ INTERNATIONA NPV More: the full row for MONDELEZ INTERNATIONA NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 556,203 shares 556,203 $24M 1.41% new FACEBOOK INC- USD0.000006 FACEBOOK INC- USD0.000006 More: the full row for FACEBOOK INC- USD0.000006 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 164,258 shares 164,258 $23.3M 1.37% new AMERICAN EXPRESS C USD0.2 AMERICAN EXPRESS C USD0.2 More: the full row for AMERICAN EXPRESS C USD0.2 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 279,200 shares 279,200 $22.1M 1.3% new EXXON MOBIL CORP NPV EXXON MOBIL CORP NPV More: the full row for EXXON MOBIL CORP NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 263,751 shares 263,751 $21.6M 1.27% new ALPHABET INC-CL A NPV ALPHABET INC-CL A NPV More: the full row for ALPHABET INC-CL A NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 65,215 shares; 2017Q1: 25,400 shares 25,400 $21.5M 1.27% -39,815 DOLLAR GENERAL C USD0.875 DOLLAR GENERAL C USD0.875 More: the full row for DOLLAR GENERAL C USD0.875 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 302,061 shares 302,061 $21.1M 1.24% new BANK OF AMERICA C USD0.01 BANK OF AMERICA C USD0.01 More: the full row for BANK OF AMERICA C USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 870,605 shares 870,605 $20.5M 1.21% new CISCO SYSTEMS CISCO SYSTEMS More: the full row for CISCO SYSTEMS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 580,731 shares 580,731 $19.6M 1.15% new SBERBANK OF RUSSIA SBERBANK OF RUSSIA More: the full row for SBERBANK OF RUSSIA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 6,760,315 shares 6,760,315 $19.2M 1.13% new ALPHABET INC-CL C NPV ALPHABET INC-CL C NPV More: the full row for ALPHABET INC-CL C NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 22,111 shares 22,111 $18.3M 1.08% new INTL BUSINESS MACH USD0.2 INTL BUSINESS MACH USD0.2 More: the full row for INTL BUSINESS MACH USD0.2 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 104,776 shares 104,776 $18.2M 1.07% new EXPRESS SCRIPTS H USD0.01 EXPRESS SCRIPTS H USD0.01 More: the full row for EXPRESS SCRIPTS H USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 273,600 shares 273,600 $18M 1.06% new CHECK POINT SOFTW USD0.01 CHECK POINT SOFTW USD0.01 More: the full row for CHECK POINT SOFTW USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 173,200 shares 173,200 $17.8M 1.05% new TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP More: the full row for TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 535,700 shares 535,700 $17.6M 1.03% new ICICI BANK LTD-SPON ADR ICICI BANK LTD-SPON ADR More: the full row for ICICI BANK LTD-SPON ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 2,010,307 shares 2,010,307 $17.3M 1.02% new TERADATA CORP USD0.01 TERADATA CORP USD0.01 More: the full row for TERADATA CORP USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 551,504 shares 551,504 $17.2M 1.01% new GRUPO FIN SANTANDER-ADR GRUPO FIN SANTANDER-ADR More: the full row for GRUPO FIN SANTANDER-ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 1,865,074 shares 1,865,074 $16.8M 0.99% new H&R BLOCK INC NPV H&R BLOCK INC NPV More: the full row for H&R BLOCK INC NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 714,853 shares 714,853 $16.6M 0.98% new SCHWAB (CHARLES) USD0.01 SCHWAB (CHARLES) USD0.01 More: the full row for SCHWAB (CHARLES) USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 387,716 shares 387,716 $15.8M 0.93% new CITIGROUP INC USD0.01 CITIGROUP INC USD0.01 More: the full row for CITIGROUP INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 264,264 shares 264,264 $15.8M 0.93% new CADENCE DESIGN SY USD0.01 CADENCE DESIGN SY USD0.01 More: the full row for CADENCE DESIGN SY USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 2,640,982 shares; 2017Q1: 498,104 shares 498,104 $15.6M 0.92% -2,142,878 BAIDU INC - SPON ADR BAIDU INC - SPON ADR More: the full row for BAIDU INC - SPON ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 87,500 shares 87,500 $15.1M 0.89% new INTERCONTINENTAL USD0.01 INTERCONTINENTAL USD0.01 More: the full row for INTERCONTINENTAL USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 238,222 shares 238,222 $14.3M 0.84% new BERKSHIRE HATHA USD0.0033 BERKSHIRE HATHA USD0.0033 More: the full row for BERKSHIRE HATHA USD0.0033 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 81,188 shares 81,188 $13.5M 0.8% new CR BARD INC USD0.25 CR BARD INC USD0.25 More: the full row for CR BARD INC USD0.25 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 52,303 shares 52,303 $13M 0.76% new CME GROUP INC USD0.01 CME GROUP INC USD0.01 More: the full row for CME GROUP INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 106,226 shares 106,226 $12.6M 0.74% new PHILIP MORRIS INTERNA NPV PHILIP MORRIS INTERNA NPV More: the full row for PHILIP MORRIS INTERNA NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 98,973 shares 98,973 $11.2M 0.66% new WELLS FARGO & CO USD1.666 WELLS FARGO & CO USD1.666 More: the full row for WELLS FARGO & CO USD1.666 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 1,039,659 shares; 2017Q1: 182,534 shares 