Skip to content

ACORN CREEK CAPITAL LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1994827, FORT COLLINS, CO

ACORN CREEK CAPITAL LLC reported $299,200,016 across 87 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.14% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001119

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$299M
Holdings
87
Top 10 weight
78.14%
New
8
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VUGadded+270,232$23.3M
VGTadded+47,899$5.72M
IAUnew+21,865$1.65M
BIVadded+13,010$998K
MUnew+467$539K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DFASreduced-35,666-$2.94M
DFLVreduced-43,852-$1.73M
VTVreduced-4,277-$932K
DFICreduced-21,204-$790K
AMDreduced-1,344-$781K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001119, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $299,200,016, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 146,116 shares; 2024Q4: 152,681 shares; 2025Q1: 151,709 shares; 2025Q2: 158,943 shares; 2025Q3: 165,071 shares; 2025Q4: 170,047 shares; 2026Q1: 168,545 shares; 2026Q2: 164,268 shares 164,268$35.8M11.96%-4,277Timeline
DFICDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 527,504 shares; 2024Q4: 566,361 shares; 2025Q1: 587,080 shares; 2025Q2: 800,475 shares; 2025Q3: 861,440 shares; 2025Q4: 928,567 shares; 2026Q1: 900,526 shares; 2026Q2: 879,322 shares 879,322$32.8M10.95%-21,204Timeline
DFASDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,994 shares; 2024Q4: 127,951 shares; 2025Q1: 144,901 shares; 2025Q2: 400,455 shares; 2025Q3: 418,342 shares; 2025Q4: 425,052 shares; 2026Q1: 427,711 shares; 2026Q2: 392,045 shares 392,045$32.3M10.79%-35,666Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 206,043 shares; 2024Q4: 224,113 shares; 2025Q1: 289,632 shares; 2025Q2: 322,252 shares; 2025Q3: 343,302 shares; 2025Q4: 358,527 shares; 2026Q1: 375,206 shares; 2026Q2: 388,216 shares 388,216$29.8M9.95%+13,010Timeline
DFLVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 582,406 shares; 2024Q4: 605,553 shares; 2025Q1: 619,527 shares; 2025Q2: 749,894 shares; 2025Q3: 777,390 shares; 2025Q4: 793,178 shares; 2026Q1: 791,358 shares; 2026Q2: 747,506 shares 747,506$29.6M9.88%-43,852Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 67,206 shares; 2024Q4: 68,483 shares; 2025Q1: 67,328 shares; 2025Q2: 52,899 shares; 2025Q3: 54,028 shares; 2025Q4: 54,569 shares; 2026Q1: 55,805 shares; 2026Q2: 326,037 shares 326,037$28.1M9.39%+270,232Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,949 shares; 2024Q4: 52,006 shares; 2025Q1: 53,965 shares; 2025Q2: 48,297 shares; 2025Q3: 51,043 shares; 2025Q4: 47,492 shares; 2026Q1: 41,179 shares; 2026Q2: 40,373 shares 40,373$14.9M4.97%-806Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 97,903 shares; 2024Q4: 105,753 shares; 2025Q1: 107,795 shares; 2025Q2: 121,352 shares; 2025Q3: 127,331 shares; 2025Q4: 132,878 shares; 2026Q1: 130,642 shares; 2026Q2: 130,786 shares 130,786$12.6M4.22%+144Timeline
USFRWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 207,068 shares; 2024Q4: 208,700 shares; 2025Q1: 219,799 shares; 2025Q2: 263,419 shares; 2025Q3: 203,493 shares; 2025Q4: 240,579 shares; 2026Q1: 239,376 shares; 2026Q2: 224,588 shares 224,588$11.3M3.78%-14,788Timeline
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 71,534 shares; 2024Q4: 77,704 shares; 2025Q1: 95,207 shares; 2025Q2: 110,296 shares; 2025Q3: 118,598 shares; 2025Q4: 123,673 shares; 2026Q1: 132,734 shares; 2026Q2: 139,009 shares 139,009$6.73M2.25%+6,275Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,822 shares; 2024Q4: 7,693 shares; 2025Q1: 7,460 shares; 2025Q2: 7,298 shares; 2025Q3: 7,224 shares; 2025Q4: 7,109 shares; 2026Q1: 6,927 shares; 2026Q2: 54,826 shares 54,826$6.55M2.19%+47,899Timeline
DFISDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 165,216 shares; 2024Q4: 172,682 shares; 2025Q1: 173,334 shares; 2025Q2: 186,851 shares; 2025Q3: 199,805 shares; 2025Q4: 163,903 shares; 2026Q1: 147,664 shares; 2026Q2: 141,400 shares 141,400$4.95M1.66%-6,264Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,024 shares; 2024Q4: 18,577 shares; 2025Q1: 17,130 shares; 2025Q2: 15,751 shares; 2025Q3: 15,882 shares; 2025Q4: 15,998 shares; 2026Q1: 16,799 shares; 2026Q2: 16,212 shares 16,212$4.69M1.57%-587Timeline
AVEMAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 37,077 shares; 2026Q2: 37,492 shares 37,492$3.62M1.21%+415Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,561 shares; 2024Q4: 17,160 shares; 2025Q1: 16,683 shares; 2025Q2: 17,075 shares; 2025Q3: 17,395 shares; 2025Q4: 17,230 shares; 2026Q1: 17,289 shares; 2026Q2: 16,339 shares 16,339$3.27M1.09%-950Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,451 shares; 2024Q4: 6,081 shares; 2025Q1: 5,069 shares; 2025Q2: 4,851 shares; 2025Q3: 4,734 shares; 2025Q4: 4,242 shares; 2026Q1: 4,031 shares; 2026Q2: 3,842 shares 3,842$2.52M0.84%-189Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,488 shares; 2024Q4: 6,551 shares; 2025Q1: 6,233 shares; 2025Q2: 6,066 shares; 2025Q3: 6,087 shares; 2025Q4: 6,183 shares; 2026Q1: 6,233 shares; 2026Q2: 6,557 shares 6,557$2.32M0.77%+324Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,146 shares; 2024Q4: 8,854 shares; 2025Q1: 8,647 shares; 2025Q2: 8,849 shares; 2025Q3: 9,108 shares; 2025Q4: 9,251 shares; 2026Q1: 9,585 shares; 2026Q2: 9,479 shares 9,479$2.26M0.76%-106Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,861 shares; 2024Q4: 6,868 shares; 2025Q1: 6,722 shares; 2025Q2: 6,751 shares; 2025Q3: 5,434 shares; 2025Q4: 5,027 shares; 2026Q1: 5,009 shares; 2026Q2: 3,665 shares 3,665$2.13M0.71%-1,344Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,721 shares; 2024Q4: 6,752 shares; 2025Q1: 6,334 shares; 2025Q2: 6,318 shares; 2025Q3: 6,285 shares; 2025Q4: 6,001 shares; 2026Q1: 5,984 shares; 2026Q2: 5,598 shares 5,598$2.09M0.7%-386Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,865 shares 21,865$1.65M0.55%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,288 shares; 2024Q4: 3,354 shares; 2025Q1: 3,239 shares; 2025Q2: 3,070 shares; 2025Q3: 3,190 shares; 2025Q4: 3,375 shares; 2026Q1: 3,663 shares; 2026Q2: 3,699 shares 3,699$1.32M0.44%+36Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 933 shares; 2024Q4: 921 shares; 2025Q1: 892 shares; 2025Q2: 849 shares; 2025Q3: 859 shares; 2025Q4: 1,154 shares; 2026Q1: 1,112 shares; 2026Q2: 1,059 shares 1,059$1.27M0.42%-53Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,048 shares; 2024Q4: 4,469 shares; 2025Q1: 3,190 shares; 2025Q2: 3,124 shares; 2025Q3: 3,188 shares; 2025Q4: 3,240 shares; 2026Q1: 3,209 shares; 2026Q2: 3,143 shares 3,143$1.19M0.4%-66Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,894 shares; 2024Q4: 2,019 shares; 2025Q1: 1,976 shares; 2025Q2: 2,032 shares; 2025Q3: 2,103 shares; 2025Q4: 2,118 shares; 2026Q1: 2,026 shares; 2026Q2: 1,974 shares 1,974$1.11M0.37%-52Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,287 shares; 2024Q4: 3,278 shares; 2025Q1: 3,220 shares; 2025Q2: 3,262 shares; 2025Q3: 3,360 shares; 2025Q4: 3,386 shares; 2026Q1: 3,405 shares; 2026Q2: 3,361 shares 3,361$1.1M0.37%-44Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,449 shares; 2024Q4: 2,652 shares; 2025Q1: 2,160 shares; 2025Q2: 2,194 shares; 2025Q3: 2,334 shares; 2025Q4: 2,343 shares; 2026Q1: 2,708 shares; 2026Q2: 2,599 shares 2,599$1.09M0.37%-109Timeline
IUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,557 shares; 2025Q1: 5,434 shares; 2025Q2: 9,008 shares; 2025Q3: 10,632 shares; 2025Q4: 19,744 shares; 2026Q1: 19,818 shares; 2026Q2: 22,728 shares 22,728$1.05M0.35%+2,910Timeline
SKYYFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,460 shares; 2024Q4: 8,804 shares; 2025Q1: 8,698 shares; 2025Q2: 8,611 shares; 2025Q3: 8,544 shares; 2025Q4: 8,126 shares; 2026Q1: 7,475 shares; 2026Q2: 7,246 shares 7,246$975K0.33%-229Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,733 shares; 2024Q4: 1,781 shares; 2025Q1: 1,822 shares; 2025Q2: 1,735 shares; 2025Q3: 1,892 shares; 2025Q4: 1,906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,915 shares; 2026Q2: 1,900 shares 1,900$951K0.32%-15Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 375 shares; 2024Q4: 377 shares; 2025Q1: 388 shares; 2025Q2: 403 shares; 2025Q3: 420 shares; 2025Q4: 8,521 shares; 2026Q1: 8,423 shares; 2026Q2: 8,231 shares 8,231$588K0.2%-192Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,388 shares; 2024Q4: 3,368 shares; 2025Q1: 3,511 shares; 2025Q2: 3,635 shares; 2025Q3: 3,682 shares; 2025Q4: 3,727 shares; 2026Q1: 3,820 shares; 2026Q2: 3,727 shares 3,727$584K0.2%-93Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 515 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 531 shares; 2025Q4: 569 shares; 2026Q1: 555 shares; 2026Q2: 541 shares 541$576K0.19%-14Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,342 shares; 2024Q4: 2,289 shares; 2025Q1: 2,218 shares; 2025Q2: 2,167 shares; 2025Q3: 2,338 shares; 2025Q4: 2,351 shares; 2026Q1: 2,331 shares; 2026Q2: 2,237 shares 2,237$563K0.19%-94Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,214 shares; 2024Q4: 1,596 shares; 2025Q1: 1,682 shares; 2025Q2: 1,690 shares; 2025Q3: 1,737 shares; 2025Q4: 1,574 shares; 2026Q1: 1,586 shares; 2026Q2: 1,625 shares 1,625$558K0.19%+39Timeline
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,522 shares; 2024Q4: 5,540 shares; 2025Q1: 5,607 shares; 2025Q2: 5,663 shares; 2025Q3: 5,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,762 shares; 2026Q1: 5,853 shares; 2026Q2: 5,787 shares 5,787$550K0.18%-66Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,711 shares; 2024Q4: 1,604 shares; 2025Q1: 1,317 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,431 shares; 2025Q4: 2,050 shares; 2026Q1: 2,251 shares; 2026Q2: 2,133 shares 2,133$542K0.18%-118Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 467 shares 467$539K0.18%newTimeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 465 shares; 2024Q4: 466 shares; 2025Q1: 469 shares; 2025Q2: 473 shares; 2025Q3: 528 shares; 2025Q4: 502 shares; 2026Q1: 528 shares; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$468K0.16%-28Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,459 shares; 2024Q4: 3,445 shares; 2025Q1: 3,488 shares; 2025Q2: 3,038 shares; 2025Q3: 3,013 shares; 2025Q4: 3,135 shares; 2026Q1: 3,369 shares; 2026Q2: 3,200 shares 3,200$438K0.15%-169Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,191 shares; 2024Q4: 3,353 shares; 2025Q1: 3,475 shares; 2025Q2: 3,632 shares; 2025Q3: 4,019 shares; 2025Q4: 4,141 shares; 2026Q1: 4,016 shares; 2026Q2: 3,861 shares 3,861$437K0.15%-155Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,635 shares; 2026Q2: 1,979 shares 1,979$419K0.14%+344Timeline
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,448 shares; 2024Q4: 10,458 shares; 2025Q1: 10,498 shares; 2025Q2: 10,269 shares; 2025Q3: 10,184 shares; 2025Q4: 10,179 shares; 2026Q1: 10,210 shares; 2026Q2: 9,433 shares 9,433$407K0.14%-777Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,162 shares; 2024Q4: 1,162 shares; 2025Q1: 1,009 shares; 2025Q2: 999 shares; 2025Q3: 1,019 shares; 2025Q4: 1,007 shares; 2026Q1: 979 shares; 2026Q2: 953 shares 953$406K0.14%-26Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 197 shares; 2026Q2: 204 shares 204$406K0.14%+7Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,799 shares; 2025Q1: 1,772 shares; 2025Q2: 1,859 shares; 2025Q3: 1,879 shares; 2025Q4: 1,909 shares; 2026Q1: 1,908 shares; 2026Q2: 1,880 shares 1,880$393K0.13%-28Timeline
DFSIDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,425 shares; 2024Q4: 6,446 shares; 2025Q1: 6,585 shares; 2025Q2: 6,650 shares; 2025Q3: 6,651 shares; 2025Q4: 6,554 shares; 2026Q1: 7,892 shares; 2026Q2: 8,697 shares 8,697$392K0.13%+805Timeline
DFSUDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,291 shares; 2024Q4: 7,052 shares; 2025Q1: 6,879 shares; 2025Q2: 6,039 shares; 2025Q3: 6,040 shares; 2025Q4: 5,897 shares; 2026Q1: 7,904 shares; 2026Q2: 8,314 shares 8,314$388K0.13%+410Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,664 shares; 2024Q4: 2,653 shares; 2025Q1: 2,598 shares; 2025Q2: 2,186 shares; 2025Q3: 2,257 shares; 2025Q4: 2,232 shares; 2026Q1: 2,359 shares; 2026Q2: 2,240 shares 2,240$371K0.12%-119Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,220 shares; 2024Q4: 6,356 shares; 2025Q1: 5,518 shares; 2025Q2: 5,722 shares; 2025Q3: 5,789 shares; 2025Q4: 5,970 shares; 2026Q1: 6,056 shares; 2026Q2: 6,092 shares 6,092$347K0.12%+36Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 311 shares; 2025Q3: 332 shares; 2025Q4: 356 shares; 2026Q1: 336 shares; 2026Q2: 341 shares 341$345K0.12%+5Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,262 shares; 2024Q4: 29,111 shares; 2025Q1: 28,985 shares; 2025Q2: 27,266 shares; 2025Q3: 27,086 shares; 2025Q4: 27,091 shares; 2026Q1: 27,257 shares; 2026Q2: 24,992 shares 24,992$336K0.11%-2,265Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,041 shares; 2024Q4: 2,048 shares; 2025Q1: 1,953 shares; 2025Q2: 3,273 shares; 2025Q3: 2,964 shares; 2025Q4: 2,186 shares; 2026Q1: 2,209 shares; 2026Q2: 1,766 shares 1,766$336K0.11%-443Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,100 shares 1,100$332K0.11%newTimeline
SMFGSUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,466 shares; 2024Q4: 13,470 shares; 2025Q1: 13,570 shares; 2025Q2: 13,688 shares; 2025Q3: 13,724 shares; 2025Q4: 13,872 shares; 2026Q1: 14,026 shares; 2026Q2: 14,059 shares 14,059$332K0.11%+33Timeline
AVLVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,162 shares; 2025Q2: 4,366 shares; 2025Q3: 4,724 shares; 2025Q4: 4,892 shares; 2026Q1: 3,968 shares; 2026Q2: 3,606 shares 3,606$329K0.11%-362Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 879 shares; 2024Q4: 925 shares; 2025Q1: 837 shares; 2025Q2: 768 shares; 2025Q3: 829 shares; 2025Q4: 1,064 shares; 2026Q1: 1,026 shares; 2026Q2: 917 shares 917$323K0.11%-109Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,756 shares; 2024Q4: 1,777 shares; 2025Q1: 1,725 shares; 2025Q2: 1,756 shares; 2025Q3: 1,806 shares; 2025Q4: 1,769 shares; 2026Q1: 1,787 shares; 2026Q2: 1,754 shares 1,754$317K0.11%-33Timeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,311 shares; 2024Q4: 21,383 shares; 2025Q1: 21,238 shares; 2025Q2: 17,909 shares; 2025Q3: 17,928 shares; 2025Q4: 8,036 shares; 2026Q1: 7,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,068 shares 7,068$314K0.1%+68Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 765 shares; 2025Q4: 768 shares; 2026Q1: 793 shares; 2026Q2: 830 shares 830$310K0.1%+37Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 560 shares; 2024Q4: 594 shares; 2025Q1: 622 shares; 2025Q2: 614 shares; 2025Q3: 664 shares; 2025Q4: 664 shares; 2026Q1: 637 shares; 2026Q2: 596 shares 596$306K0.1%-41Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,772 shares; 2026Q1: 2,881 shares; 2026Q2: 2,905 shares 2,905$297K0.1%+24Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 907 shares; 2024Q4: 931 shares; 2025Q1: 988 shares; 2025Q2: 1,016 shares; 2025Q3: 1,003 shares; 2025Q4: 1,046 shares; 2026Q1: 1,066 shares; 2026Q2: 1,042 shares 1,042$293K0.1%-24Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 941 shares; 2024Q4: 925 shares; 2025Q1: 836 shares; 2025Q2: 824 shares; 2025Q3: 812 shares; 2025Q4: 813 shares; 2026Q1: 819 shares; 2026Q2: 801 shares 801$284K0.09%-18Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 896 shares; 2026Q1: 908 shares; 2026Q2: 899 shares 899$283K0.09%-9Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,263 shares; 2024Q4: 1,270 shares; 2025Q1: 1,139 shares; 2025Q2: 953 shares; 2025Q3: 919 shares; 2025Q4: 957 shares; 2026Q1: 973 shares; 2026Q2: 1,037 shares 1,037$282K0.09%+64Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,881 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,853 shares; 2025Q2: 2,870 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,996 shares; 2026Q1: 3,301 shares; 2026Q2: 3,438 shares 3,438$279K0.09%+137Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 239 shares; 2026Q2: 237 shares 237$278K0.09%-2Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,277 shares; 2024Q4: 1,213 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213 shares; 2025Q2: 1,213 shares; 2025Q3: 1,207 shares; 2025Q4: 2,412 shares; 2026Q1: 2,336 shares; 2026Q2: 2,331 shares 2,331$273K0.09%-5Timeline
GRNYTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,580 shares; 2025Q3: 9,580 shares; 2025Q4: 9,580 shares; 2026Q1: 9,580 shares; 2026Q2: 9,580 shares 9,580$265K0.09%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,329 shares; 2025Q4: 1,330 shares; 2026Q1: 1,419 shares; 2026Q2: 1,393 shares 1,393$264K0.09%-26Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,170 shares; 2024Q4: 2,217 shares; 2025Q1: 2,009 shares; 2025Q2: 1,644 shares; 2025Q3: 1,489 shares; 2025Q4: 1,751 shares; 2026Q1: 1,721 shares; 2026Q2: 1,776 shares 1,776$260K0.09%+55Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,120 shares 2,120$249K0.08%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,764 shares 1,764$246K0.08%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,771 shares; 2024Q4: 4,194 shares; 2025Q1: 2,880 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,956 shares; 2026Q2: 1,895 shares 1,895$244K0.08%-61Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,755 shares; 2026Q1: 1,684 shares; 2026Q2: 1,660 shares 1,660$243K0.08%-24Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 495 shares; 2024Q4: 491 shares; 2025Q1: 511 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 542 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 469 shares; 2026Q2: 462 shares 462$240K0.08%-7Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,431 shares; 2024Q4: 10,319 shares; 2025Q1: 7,166 shares; 2025Q2: 7,216 shares; 2025Q3: 5,564 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,295 shares; 2026Q2: 6,307 shares 6,307$235K0.08%+12Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 314 shares 314$227K0.08%newTimeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,091 shares 1,091$226K0.08%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 764 shares; 2024Q4: 778 shares; 2025Q1: 743 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 730 shares; 2025Q4: 886 shares; 2026Q1: 899 shares; 2026Q2: 824 shares 824$223K0.07%-75Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,195 shares; 2026Q2: 1,162 shares 1,162$220K0.07%-33Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,715 shares; 2025Q3: 2,708 shares; 2025Q4: 2,755 shares; 2026Q1: 2,679 shares; 2026Q2: 2,662 shares 2,662$220K0.07%-17Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,677 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,545 shares; 2026Q1: 2,531 shares; 2026Q2: 2,451 shares 2,451$215K0.07%-80Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 616 shares; 2024Q4: 544 shares; 2025Q1: 388 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 517 shares 517$215K0.07%newTimeline
HNRGHALLADOR ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$174K0.06%0Timeline
MFGMIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,453 shares; 2026Q2: 10,357 shares 10,357$99.2K0.03%-96Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW3,726$246Kshares
TMUST-MOBILE US INC1,047$220Kshares
RELXRELX PLC6,444$214Kshares
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC1,204$209Kshares
NOTVINOTIV INC10,000$2.73Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001119 base2026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001119 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000834 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000330 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-001274 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000957 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000416 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000093 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-001023 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000526 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000377 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000236 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set