Skip to content

AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1846160, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust LLC reported $257,776,308 across 96 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 54.16% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001376474-26-000279

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$258M
Holdings
96
Top 10 weight
54.16%
New
18
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLIadded+56,014$9.06M
XLFadded+163,113$8.05M
XLKadded+23,392$3.11M
XLCadded+20,351$2.26M
BRK-Bnew+3,458$1.66M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AIQreduced-76,487-$3.57M
IAUreduced-37,151-$3.28M
SPYreduced-3,514-$2.29M
PAVEexited-43,219-$2.07M
XHBreduced-16,270-$1.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001376474-26-000279, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $257,776,308, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 104,343 shares; 2025Q1: 35,857 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 196,746 shares; 2026Q1: 201,481 shares 201,481$22M8.52%+4,735Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 449,266 shares; 2025Q1: 638,470 shares; 2025Q2: 410,405 shares; 2025Q3: 414,225 shares; 2025Q4: 258,316 shares; 2026Q1: 251,044 shares 251,044$19.9M7.72%-7,272Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 188,637 shares; 2026Q1: 191,257 shares 191,257$18.3M7.08%+2,620Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 165,281 shares; 2025Q3: 165,850 shares; 2025Q4: 162,689 shares; 2026Q1: 163,047 shares 163,047$15.8M6.14%+358Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,686 shares; 2025Q1: 94,217 shares; 2025Q2: 105,572 shares; 2025Q3: 107,398 shares; 2025Q4: 112,561 shares; 2026Q1: 275,674 shares 275,674$13.6M5.28%+163,113Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,364 shares; 2025Q1: 20,393 shares; 2025Q2: 22,171 shares; 2025Q3: 22,376 shares; 2025Q4: 22,504 shares; 2026Q1: 18,990 shares 18,990$12.3M4.79%-3,514Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 40,511 shares; 2025Q1: 18,730 shares; 2025Q2: 15,849 shares; 2025Q3: 15,901 shares; 2025Q4: 15,028 shares; 2026Q1: 71,042 shares 71,042$11.5M4.46%+56,014Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 71,534 shares; 2025Q1: 73,337 shares; 2025Q2: 171,993 shares; 2025Q3: 175,387 shares; 2025Q4: 118,489 shares; 2026Q1: 115,779 shares 115,779$11M4.26%-2,710Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,848 shares; 2025Q1: 17,327 shares; 2025Q2: 17,744 shares; 2025Q3: 17,640 shares; 2025Q4: 48,354 shares; 2026Q1: 71,746 shares 71,746$9.54M3.7%+23,392Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,748 shares; 2025Q1: 36,274 shares; 2025Q2: 38,257 shares; 2025Q3: 36,474 shares; 2025Q4: 32,783 shares; 2026Q1: 32,659 shares 32,659$5.7M2.21%-124Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,026 shares; 2025Q1: 20,035 shares; 2025Q2: 24,898 shares; 2025Q3: 25,186 shares; 2025Q4: 28,337 shares; 2026Q1: 48,688 shares 48,688$5.4M2.09%+20,351Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,379 shares; 2025Q1: 17,140 shares; 2025Q2: 17,299 shares; 2025Q3: 17,040 shares; 2025Q4: 19,438 shares; 2026Q1: 20,239 shares 20,239$5.14M1.99%+801Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,419 shares; 2025Q1: 10,283 shares; 2025Q2: 9,674 shares; 2025Q3: 9,381 shares; 2025Q4: 15,289 shares; 2026Q1: 13,601 shares 13,601$5.03M1.95%-1,688Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,749 shares; 2025Q2: 34,736 shares; 2025Q3: 35,631 shares; 2025Q4: 74,919 shares; 2026Q1: 86,634 shares 86,634$3.98M1.54%+11,715Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,614 shares; 2025Q1: 18,227 shares; 2025Q2: 12,564 shares; 2025Q3: 12,166 shares; 2025Q4: 13,026 shares; 2026Q1: 13,266 shares 13,266$3.81M1.48%+240Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,317 shares; 2025Q1: 15,369 shares; 2025Q2: 15,836 shares; 2025Q3: 15,742 shares; 2025Q4: 22,566 shares; 2026Q1: 16,970 shares 16,970$3.53M1.37%-5,596Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,386 shares; 2025Q1: 14,828 shares; 2025Q2: 15,211 shares; 2025Q3: 14,483 shares; 2025Q4: 13,001 shares; 2026Q1: 9,128 shares 9,128$2.83M1.1%-3,873Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,541 shares; 2026Q1: 9,525 shares 9,525$2.8M1.09%-16Timeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,341 shares; 2025Q1: 11,152 shares; 2025Q2: 29,211 shares; 2025Q3: 30,243 shares; 2025Q4: 30,616 shares; 2026Q1: 34,097 shares 34,097$2.8M1.08%+3,481Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 49,974 shares; 2025Q1: 5,363 shares; 2025Q2: 8,910 shares; 2025Q3: 9,407 shares; 2025Q4: 8,393 shares; 2026Q1: 12,257 shares 12,257$2.64M1.02%+3,864Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,299 shares; 2025Q1: 3,254 shares; 2025Q2: 5,814 shares; 2025Q3: 6,136 shares; 2025Q4: 4,812 shares; 2026Q1: 5,973 shares 5,973$2.61M1.01%+1,161Timeline
SOXXISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,961 shares; 2026Q1: 7,438 shares 7,438$2.44M0.95%+1,477Timeline
PPHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,419 shares; 2025Q1: 41,956 shares; 2025Q2: 39,081 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,083 shares; 2026Q1: 23,509 shares 23,509$2.44M0.95%-8,574Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,244 shares; 2025Q1: 10,063 shares; 2025Q2: 10,078 shares; 2025Q3: 10,200 shares; 2025Q4: 20,297 shares; 2026Q1: 22,030 shares 22,030$2.4M0.93%+1,733Timeline
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 53,239 shares; 2025Q2: 30,067 shares; 2025Q3: 30,822 shares; 2025Q4: 30,812 shares; 2026Q1: 55,753 shares 55,753$2.28M0.88%+24,941Timeline
VETZTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 110,308 shares; 2026Q1: 112,134 shares 112,134$2.24M0.87%+1,826Timeline
HACKAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,391 shares; 2025Q2: 26,343 shares; 2025Q3: 26,535 shares; 2025Q4: 22,936 shares; 2026Q1: 28,948 shares 28,948$2.17M0.84%+6,012Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,995 shares; 2025Q2: 19,918 shares; 2025Q3: 19,935 shares; 2025Q4: 19,943 shares; 2026Q1: 19,274 shares 19,274$2.17M0.84%-669Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,203 shares; 2025Q1: 7,194 shares; 2025Q2: 6,193 shares; 2025Q3: 6,140 shares; 2025Q4: 6,273 shares; 2026Q1: 6,051 shares 6,051$1.83M0.71%-222Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,701 shares; 2025Q1: 5,486 shares; 2025Q2: 4,634 shares; 2025Q3: 4,574 shares; 2025Q4: 5,125 shares; 2026Q1: 5,564 shares 5,564$1.83M0.71%+439Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,473 shares; 2025Q2: 9,471 shares; 2025Q3: 9,159 shares; 2025Q4: 10,578 shares; 2026Q1: 10,416 shares 10,416$1.71M0.66%-162Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,240 shares; 2025Q1: 2,061 shares; 2025Q2: 1,929 shares; 2025Q3: 1,933 shares; 2025Q4: 2,373 shares; 2026Q1: 1,697 shares 1,697$1.69M0.66%-676Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,909 shares; 2025Q1: 3,778 shares; 2025Q2: 3,199 shares; 2025Q3: 3,185 shares; 2025Q4: 3,184 shares; 2026Q1: 1,819 shares 1,819$1.67M0.65%-1,365Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,230 shares; 2025Q3: 5,338 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,458 shares 3,458$1.66M0.64%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,614 shares 9,614$1.63M0.63%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,735 shares; 2025Q1: 5,846 shares; 2025Q2: 3,961 shares; 2025Q3: 3,765 shares; 2025Q4: 2,395 shares; 2026Q1: 2,282 shares 2,282$1.62M0.63%-113Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,377 shares; 2025Q1: 4,253 shares; 2025Q2: 3,671 shares; 2025Q3: 3,667 shares; 2025Q4: 3,389 shares; 2026Q1: 3,255 shares 3,255$1.61M0.63%-134Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,110 shares; 2025Q3: 20,127 shares; 2025Q4: 20,843 shares; 2026Q1: 12,783 shares 12,783$1.59M0.62%-8,060Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,374 shares; 2025Q1: 4,080 shares; 2025Q2: 3,674 shares; 2025Q3: 3,614 shares; 2025Q4: 3,630 shares; 2026Q1: 3,085 shares 3,085$1.54M0.6%-545Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,813 shares; 2025Q3: 7,760 shares; 2025Q4: 7,098 shares; 2026Q1: 7,027 shares 7,027$1.53M0.59%-71Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,535 shares; 2025Q2: 27,556 shares; 2025Q3: 27,419 shares; 2025Q4: 26,321 shares; 2026Q1: 16,424 shares 16,424$1.53M0.59%-9,897Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 27,548 shares; 2025Q1: 8,969 shares; 2025Q2: 11,732 shares; 2025Q3: 12,126 shares; 2025Q4: 11,058 shares; 2026Q1: 10,397 shares 10,397$1.52M0.59%-661Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,198 