182,534 $10.2M 0.6% -857,125 LIBERTY INTE CORP USD0.01 LIBERTY INTE CORP USD0.01 More: the full row for LIBERTY INTE CORP USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 497,152 shares 497,152 $9.95M 0.59% new BORGWARNER INC USD0.01 BORGWARNER INC USD0.01 More: the full row for BORGWARNER INC USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 217,658 shares 217,658 $9.1M 0.53% new MASTERCARD INC- USD0.0001 MASTERCARD INC- USD0.0001 More: the full row for MASTERCARD INC- USD0.0001 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 72,569 shares 72,569 $8.16M 0.48% new BLACKSTONE GROUP LP/T NPV BLACKSTONE GROUP LP/T NPV More: the full row for BLACKSTONE GROUP LP/T NPV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: 3,192,300 shares; 2017Q1: 263,296 shares 263,296 $7.82M 0.46% -2,929,004 INOVALON HOLD USD0.000005 INOVALON HOLD USD0.000005 More: the full row for INOVALON HOLD USD0.000005 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 559,370 shares 559,370 $7.02M 0.41% new CORE LABORATORIES EUR0.02 CORE LABORATORIES EUR0.02 More: the full row for CORE LABORATORIES EUR0.02 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 42,058 shares 42,058 $4.86M 0.29% new Alibaba Group Holding Ltd Alibaba Group Holding Ltd More: the full row for Alibaba Group Holding Ltd Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 37,394 shares 37,394 $4.03M 0.24% new FTI CONSULTING IN USD0.01 FTI CONSULTING IN USD0.01 More: the full row for FTI CONSULTING IN USD0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 86,152 shares 86,152 $3.54M 0.21% new MERCADOLIBRE INC USD0.001 MERCADOLIBRE INC USD0.001 More: the full row for MERCADOLIBRE INC USD0.001 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 12,899 shares 12,899 $2.73M 0.16% new SEVERSTAL RUB0.25(REGD) SEVERSTAL RUB0.25(REGD) More: the full row for SEVERSTAL RUB0.25(REGD) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 180,274 shares 180,274 $2.59M 0.15% new MOSCOW EXCHANGE MICE RUB1 MOSCOW EXCHANGE MICE RUB1 More: the full row for MOSCOW EXCHANGE MICE RUB1 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 1,285,588 shares 1,285,588 $2.57M 0.15% new JSC MMC NORILSK NI RUB1 JSC MMC NORILSK NI RUB1 More: the full row for JSC MMC NORILSK NI RUB1 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 14,793 shares 14,793 $2.35M 0.14% new PAMPA ENERGIA SA-SPON AD PAMPA ENERGIA SA-SPON AD More: the full row for PAMPA ENERGIA SA-SPON AD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 41,894 shares 41,894 $2.27M 0.13% new Credicorp Ltd Credicorp Ltd More: the full row for Credicorp Ltd Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 13,554 shares 13,554 $2.21M 0.13% new ROSNEFT OIL CO RUB0.01 ROSNEFT OIL CO RUB0.01 More: the full row for ROSNEFT OIL CO RUB0.01 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 363,400 shares 363,400 $2.09M 0.12% new Enel Americas SA Enel Americas SA More: the full row for Enel Americas SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 197,635 shares 197,635 $2.05M 0.12% new BANCOLOMBIA S.A.-SPONS A BANCOLOMBIA S.A.-SPONS A More: the full row for BANCOLOMBIA S.A.-SPONS A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 51,258 shares 51,258 $2.04M 0.12% new LUKOIL OAO RUB0.025 LUKOIL OAO RUB0.025 More: the full row for LUKOIL OAO RUB0.025 Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 36,611 shares 36,611 $1.94M 0.11% new TATA MOTORS LTD-SPON ADR TATA MOTORS LTD-SPON ADR More: the full row for TATA MOTORS LTD-SPON ADR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 47,757 shares 47,757 $1.7M 0.1% new NEBIUS GROUP NV NEBIUS GROUP NV More: the full row for NEBIUS GROUP NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 77,283 shares 77,283 $1.7M 0.1% new GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO SUR- GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO SUR- More: the full row for GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO SUR- Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 9,781 shares 9,781 $1.7M 0.1% new GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO PAC- GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO PAC- More: the full row for GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO PAC- Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 16,465 shares 16,465 $1.6M 0.09% new BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE-AD BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE-AD More: the full row for BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE-AD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 57,835 shares 57,835 $1.45M 0.09% new GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA More: the full row for GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 23,370 shares 23,370 $885K 0.05% new BBVA BANCO FRANCES SA-AD BBVA BANCO FRANCES SA-AD More: the full row for BBVA BANCO FRANCES SA-AD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2015Q2: restricted; 2015Q3: not reported; 2015Q4: not reported; 2016Q1: not reported; 2016Q2: not reported; 2016Q3: not reported; 2016Q4: not reported; 2017Q1: 45,022 shares 45,022 $828K 0.05% new