Skip to content

Addis & Hill, Inc

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2016470, WAYNE, PA

Addis & Hill, Inc reported $164,446,610 across 27 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-16. Its ten largest share positions make up 91.39% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002063364-26-000089

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$164M
Holdings
27
Top 10 weight
91.39%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VVadded+3,533$1.06M
VOadded+746$214K
VPLadded+1,503$147K
VWOadded+2,314$125K
RWOadded+2,444$112K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VTIreduced-1,064-$341K
AGGreduced-1,921-$191K
AROCreduced-1,944-$67.7K
ETreduced-2,671-$51.5K
EPDreduced-1,118-$42.3K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002063364-26-000089, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $164,446,610, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,679 shares; 2024Q4: 193,572 shares; 2025Q1: 206,571 shares; 2025Q2: 206,179 shares; 2025Q3: 208,652 shares; 2025Q4: 207,702 shares; 2026Q1: 211,235 shares 211,235$63.1M38.39%+3,533Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,145 shares; 2024Q4: 74,720 shares; 2025Q1: 73,712 shares; 2025Q2: 67,873 shares; 2025Q3: 66,418 shares; 2025Q4: 63,402 shares; 2026Q1: 62,338 shares 62,338$20M12.16%-1,064Timeline
VPLVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,103 shares; 2024Q4: 167,052 shares; 2025Q1: 185,914 shares; 2025Q2: 185,171 shares; 2025Q3: 189,615 shares; 2025Q4: 192,466 shares; 2026Q1: 193,969 shares 193,969$19M11.53%+1,503Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,157 shares; 2024Q4: 35,274 shares; 2025Q1: 36,920 shares; 2025Q2: 36,520 shares; 2025Q3: 36,870 shares; 2025Q4: 36,770 shares; 2026Q1: 37,516 shares 37,516$10.8M6.55%+746Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,041 shares; 2024Q4: 92,751 shares; 2025Q1: 93,488 shares; 2025Q2: 94,971 shares; 2025Q3: 88,857 shares; 2025Q4: 89,336 shares; 2026Q1: 87,415 shares 87,415$8.68M5.28%-1,921Timeline
VGKVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,760 shares; 2024Q4: 73,935 shares; 2025Q1: 80,976 shares; 2025Q2: 78,905 shares; 2025Q3: 81,469 shares; 2025Q4: 81,418 shares; 2026Q1: 82,058 shares 82,058$6.76M4.11%+640Timeline
RWOSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,770 shares; 2024Q4: 134,206 shares; 2025Q1: 144,273 shares; 2025Q2: 141,550 shares; 2025Q3: 145,465 shares; 2025Q4: 144,927 shares; 2026Q1: 147,371 shares 147,371$6.75M4.1%+2,444Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,932 shares; 2024Q4: 84,600 shares; 2025Q1: 92,151 shares; 2025Q2: 91,631 shares; 2025Q3: 94,243 shares; 2025Q4: 96,251 shares; 2026Q1: 98,565 shares 98,565$5.33M3.24%+2,314Timeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,595 shares; 2024Q4: 73,444 shares; 2025Q1: 72,064 shares; 2025Q2: 71,313 shares; 2025Q3: 69,792 shares; 2025Q4: 67,191 shares; 2026Q1: 67,828 shares 67,828$5.09M3.1%+637Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,485 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,960 shares; 2025Q2: 17,475 shares; 2025Q3: 18,323 shares; 2025Q4: 19,086 shares; 2026Q1: 19,434 shares 19,434$4.82M2.93%+348Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,362 shares; 2024Q4: 30,600 shares; 2025Q1: 32,246 shares; 2025Q2: 32,226 shares; 2025Q3: 29,831 shares; 2025Q4: 30,072 shares; 2026Q1: 30,508 shares 30,508$2.52M1.54%+436Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,653 shares; 2024Q4: 72,653 shares; 2025Q1: 71,999 shares; 2025Q2: 72,263 shares; 2025Q3: 70,332 