Skip to content

AGP FRANKLIN, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2056566, FRANKLIN, TN

AGP FRANKLIN, LLC reported $200,210,043 across 93 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 40.69% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000634

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$200M
Holdings
93
Top 10 weight
40.69%
New
16
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLTRadded+20,651$3.02M
AMZNadded+11,876$2.47M
GNRCnew+11,080$2.16M
AMDnew+10,152$2.07M
EATadded+10,437$1.49M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PNFPexited-45,192-$4.31M
ADBEexited-10,876-$3.81M
SLVreduced-50,947-$3.47M
CRSreduced-7,611-$3M
Dreduced-34,457-$2.13M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000634, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $200,210,043, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 57,498 shares; 2025Q1: 72,043 shares; 2025Q2: 72,227 shares; 2025Q3: 68,364 shares; 2025Q4: 68,810 shares; 2026Q1: 75,022 shares 75,022$13.1M6.54%+6,212Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 29,899 shares; 2025Q1: 35,172 shares; 2025Q2: 36,312 shares; 2025Q3: 44,013 shares; 2025Q4: 44,454 shares; 2026Q1: 56,330 shares 56,330$11.7M5.86%+11,876Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,987 shares; 2025Q1: 96,493 shares; 2025Q2: 97,481 shares; 2025Q3: 59,483 shares; 2025Q4: 58,919 shares; 2026Q1: 79,570 shares 79,570$11.6M5.81%+20,651Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,551 shares; 2025Q1: 27,498 shares; 2025Q2: 27,823 shares; 2025Q3: 28,322 shares; 2025Q4: 28,258 shares; 2026Q1: 28,635 shares 28,635$8.23M4.11%+377Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,162 shares; 2025Q1: 22,589 shares; 2025Q2: 22,882 shares; 2025Q3: 23,629 shares; 2025Q4: 23,221 shares; 2026Q1: 23,837 shares 23,837$7.01M3.5%+616Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 146,496 shares; 2025Q1: 147,455 shares; 2025Q2: 149,006 shares; 2025Q3: 149,006 shares; 2025Q4: 146,354 shares; 2026Q1: 95,407 shares 95,407$6.5M3.25%-50,947Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,838 shares; 2025Q1: 5,964 shares; 2025Q2: 6,122 shares; 2025Q3: 6,372 shares; 2025Q4: 6,871 shares; 2026Q1: 6,462 shares 6,462$6.44M3.22%-409Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 44,426 shares; 2025Q1: 27,652 shares; 2025Q2: 27,827 shares; 2025Q3: 27,493 shares; 2025Q4: 35,851 shares; 2026Q1: 41,622 shares 41,622$6.12M3.06%+5,771Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,815 shares; 2025Q1: 12,844 shares; 2025Q2: 12,961 shares; 2025Q3: 13,197 shares; 2025Q4: 13,150 shares; 2026Q1: 14,470 shares 14,470$5.36M2.68%+1,320Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,849 shares; 2025Q1: 20,254 shares; 2025Q2: 20,425 shares; 2025Q3: 21,363 shares; 2025Q4: 21,319 shares; 2026Q1: 21,028 shares 21,028$5.34M2.67%-291Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 51,198 shares; 2025Q1: 52,845 shares; 2025Q2: 55,370 shares; 2025Q3: 40,689 shares; 2025Q4: 41,900 shares; 2026Q1: 34,872 shares 34,872$4.74M2.37%-7,028Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,109 shares; 2025Q1: 21,354 shares; 2025Q2: 22,108 shares; 2025Q3: 23,288 shares; 2025Q4: 23,206 shares; 2026Q1: 23,919 shares 23,919$4.12M2.06%+713Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 33,629 shares; 2025Q1: 35,148 shares; 2025Q2: 35,600 shares; 2025Q3: 37,122 shares; 2025Q4: 37,313 shares; 2026Q1: 34,910 shares 34,910$3.96M1.98%-2,403Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,608 shares; 2025Q1: 8,939 shares; 2025Q2: 9,041 shares; 2025Q3: 9,606 shares; 2025Q4: 9,714 shares; 2026Q1: 9,957 shares 9,957$3.89M1.94%+243Timeline
LADLITHIA MTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,402 shares; 2025Q1: 10,521 shares; 2025Q2: 10,425 shares; 2025Q3: 10,459 shares; 2025Q4: 10,410 shares; 2026Q1: 14,597 shares 14,597$3.65M1.82%+4,187Timeline