shares; 2025Q2: 2,115 shares; 2025Q3: 2,059 shares; 2025Q4: 2,580 shares; 2026Q1: 2,611 shares 2,611$1.49M0.58%+31Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,979 shares; 2025Q2: 3,726 shares; 2025Q3: 3,580 shares; 2025Q4: 4,297 shares; 2026Q1: 4,167 shares 4,167$1.49M0.58%-130Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,440 shares; 2025Q1: 4,653 shares; 2025Q2: 4,093 shares; 2025Q3: 4,001 shares; 2025Q4: 3,958 shares; 2026Q1: 4,298 shares 4,298$1.41M0.55%+340Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,230 shares; 2025Q1: 1,710 shares; 2025Q2: 1,358 shares; 2025Q3: 1,327 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,751 shares 3,751$1.39M0.54%newTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,209 shares; 2025Q1: 1,199 shares; 2025Q2: 14,293 shares; 2025Q3: 14,134 shares; 2025Q4: 15,780 shares; 2026Q1: 13,974 shares 13,974$1.29M0.5%-1,806Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,521 shares; 2025Q3: 5,620 shares; 2025Q4: 5,799 shares; 2026Q1: 5,231 shares 5,231$1.2M0.47%-568Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,091 shares; 2025Q1: 14,392 shares; 2025Q2: 13,966 shares; 2025Q3: 14,230 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,567 shares 19,567$1.2M0.47%newTimeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 29,638 shares; 2025Q1: 24,349 shares; 2025Q2: 17,231 shares; 2025Q3: 17,012 shares; 2025Q4: 18,964 shares; 2026Q1: 18,615 shares 18,615$1.17M0.45%-349Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,765 shares; 2025Q1: 7,909 shares; 2025Q2: 6,015 shares; 2025Q3: 6,069 shares; 2025Q4: 5,250 shares; 2026Q1: 5,025 shares 5,025$1.1M0.43%-225Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,359 shares; 2025Q1: 7,981 shares; 2025Q2: 6,711 shares; 2025Q3: 6,651 shares; 2025Q4: 4,644 shares; 2026Q1: 4,522 shares 4,522$1.1M0.43%-122Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 64,278 shares; 2025Q1: 54,550 shares; 2025Q2: 41,797 shares; 2025Q3: 40,350 shares; 2025Q4: 25,821 shares; 2026Q1: 26,462 shares 26,462$1.09M0.42%+641Timeline
SOCLGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,679 shares; 2026Q1: 24,193 shares 24,193$1.05M0.41%+15,514Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,724 shares; 2025Q1: 3,309 shares; 2025Q2: 2,214 shares; 2025Q3: 2,154 shares; 2025Q4: 2,469 shares; 2026Q1: 2,449 shares 2,449$1.04M0.4%-20Timeline
XHBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,364 shares; 2025Q1: 22,271 shares; 2025Q2: 23,598 shares; 2025Q3: 23,919 shares; 2025Q4: 26,745 shares; 2026Q1: 10,475 shares 10,475$1.03M0.4%-16,270Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,556 shares; 2025Q1: 2,369 shares; 2025Q2: 2,036 shares; 2025Q3: 1,979 shares; 2025Q4: 23,395 shares; 2026Q1: 10,615 shares 10,615$1.02M0.4%-12,780Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,295 shares; 2025Q1: 5,704 shares; 2025Q2: 4,692 shares; 2025Q3: 4,580 shares; 2025Q4: 4,087 shares; 2026Q1: 4,277 shares 4,277$1.01M0.39%+190Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,663 shares; 2025Q1: 7,260 shares; 2025Q2: 5,167 shares; 2025Q3: 5,194 shares; 2025Q4: 5,460 shares; 2026Q1: 5,197 shares 5,197$970K0.38%-263Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,586 shares; 2025Q1: 9,988 shares; 2025Q2: 6,497 shares; 2025Q3: 6,353 shares; 2025Q4: 5,991 shares; 2026Q1: 5,791 shares 5,791$911K0.35%-200Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,911 shares; 2025Q1: 1,718 shares; 2025Q2: 1,173 shares; 2025Q3: 1,178 shares; 2025Q4: 996 shares; 2026Q1: 927 shares 927$909K0.35%-69Timeline
NOBLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,350 shares; 2025Q1: 10,350 shares; 2025Q2: 9,100 shares; 2025Q3: 9,100 shares; 2025Q4: 9,100 shares; 2026Q1: 8,400 shares 8,400$890K0.35%-700Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,555 shares; 2025Q1: 10,497 shares; 2025Q2: 9,071 shares; 2025Q3: 9,170 shares; 2025Q4: 10,609 shares; 2026Q1: 8,080 shares 8,080$887K0.34%-2,529Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,931 shares; 2026Q1: 5,404 shares 5,404$887K0.34%+473Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,284 shares; 2025Q2: 6,196 shares; 2025Q3: 6,096 shares; 2025Q4: 4,960 shares; 2026Q1: 4,845 shares 4,845$873K0.34%-115Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,756 shares; 2026Q1: 35,083 shares 35,083$835K0.32%+3,327Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,294 shares; 2025Q1: 18,367 shares; 2025Q2: 13,134 shares; 2025Q3: 12,639 shares; 2025Q4: 9,611 shares; 2026Q1: 9,429 shares 9,429$800K0.31%-182Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,591 shares 2,591$701K0.27%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,054 shares; 2025Q1: 2,082 shares; 2025Q2: 1,852 shares; 2025Q3: 1,827 shares; 2025Q4: 9,142 shares; 2026Q1: 6,511 shares 6,511$681K0.26%-2,631Timeline
AIQGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 174,310 shares; 2025Q1: 147,522 shares; 2025Q2: 74,065 shares; 2025Q3: 73,789 shares; 2025Q4: 89,509 shares; 2026Q1: 13,022 shares 13,022$608K0.24%-76,487Timeline
IHIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,896 shares; 2025Q1: 21,877 shares; 2025Q2: 21,397 shares; 2025Q3: 21,908 shares; 2025Q4: 9,029 shares; 2026Q1: 11,024 shares 11,024$588K0.23%+1,995Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,665 shares; 2026Q1: 4,664 shares 4,664$573K0.22%-4,001Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,525 shares 1,525$515K0.2%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,676 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,448 shares 2,448$506K0.2%newTimeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 980 shares 980$482K0.19%newTimeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,985 shares; 2026Q1: 1,914 shares 1,914$480K0.19%-2,071Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,654 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,331 shares 2,331$474K0.18%newTimeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,773 shares; 2026Q1: 6,773 shares 6,773$469K0.18%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,858 shares 9,858$435K0.17%newTimeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 808 shares; 2025Q1: 2,850 shares; 2025Q2: 2,539 shares; 2025Q3: 2,498 shares; 2025Q4: 2,089 shares; 2026Q1: 1,104 shares 1,104$431K0.17%-985Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,230 shares; 2025Q1: 1,230 shares; 2025Q2: 1,230 shares; 2025Q3: 1,230 shares; 2025Q4: 1,230 shares; 2026Q1: 1,230 shares 1,230$382K0.15%0Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,687 shares 6,687$358K0.14%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,601 shares 1,601$342K0.13%newTimeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,275 shares; 2026Q1: 1,289 shares 1,289$312K0.12%+14Timeline
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,789 shares; 2026Q1: 1,789 shares 1,789$309K0.12%0Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,613 shares; 2026Q1: 3,462 shares 3,462$305K0.12%-37,151Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 772 shares; 2025Q3: 772 shares; 2025Q4: 772 shares; 2026Q1: 772 shares 772$296K0.11%0Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,413 shares 9,413$287K0.11%newTimeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,883 shares 3,883$283K0.11%newTimeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,292 shares 10,292$262K0.1%newTimeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,850 shares; 2026Q1: 8,850 shares 8,850$257K0.1%0Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 421 shares; 2025Q1: 421 shares; 2025Q2: 401 shares; 2025Q3: 401 shares; 2025Q4: 401 shares; 2026Q1: 363 shares 363$253K0.1%-38Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,590 shares 1,590$233K0.09%newTimeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,015 shares; 2026Q1: 1,015 shares 1,015$210K0.08%0Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,360 shares 3,360$208K0.08%newTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,866 shares; 2025Q3: 62,218 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,985 shares 6,985$202K0.08%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PAVEGLOBAL X FDS43,219$2.07Mshares
FINXGLOBAL X FDS40,442$1.19Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC5,329$982Kshares
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC8,186$696Kshares
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR13,568$615Kshares
IEIISHARES TR3,948$471Kshares
GEGE AEROSPACE669$206Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001376474-26-000279 base2026-04-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set