shares; 2025Q4: 78,329 shares; 2026Q1: 75,658 shares 75,658$1.46M0.89%-2,671Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,077 shares; 2024Q4: 6,077 shares; 2025Q1: 5,905 shares; 2025Q2: 5,911 shares; 2025Q3: 5,869 shares; 2025Q4: 5,563 shares; 2026Q1: 5,473 shares 5,473$1.37M0.83%-90Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,416 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,416 shares; 2025Q2: 3,416 shares; 2025Q3: 3,416 shares; 2025Q4: 3,416 shares; 2026Q1: 3,416 shares 3,416$954K0.58%0Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,021 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,964 shares; 2025Q2: 15,393 shares; 2025Q3: 14,005 shares; 2025Q4: 14,965 shares; 2026Q1: 14,892 shares 14,892$872K0.53%-73Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,542 shares; 2024Q4: 13,542 shares; 2025Q1: 13,124 shares; 2025Q2: 13,141 shares; 2025Q3: 12,952 shares; 2025Q4: 12,201 shares; 2026Q1: 11,978 shares 11,978$872K0.53%-223Timeline
AROCARCHROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,324 shares; 2024Q4: 24,324 shares; 2025Q1: 24,342 shares; 2025Q2: 24,379 shares; 2025Q3: 26,989 shares; 2025Q4: 25,097 shares; 2026Q1: 23,153 shares 23,153$806K0.49%-1,944Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,630 shares; 2024Q4: 23,630 shares; 2025Q1: 23,223 shares; 2025Q2: 23,304 shares; 2025Q3: 23,336 shares; 2025Q4: 21,809 shares; 2026Q1: 20,691 shares 20,691$783K0.48%-1,118Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,011 shares; 2024Q4: 24,011 shares; 2025Q1: 23,725 shares; 2025Q2: 23,775 shares; 2025Q3: 24,777 shares; 2025Q4: 23,347 shares; 2026Q1: 22,598 shares 22,598$758K0.46%-749Timeline
MPLXMPLX LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,462 shares; 2024Q4: 13,462 shares; 2025Q1: 13,508 shares; 2025Q2: 13,567 shares; 2025Q3: 13,581 shares; 2025Q4: 12,654 shares; 2026Q1: 12,150 shares 12,150$693K0.42%-504Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,561 shares; 2024Q4: 7,561 shares; 2025Q1: 7,460 shares; 2025Q2: 7,477 shares; 2025Q3: 8,430 shares; 2025Q4: 7,879 shares; 2026Q1: 7,601 shares 7,601$687K0.42%-278Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,884 shares; 2024Q4: 9,884 shares; 2025Q1: 9,884 shares; 2025Q2: 9,884 shares; 2025Q3: 9,884 shares; 2025Q4: 9,884 shares; 2026Q1: 9,884 shares 9,884$485K0.29%0Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,886 shares; 2024Q4: 4,722 shares; 2025Q1: 4,461 shares; 2025Q2: 3,544 shares; 2025Q3: 3,544 shares; 2025Q4: 3,544 shares; 2026Q1: 3,408 shares 3,408$471K0.29%-136Timeline
SLYVSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,450 shares; 2024Q4: 5,450 shares; 2025Q1: 5,451 shares; 2025Q2: 5,041 shares; 2025Q3: 4,899 shares; 2025Q4: 4,899 shares; 2026Q1: 4,899 shares 4,899$463K0.28%0Timeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,858 shares; 2024Q4: 8,858 shares; 2025Q1: 8,858 shares; 2025Q2: 8,858 shares; 2025Q3: 8,858 shares; 2025Q4: 8,858 shares; 2026Q1: 8,858 shares 8,858$345K0.21%0Timeline
NMRANEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 163,386 shares; 2025Q1: 163,386 shares; 2025Q2: 163,386 shares; 2025Q3: 163,386 shares; 2025Q4: 163,386 shares; 2026Q1: 163,386 shares 163,386$319K0.19%0Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,534 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,534 shares; 2025Q2: 1,534 shares; 2025Q3: 1,534 shares; 2025Q4: 1,534 shares; 2026Q1: 1,534 shares 1,534$298K0.18%0Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002063364-26-000089 base2026-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set