Skip to content

Advisory Alpha, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1576762, HOLLAND, MI

Advisory Alpha, LLC reported $3,658,943,388 across 545 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.6% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001576762-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$3.66B
Holdings
545
Top 10 weight
46.6%
New
59
Sold out
33

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VCITadded+421,549$34.9M
XLFadded+615,934$30.4M
SPHYadded+1,107,685$25.8M
SPSBadded+818,979$24.6M
SRLNadded+524,826$21.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYGreduced-548,163-$53.7M
SPYVreduced-696,576-$39.4M
SCHMreduced-1,203,553-$37.3M
XLIreduced-104,117-$16.8M
XLCreduced-148,079-$16.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001576762-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $3,658,943,390, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PPAINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,301 shares; 2026Q1: 1,477 shares 1,477$245K0.01%+176Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,152 shares; 2024Q4: 1,155 shares; 2025Q1: 1,158 shares; 2025Q2: 1,153 shares; 2025Q3: 1,274 shares; 2025Q4: 1,249 shares; 2026Q1: 1,172 shares 1,172$244K0.01%-77Timeline
FNDXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,737 shares 8,737$243K0.01%newTimeline
BUFQFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,844 shares 6,844$242K0.01%newTimeline
IDAIDACORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,679 shares; 2025Q4: 1,679 shares; 2026Q1: 1,679 shares 1,679$240K0.01%0Timeline
UDRUDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,043 shares 7,043$238K0.01%newTimeline
SILASILA REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,095 shares; 2024Q4: 13,534 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,154 shares; 2025Q4: 10,324 shares; 2026Q1: 10,010 shares 10,010$237K0.01%-314Timeline
FDISFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,753 shares; 2024Q4: 4,715 shares; 2025Q1: 2,619 shares; 2025Q2: 2,684 shares; 2025Q3: 2,534 shares; 2025Q4: 2,534 shares; 2026Q1: 2,534 shares 2,534$236K0.01%0Timeline
GNOVFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,020 shares; 2025Q1: 6,020 shares; 2025Q2: 6,020 shares; 2025Q3: 6,020 shares; 2025Q4: 6,020 shares; 2026Q1: 6,020 shares 6,020$234K0.01%0Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,846 shares 6,846$230K0.01%newTimeline
ARKBARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,051 shares; 2026Q1: 10,051 shares 10,051$226K0.01%+1,000Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,489 shares 1,489$225K0.01%newTimeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 345 shares 345$219K0.01%newTimeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,468 shares; 2024Q4: 1,583 shares; 2025Q1: 1,577 shares; 2025Q2: 1,657 shares; 2025Q3: 1,704 shares; 2025Q4: 1,692 shares; 2026Q1: 1,403 shares 1,403$218K0.01%-289Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 566 shares; 2024Q4: 725 shares; 2025Q1: 781 shares; 2025Q2: 613 shares; 2025Q3: 917 shares; 2025Q4: 934 shares; 2026Q1: 896 shares 896$218K0.01%-38Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,988 shares; 2026Q1: 2,911 shares 2,911$217K0.01%-77Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 986 shares; 2025Q1: 1,070 shares; 2025Q2: 1,094 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 711 shares 711$216K0.01%newTimeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,139 shares; 2024Q4: 2,102 shares; 2025Q1: 2,073 shares; 2025Q2: 2,068 shares; 2025Q3: 2,081 shares; 2025Q4: 2,090 shares; 2026Q1: 2,028 shares 2,028$215K0.01%-62Timeline
PICBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,245 shares 9,245$214K0.01%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 602 shares; 2026Q1: 620 shares 620$213K0.01%+18Timeline
JPEFJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,927 shares; 2024Q4: 3,738 shares; 2025Q1: 3,738 shares; 2025Q2: 4,553 shares; 2025Q3: 3,571 shares; 2025Q4: 3,729 shares; 2026Q1: 2,936 shares 2,936$211K0.01%-793Timeline
HYGHISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,577 shares; 2024Q4: 2,596 shares; 2025Q1: 2,413 shares; 2025Q2: 2,457 shares; 2025Q3: 2,499 shares; 2025Q4: 2,425 shares; 2026Q1: 2,447 shares 2,447$210K0.01%+22Timeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,470 shares; 2025Q1: 1,575 shares; 2025Q2: 1,575 shares; 2025Q3: 903 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 900 shares 900$209K0.01%newTimeline
ZSEPINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,500 shares; 2024Q4: 62,935 shares; 2025Q1: 62,645 shares; 2025Q2: 10,285 shares; 2025Q3: 7,820 shares; 2025Q4: 7,820 shares; 2026Q1: 7,820 shares 7,820$209K0.01%0Timeline
FPXFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,120 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,312 shares; 2025Q4: 1,313 shares; 2026Q1: 1,314 shares 1,314$209K0.01%+1Timeline
FIIGFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,522 shares; 2025Q4: 12,885 shares; 2026Q1: 9,938 shares 9,938$206K0.01%-2,947Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,519 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,358 shares 1,358$206K0.01%newTimeline
DFUVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,240 shares 4,240$205K0.01%newTimeline
REETISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,097 shares; 2025Q3: 8,135 shares; 2025Q4: 8,062 shares; 2026Q1: 8,149 shares 8,149$205K0.01%+87Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,351 shares 3,351$205K0.01%newTimeline
IYCISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,105 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,187 shares; 2025Q3: 2,105 shares; 2025Q4: 2,105 shares; 2026Q1: 2,105 shares 2,105$204K0.01%0Timeline
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,069 shares; 2025Q4: 16,143 shares; 2026Q1: 22,607 shares 22,607$204K0.01%+6,464Timeline
IHIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,293 shares; 2024Q4: 4,302 shares; 2025Q1: 4,225 shares; 2025Q2: 4,225 shares; 2025Q3: 4,225 shares; 2025Q4: 4,128 shares; 2026Q1: 3,795 shares 3,795$203K0.01%-333Timeline
DECWAIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,993 shares 5,993$200K0.01%newTimeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,763 shares; 2025Q1: 27,763 shares; 2025Q2: 27,763 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,668 shares; 2026Q1: 12,668 shares 12,668$171K<0.01%-3,000Timeline
FSKFS KKR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,167 shares; 2025Q1: 18,167 shares; 2025Q2: 19,657 shares; 2025Q3: 19,770 shares; 2025Q4: 13,891 shares; 2026Q1: 13,314 shares 13,314$136K<0.01%-577Timeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,323 shares 11,323$126K<0.01%newTimeline
TMCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,050 shares; 2026Q1: 23,632 shares 23,632$110K<0.01%+3,582Timeline
BBDCBARINGS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,362 shares; 2024Q4: 10,585 shares; 2025Q1: 10,819 shares; 2025Q2: 11,069 shares; 2025Q3: 11,317 shares; 2025Q4: 11,585 shares; 2026Q1: 11,887 shares 11,887$97.8K<0.01%+302Timeline
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,896 shares; 2024Q4: 13,896 shares; 2025Q1: 14,096 shares; 2025Q2: 15,866 shares; 2025Q3: 15,740 shares; 2025Q4: 15,740 shares; 2026Q1: 18,160 shares 18,160$93.9K<0.01%+2,420Timeline
WRNWESTERN COPPER & GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,991 shares; 2025Q1: 45,991 shares; 2025Q2: 45,991 shares; 2025Q3: 45,991 shares; 2025Q4: 163,326 shares; 2026Q1: 35,231 shares 35,231$89.1K<0.01%-128,095Timeline
PNNTPENNANTPARK INVTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,298 shares; 2026Q1: 10,298 shares 10,298$46.2K<0.01%0Timeline
AVXLANAVEX LIFE SCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,333 shares; 2026Q1: 12,333 shares 12,333$37.9K<0.01%0Timeline
YOLOADVISORSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,250 shares; 2026Q1: 11,550 shares 11,550$30.4K<0.01%-5,700Timeline
PLUGPLUG PWR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,858 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,172 shares; 2025Q2: 11,172 shares; 2025Q3: 11,172 shares; 2025Q4: 11,172 shares; 2026Q1: 11,182 shares 11,182$25.3K<0.01%+10Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AGQPROSHARES TR II22,722$3.52Mshares
BPREBLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD173,648$2.6Mshares
OEFISHARES TR1,566$537Kshares
SLVPISHARES INC13,240$454Kshares
IGMISHARES TR3,319$429Kshares
VOOGVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC889$395Kshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP521$351Kshares
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO6,781$339Kshares
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3,604$265Kshares
WHRWHIRLPOOL CORP3,607$260Kshares
INDAISHARES TR4,667$252Kshares
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC2,756$251Kshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP1,021$233Kshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC480$225Kshares
IDXXIDEXX LABS INC331$224Kshares
PECOPHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC6,249$222Kshares
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORP4,711$221Kshares
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS9,644$215Kshares
XYLXYLEM INC1,575$215Kshares
EPIWISDOMTREE TR4,571$212Kshares
CORCENCORA INC624$211Kshares
FELCFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST5,491$210Kshares
RYROYAL BK CDA1,217$207Kshares
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS CO5,016$207Kshares
CCKCROWN HLDGS INC2,000$206Kshares
IAKISHARES TR1,504$205Kshares
USRTISHARES TR3,565$203Kshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC332$201Kshares
ALLTALLOT LTD15,530$153Kshares
NBNIOCORP DEVS LTD11,920$63.2Kshares
MSOSADVISORSHARES TR11,300$53.3Kshares
DNNDENISON MINES CORP13,537$36Kshares
NAKNORTHERN DYNASTY MINERALS LT10,958$21.6Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001576762-26-000004 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set