APLDAPPLIED DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 136,848 shares; 2025Q4: 137,767 shares; 2026Q1: 143,922 shares 143,922$3.42M1.71%+6,155Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,973 shares; 2025Q2: 2,992 shares; 2025Q3: 3,574 shares; 2025Q4: 5,652 shares; 2026Q1: 5,969 shares 5,969$3.42M1.71%+317Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,292 shares; 2025Q1: 16,295 shares; 2025Q2: 16,488 shares; 2025Q3: 16,650 shares; 2025Q4: 15,266 shares; 2026Q1: 15,821 shares 15,821$3.15M1.57%+555Timeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,477 shares; 2025Q4: 17,373 shares; 2026Q1: 18,348 shares 18,348$3.1M1.55%+975Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,406 shares; 2025Q1: 8,467 shares; 2025Q2: 8,624 shares; 2025Q3: 9,223 shares; 2025Q4: 9,475 shares; 2026Q1: 9,849 shares 9,849$2.98M1.49%+374Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 35,294 shares; 2025Q1: 40,134 shares; 2025Q2: 41,024 shares; 2025Q3: 60,198 shares; 2025Q4: 60,530 shares; 2026Q1: 57,200 shares 57,200$2.79M1.39%-3,330Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,807 shares; 2025Q1: 1,801 shares; 2025Q2: 26,889 shares; 2025Q3: 26,919 shares; 2025Q4: 27,909 shares; 2026Q1: 29,516 shares 29,516$2.72M1.36%+1,607Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,721 shares; 2025Q1: 23,373 shares; 2025Q2: 24,051 shares; 2025Q3: 13,318 shares; 2025Q4: 14,934 shares; 2026Q1: 20,303 shares 20,303$2.52M1.26%+5,369Timeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,172 shares; 2025Q3: 31,774 shares; 2025Q4: 31,361 shares; 2026Q1: 32,306 shares 32,306$2.5M1.25%+945Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,710 shares; 2025Q1: 23,353 shares; 2025Q2: 23,126 shares; 2025Q3: 23,811 shares; 2025Q4: 24,152 shares; 2026Q1: 15,438 shares 15,438$2.47M1.23%-8,714Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,455 shares; 2025Q1: 10,503 shares; 2025Q2: 10,523 shares; 2025Q3: 10,873 shares; 2025Q4: 11,017 shares; 2026Q1: 11,276 shares 11,276$2.45M1.22%+259Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,240 shares; 2025Q4: 4,247 shares; 2026Q1: 4,667 shares 4,667$2.33M1.16%+420Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,592 shares; 2025Q1: 16,448 shares; 2025Q2: 16,745 shares; 2025Q3: 18,276 shares; 2025Q4: 18,779 shares; 2026Q1: 20,252 shares 20,252$2.22M1.11%+1,473Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,677 shares; 2025Q2: 12,378 shares; 2025Q3: 12,928 shares; 2025Q4: 14,325 shares; 2026Q1: 15,032 shares 15,032$2.18M1.09%+707Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 785 shares; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 793 shares; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 795 shares; 2026Q1: 643 shares 643$2.17M1.08%-152Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,080 shares 11,080$2.16M1.08%newTimeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,532 shares; 2025Q1: 42,771 shares; 2025Q2: 45,541 shares; 2025Q3: 46,035 shares; 2025Q4: 46,117 shares; 2026Q1: 47,066 shares 47,066$2.13M1.06%+949Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,580 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,152 shares 10,152$2.07M1.03%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,954 shares; 2025Q2: 12,851 shares; 2025Q3: 12,869 shares; 2025Q4: 12,725 shares; 2026Q1: 5,114 shares 5,114$2.02M1.01%-7,611Timeline
EATBRINKER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,497 shares; 2026Q1: 13,934 shares 13,934$1.99M0.99%+10,437Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,829 shares; 2025Q4: 19,171 shares; 2026Q1: 16,182 shares 16,182$1.87M0.93%-2,989Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,010 shares; 2025Q2: 4,861 shares; 2025Q3: 5,519 shares; 2025Q4: 5,611 shares; 2026Q1: 4,847 shares 4,847$1.8M0.9%-764Timeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,438 shares; 2025Q1: 17,657 shares; 2025Q2: 17,479 shares; 2025Q3: 13,075 shares; 2025Q4: 13,137 shares; 2026Q1: 8,858 shares 8,858$1.74M0.87%-4,279Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,148 shares; 2025Q4: 11,785 shares; 2026Q1: 12,369 shares 12,369$1.72M0.86%+584Timeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,672 shares; 2025Q4: 19,617 shares; 2026Q1: 21,983 shares 21,983$1.66M0.83%+2,366Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,329 shares; 2025Q1: 13,566 shares; 2025Q2: 14,817 shares; 2025Q3: 15,528 shares; 2025Q4: 15,752 shares; 2026Q1: 12,610 shares 12,610$1.65M0.82%-3,142Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,822 shares; 2025Q1: 10,296 shares; 2025Q2: 11,385 shares; 2025Q3: 11,504 shares; 2025Q4: 11,322 shares; 2026Q1: 8,367 shares 8,367$1.55M0.77%-2,955Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,164 shares; 2025Q1: 4,290 shares; 2025Q2: 16,725 shares; 2025Q3: 17,320 shares; 2025Q4: 17,569 shares; 2026Q1: 15,671 shares 15,671$1.51M0.76%-1,898Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,690 shares; 2025Q1: 7,307 shares; 2025Q2: 7,471 shares; 2025Q3: 7,464 shares; 2025Q4: 7,950 shares; 2026Q1: 7,698 shares 7,698$1.51M0.75%-252Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 39,598 shares; 2025Q1: 30,146 shares; 2025Q2: 31,480 shares; 2025Q3: 31,922 shares; 2025Q4: 30,765 shares; 2026Q1: 15,889 shares 15,889$1.48M0.74%-14,876Timeline
IDAIDACORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,090 shares; 2025Q1: 4,476 shares; 2025Q2: 10,639 shares; 2025Q3: 11,612 shares; 2025Q4: 11,905 shares; 2026Q1: 9,629 shares 9,629$1.38M0.69%-2,276Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,119 shares; 2025Q1: 13,394 shares; 2025Q2: 38,510 shares; 2025Q3: 38,857 shares; 2025Q4: 38,787 shares; 2026Q1: 33,849 shares 33,849$1.36M0.68%-4,938Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 48,247 shares; 2025Q1: 50,693 shares; 2025Q2: 56,258 shares; 2025Q3: 57,210 shares; 2025Q4: 56,410 shares; 2026Q1: 21,953 shares 21,953$1.36M0.68%-34,457Timeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,107 shares; 2025Q1: 5,128 shares; 2025Q2: 5,064 shares; 2025Q3: 4,993 shares; 2025Q4: 5,001 shares; 2026Q1: 3,769 shares 3,769$1.35M0.68%-1,232Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,759 shares 9,759$1.28M0.64%newTimeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,048 shares; 2026Q1: 7,099 shares 7,099$1.28M0.64%+1,051Timeline
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 24,048 shares; 2025Q1: 24,897 shares; 2025Q2: 26,777 shares; 2025Q3: 29,621 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,867 shares 23,867$1.21M0.61%newTimeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,173 shares; 2025Q4: 3,268 shares; 2026Q1: 6,496 shares 6,496$1.19M0.59%+3,228Timeline
CPKCHESAPEAKE UTILS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,988 shares; 2025Q1: 4,124 shares; 2025Q2: 10,741 shares; 2025Q3: 11,326 shares; 2025Q4: 11,157 shares; 2026Q1: 9,340 shares 9,340$1.18M0.59%-1,817Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,205 shares 30,205$1.18M0.59%newTimeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,654 shares; 2025Q2: 5,980 shares; 2025Q3: 6,645 shares; 2025Q4: 6,611 shares; 2026Q1: 8,622 shares 8,622$1.17M0.59%+2,011Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,373 shares; 2026Q1: 35,830 shares 35,830$1.01M0.5%-543Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,753 shares; 2025Q2: 31,622 shares; 2025Q3: 14,958 shares; 2025Q4: 15,409 shares; 2026Q1: 14,307 shares 14,307$991K0.5%-1,102Timeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,961 shares; 2026Q1: 8,961 shares 8,961$981K0.49%0Timeline
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,647 shares 8,647$878K0.44%newTimeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,432 shares; 2025Q4: 3,752 shares; 2026Q1: 3,474 shares 3,474$832K0.42%-278Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,417 shares; 2026Q1: 11,563 shares 11,563$830K0.41%+146Timeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 29,280 shares; 2025Q1: 28,357 shares; 2025Q2: 9,193 shares; 2025Q3: 2,837 shares; 2025Q4: 2,894 shares; 2026Q1: 3,090 shares 3,090$734K0.37%+196Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,563 shares; 2025Q1: 2,567 shares; 2025Q2: 2,571 shares; 2025Q3: 2,574 shares; 2025Q4: 2,577 shares; 2026Q1: 2,580 shares 2,580$732K0.37%+3Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,285 shares; 2025Q1: 1,370 shares; 2025Q2: 1,370 shares; 2025Q3: 1,285 shares; 2025Q4: 1,085 shares; 2026Q1: 1,085 shares 1,085$611K0.31%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,201 shares; 2025Q1: 20,201 shares; 2025Q2: 20,135 shares; 2025Q3: 3,775 shares; 2025Q4: 3,716 shares; 2026Q1: 4,114 shares 4,114$594K0.3%+398Timeline
XSDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,904 shares; 2025Q1: 1,982 shares; 2025Q2: 1,982 shares; 2025Q3: 1,865 shares; 2025Q4: 1,815 shares; 2026Q1: 1,815 shares 1,815$592K0.3%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,135 shares; 2025Q3: 5,826 shares; 2025Q4: 5,870 shares; 2026Q1: 8,014 shares 8,014$533K0.27%+2,144Timeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,911 shares; 2025Q1: 10,911 shares; 2025Q2: 10,911 shares; 2025Q3: 10,911 shares; 2025Q4: 10,911 shares; 2026Q1: 10,911 shares 10,911$501K0.25%0Timeline
SMBKSMARTFINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,706 shares 11,706$457K0.23%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,547 shares; 2025Q4: 6,801 shares; 2026Q1: 3,605 shares 3,605$428K0.21%-3,196Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,543 shares; 2025Q4: 1,934 shares; 2026Q1: 2,732 shares 2,732$417K0.21%+798Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,892 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,970 shares 1,970$408K0.2%newTimeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,073 shares 2,073$380K0.19%newTimeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares 1,600$378K0.19%0Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250 shares; 2025Q3: 250 shares; 2025Q4: 250 shares; 2026Q1: 250 shares 250$368K0.18%0Timeline
NBRNABORS INDUSTRIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,194 shares 4,194$361K0.18%newTimeline
SMGSCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,696 shares 5,696$346K0.17%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,283 shares; 2025Q1: 3,203 shares; 2025Q2: 3,203 shares; 2025Q3: 3,203 shares; 2025Q4: 3,072 shares; 2026Q1: 2,822 shares 2,822$339K0.17%-250Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares 1,000$322K0.16%0Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,450 shares; 2025Q4: 3,635 shares; 2026Q1: 2,132 shares 2,132$322K0.16%-1,503Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,145 shares; 2025Q1: 2,145 shares; 2025Q2: 2,145 shares; 2025Q3: 2,145 shares; 2025Q4: 2,145 shares; 2026Q1: 2,145 shares 2,145$314K0.16%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,900 shares; 2025Q4: 6,700 shares; 2026Q1: 6,700 shares 6,700$296K0.15%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,090 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 400 shares; 2026Q1: 400 shares 400$283K0.14%0Timeline
CIIBLACKROCK ENHANCED LARGE CAPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,675 shares; 2025Q1: 11,675 shares; 2025Q2: 11,675 shares; 2025Q3: 11,675 shares; 2025Q4: 11,675 shares; 2026Q1: 12,618 shares 12,618$265K0.13%+943Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,717 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,506 shares; 2025Q3: 2,387 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,534 shares 1,534$260K0.13%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,216 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,216 shares; 2025Q3: 1,216 shares; 2025Q4: 1,216 shares; 2026Q1: 1,216 shares 1,216$253K0.13%0Timeline
RKLBROCKET LAB CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,898 shares 3,898$250K0.13%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 338 shares; 2025Q1: 289 shares; 2025Q2: 289 shares; 2025Q3: 289 shares; 2025Q4: 265 shares; 2026Q1: 265 shares 265$244K0.12%0Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,800 shares 3,800$233K0.12%newTimeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,933 shares 2,933$207K0.1%newTimeline
IYEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 6,064 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,144 shares 3,144$204K0.1%newTimeline
MMLPMARTIN MIDSTREAM PRTNRS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 31,000 shares; 2025Q1: 31,000 shares; 2025Q2: 31,000 shares; 2025Q3: 31,000 shares; 2025Q4: 31,000 shares; 2026Q1: 14,693 shares 14,693$40.6K0.02%-16,307Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS45,192$4.31Mshares
ADBEADOBE INC10,876$3.81Mshares
ARHSARHAUS INC152,070$1.7Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC6,058$1.12Mshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC3,156$1.09Mshares
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC5,840$795Kshares
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC1,678$482Kshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC3,995$326Kshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR346$212Kshares
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC1,029$207Kshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.2,180$204Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000634 base2026-04-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set